Yoruba woman arrested in Malaysia for allegedly duping a Taiwanese man of N97m (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2012 1:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Prince Sammy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ceejay58 at 10-10-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Alright.... Now their game is up.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ashii at 10-10-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
Poster you be Big fool, how you take know she is Yoruba why you come put that there,
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 10-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa o, may God save us o
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rnjaka at 10-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
I have said it so many times...the asmin of Naijapals is incompetent! I am Igbo and I have complained several times about naijapal's use of tribal subriquets to caption their stories. It is not good! We are having so much friction in this country generated by tribalism. Let's not use this medium to make it worst! If the news is about nigerians, please say nigerians and not Igbo, Yoruba or Efik!! Please be wise!!

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 10-10-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago)
it pains me a lot to read news abt nigerians living in malaysia and their notoriety. i live in malaysia as well and a confirmed 9ja. the activities of our counterparts are so disgusting that i hate to associate with them. it sucks to such an extent that as a true born of my father and mother, when i go to western union ti send money home which i got from my paid job, i am quizzed as though i had scammed some of of his/her money. presently i can't even send money home coz as at last week friday till date, money can't be transferred to 9ja via western union. this surely will have a lot to do with our compatriots attitude. here majority of 9ja are on students visa and as it stands, malaysian govt do not approve of students studting and working at same time. but what you see is 9ja living a 'larger life' that even their host. ask yourself where 98%f them get their money from? SCAMMING, DRUG TRAFFICKING. Shame
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 10-10-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
some people thought that yahoo or 419 is all about deceiving someone to into sending money to you, as for the Yorubas it's quite a different thing . They use Magical powers to force out money from their victims , imagine such amount of money she is still searching for more , most of them are Ritualist, after they have done in Nigeria the quickly run to the available foreign country to stop being suspicious  
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 10-10-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER, THIS ONE IS FROM YORUBA AND THAT IS WHY THERE NAMES ARE MISSING RIGHT? POSTER, YOU HAVE DONE THIS FOR SEVERAL TIMES, WHENEVER SOMETHING HAPPENS ABOUT YORUBA'S YOU ALWAYS PROTECT THEIR IMAGE BY HIDDEN THEIR NAMES. IF YOU CONTINUE THIS WAY, YOU'LL NOT SUCCEEDOO. GIVE US THEIR NAMES WE NEED TO KNOW IT. Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveyou at 10-10-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
 ;DMugu fall, guy man chop
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 10-10-2012 05:01 AM
some people thought that yahoo or 419 is all about deceiving someone to into sending money to you, as for the Yorubas it's quite a different thing . They use Magical powers to force out money from their victims , imagine such amount of money she is still searching for more , most of them are Ritualist, after they have done in Nigeria the quickly run to the available foreign country to stop being suspicious  
How do you even know Ms. Taylor is a Yoruba before you start to talk of Yoruba ppl. And spit venom. And who is "them"? ritualist? See Pot calling kettle black as if Igbos or other tribes dont do rituals. Infact ya'll are worse when it comes to rituals. Nonsense
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SANTARIMA4U on 10-10-2012 05:14 AM
POSTER, THIS ONE IS FROM YORUBA AND THAT IS WHY THERE NAMES ARE MISSING RIGHT? POSTER, YOU HAVE DONE THIS FOR SEVERAL TIMES, WHENEVER SOMETHING HAPPENS ABOUT YORUBA'S YOU ALWAYS PROTECT THEIR IMAGE BY HIDDEN THEIR NAMES. IF YOU CONTINUE THIS WAY, YOU'LL NOT SUCCEEDOO. GIVE US THEIR NAMES WE NEED TO KNOW IT. Sad Sad

NO! Her name is not missing or hidden. That's her name (Taylor) Thats how the article was written. You can say whatever you want to say but at the end her name is still Taylor & know one knows who she is or where she's from except that she's "Nigerian". Why can't ppl identify a person as simply Nigerian for once plain & simple instead of tryna find out if they're Yoruba, Igbo, Hausa. Edo,etc. Gosh.

http://www.nollywoodgossip.net/2012/10/09/nigerian-woman-arrested-in-malaysia-for-allegedly-duping-a-taiwanese-man-of-n97m/
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 10-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
she try na...e no easy ooo..as a woman..but this woman i dey see here no look like yoruba woman ooo..she look like calaba woman oooo.maybe na yoruba as them say ..but.....but....i that ..anyway..thief na thief..maybe igbo woman or warri woman ..benin woman no dey do 419,,and them no dey go that area..so benin people hand no dey for this one..na calaba woman,,or igbo woman ..Abi aboki women don join 419,,,no no..aboki women no dey speak english...this name na calaba name or rivers state na them get this names..i know them go fight me if them come..but na the truth na,,
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Knowman at 10-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
WHY YOU NO CARRY YOUR MONEY ENTER NIJA AFTER THE DEAL,I SEE THIS KIND MUNI ,I NO VUMM SINCE. CHEIII SEE WASTE OF RESOURCES
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 10-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-10-2012 06:08 PM
I WONDER WHAT YOU PEOPLE GAIN FROM  ALL THESE UR TRIBALISTIC OPOST UP HERE;;; WHEN A YORUBA LAWYER WAS NOMINATED FOR A PRICE IN ENGLAND;; UNA WRITE NIGERIA GIRL;; BUT NOW WITHOUT EVEN CONFIRM THE TRIBE THE FRAUDSTER IS;; YOU PUT YORUBA WOMAN;; AINT YOU ALLL ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES ;; NA UNA GO OPEN THAT UNA GUTTERS UNA CALLED MOUTH DEY CALL SOME PEOPLE RACISTS;; ARE YOU NOT IN ANY WAY CIVILIZED AT ALLL; ???ßßß O GA FUN YIN OOO; E BE LIKE SAY DEM DON CURSE UNA;; WITH ALLL THESE NONSENSE POST WEY UNA DEY PUT  HERE;;; IS IT A MUST TO POST?Huh??

Spot on......The poster is just invective mammal.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 10-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
oh if it is igbo u wud hav open ur dirty mouth to talk now dat is yoruba,u ar asking questions,olodo
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sojiwilliams at 10-10-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Bailable case
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 10-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
MUGU FAIL SHARP GUY EAT
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JulietPaul at 10-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 10-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
She looks like a NIGERIAN GIRL!!
Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 10-10-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office