Don't Marry Those Outside RCCG- Pastor E.A Adeboye Warns Members (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2012 5:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- maryclaret at 9-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Protocol_4all on  9-10-2012 08:46 AM
I dislike such crab by Nigerian pastors. What do u mean by when problem comes the pastor can handle it? If Pastor Enoch .A. Adeboye can handle his marital problems and that of millions of his church members why can’t husband and wife fix their problems. Do you think Adebayo´s wife is better than your wife in character??? The answer is NO just that they have decided not to wash their dirty linen in the public. Husband and wife should learn how to communicate in marriage so as to solve their differences without running to (God Barons) called pastors. Today Nigerian pastors have become MARRIAGE REFEREE’S. Anyway let the ladies in the church listen and remain single for life.

Abi o. See wahala

Posted: at 9-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 9-10-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  9-10-2012 03:10 PM
Is it just to pray for one hour? Abeg o....Even those that pray all day still sin and fall short of God's glory so let us stop deceiving ourselves. Na wa oo..See commandments...

No be small.......6 commandments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-10-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MyOla777 at 9-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  9-10-2012 10:59 AM
Girls, do not marry ''Outside RCCG'' But the boys will go out and marry any girl of his choice and bring her inside the church. Let me tell you Mr pastor, A GIRL HAS NO CHURCH UNTIL SHE IS MARRIED
It make sense, let them know, they keep advising us and everything is getting worse everyday.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MyOla777 at 9-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uduakima on  9-10-2012 12:37 PM
What are men of God people look up to are becoming this days? Its so sad and disappointing that a real christian or man of God will base Christianity as "CHURCH", i still don't want to believe that the G.O actually said that. And what makes him feel the church a woman attends determine how good a wife she will be to her husband and families?  And what makes him feel d church a woman attends shows how well she can cook or pray? Why are we trying to turn Christianity into something different from what the bible teaches? The bible teaches US to "LOVE" not just loving those we know but to love our neighbors as ourselves. And our neigbor  those not really mean the next person living close to you or your "church" member.... but everyone irrespective of religion, tribe or color...are our brothers and sisters, so why can't a Redeemer marry a Catholic, Winners, Apostolic, Assemblies of God, Salvation Army, etc even Muslims if they really love themselves? What has place of worship got to do with what you believe in as a christian? In short am just confused and short of words
you have said it all, God will bless you, no comment again
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
I love the idea...
I wish my Pastor can say the same thing too....there is this one handsome guy I dey eye for my church...make my pastor warn all the youths both make and female..not to marry outside the church so I can have him lol...
Hmmm...the pastor make sense sha.

Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JossyKassy973 at 9-10-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
I humbly disagree with you on this issue G.O because they say even satan too prays so some girls can pray for more than 1 hour but all would be pretence, so long prayers should not be used as yardstick for marriage. Pls G.O I am not being confrontational, in case you may feel so. Thank you Sir.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
heheheheheheheheh...oga pastor don carry come again.....sometimes....some of this fake pastors will be confused there on the alter.....dem nogo no what to preach again...dem go keep their costomers bussy with nonsense coming out from their mouth....
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tutu24 at 9-10-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
protocol_4all u said it right...sum pple should nt b deceived...use ur tongue n count ur teeth
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 9-10-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-10-2012 04:10 PM
I love the idea...
I wish my Pastor can say the same thing too....there is this one handsome guy I dey eye for my church...make my pastor warn all the youths both make and female..not to marry outside the church so I can have him lol...
Hmmm...the pastor make sense sha.
WITH DIS YOUR OMOGE FACE, U NEVA GET BOYFRIEND, ABI THE GUYS WEY
DEY YOUR CHURCH DEM BLIND?
NEXT TIME WEY YOU GO CHURCH, SIDOWN NEAR THE GUY AND PRETEND SAY
YOU FORGET YOUR BIBLE FOR HOUSE. WHEN PASTOR SAY MAKE UNA READ THE BIBLE,
HE GO SHARE HIM OWN WITH  YOU.THEN SOFLY PUT YOUR PALM UNDER THE BACK OF
HIS HAND TAKE HOLD THE BIBLE. YOU GO SEE HOW QUICKLY LOVE GO START.
IF E HAPPEN, THEN COME DO THANKSGIVING FOR NAIJAPALS Wink
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iykeoo at 9-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
That mean my girl don lose be becus nothing go mek me comot for Catholic follow me or I marry Linda...
Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Confirm4real at 9-10-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
How are u sure that Pastor E.A Adaboye preached such sermon? Na u I dey ask? Protocol or watin u call urself. Make una b careful o. Before u go finish him, go ask him about what u heard.

Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 9-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  9-10-2012 04:47 PM
WITH DIS YOUR OMOGE FACE, U NEVA GET BOYFRIEND, ABI THE GUYS WEY
DEY YOUR CHURCH DEM BLIND?
NEXT TIME WEY YOU GO CHURCH, SIDOWN NEAR THE GUY AND PRETEND SAY
YOU FORGET YOUR BIBLE FOR HOUSE. WHEN PASTOR SAY MAKE UNA READ THE BIBLE,
HE GO SHARE HIM OWN WITH  YOU.THEN SOFLY PUT YOUR PALM UNDER THE BACK OF
HIS HAND TAKE HOLD THE BIBLE. YOU GO SEE HOW QUICKLY LOVE GO START.
IF E HAPPEN, THEN COME DO THANKSGIVING FOR NAIJAPALS Wink
lol....bad man..

Posted: at 9-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dogonzo at 9-10-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
It is either ladies in his church begins to live church or guys would go for a gal.. what a word
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tessiko at 9-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Huh?
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 9-10-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-10-2012 04:57 PM
lol....bad man..
JUST TRYING TO HELP A SISTA
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wayscady at 9-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
men of this church should ready for many wifes, or else many ladies of the church will remain unmarried thy kingdom come........ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 9-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 9-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
ok o
- Senegal at 9-10-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
- chudylove at 9-10-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
dis man no wan make naja ladies marry oo.gospel don finish from his mouth
Posted: at 9-10-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer