Jonathan Presents N4.92 Trillion 2013 Budget To National Assembly (Page 3)

Date: 10-10-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- factfinding at 11-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Story we use to hear all this shilt before, calling huge amount of money where is the once they  have budgeted before ? No stable power supply...NO Good roads...No standard Health cars....No portable drinkable water....No Good education....if truly that those past Budget has been used accordingly..why would those BUNCH of IDIOTS...sending they children overseas to study?  why would they in any little sickness among them , they will fly overseas for treatment?...  its really a pity that Nigeria mostly poor masses don't know where all this so called budget money is going, i stand to tell  any ears that cares to listen  that those so called senators,,,,ministers....house of rep.. Governors and Mr president and his members are sharing the Budget money among them self, after that they will come up in news papers TV and announced, how the budget money is been allocated, Nothing of that sort is been done, they just fooling the people that trusted them into sit of power , its really a pity,I weep for my country so sad ,  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 11-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Budget of retrogression!
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingme at 11-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Why did you spend more money on. Police why people are hungry.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 11-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
of the 4billion, 1 billion is for His Excellency's feeding. what was the general rating of 2012 budget implementation? less that 40% as assessed by different committees of the National Assembly
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 11-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
4 trillion, pardon me pls
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godsonofem at 11-10-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
9ja e don tey wen we dey here dis same thing.... abeg my papa dey work 4 works him money go change abi?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 11-10-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
some day all dis drama will be over
Posted: at 11-10-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omegachinedu at 11-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donid121 on 11-10-2012 12:11 AM
FOR CHRIST SAKE WHEN ARE WE GOING TO GROW UP AS A NATION, THEY ARE PLANING TO SPEND HALF OF THE BUDGET OR SECURITY FORGETTING THE MAJOR PROBLEM THAT IS LEADING TO THE ALL MESS IN THE FIRST PLACE UNEMPLOYMENT.... IF THERE IS NO JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE JOBLESS TELL ME HOW WILL THEY ERADICATE THE SO CALL JOBLESS PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES BOKO HARRAM. NIGERIA SHOULD WAKE UP AND SEE THE LIGHT WE NEED TO START THINKING OF HOW TO GET THE YOUTH BUSY DOING SOMETHING FOR REAL.
God bless you
Posted: at 11-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danoskill at 11-10-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
our presidnt wit money
Posted: at 11-10-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- scolet at 11-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
that's good bros jona, N426.53 billion for education who is fooling who budget to your pocket.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuckjudas at 11-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Police – N319.65 billion, stupid president
Posted: at 11-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- muhammed2014 at 11-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
y defence and police have more than agriculture? but come to think of it are we save in dis country? y spending so much money on security and y we'r not secure, may God Almighty deliver us 4rm dis hardship situation of our country aminnnnnnn o! DEFENCE IS 348.91 BILLN while POLICE is 319.65 BILLN o boy, that's totally unfair ! tink of  it man .
Posted: at 11-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yongichow at 11-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Upside down budget. Recurrent expenditure still higher than Capital which I know will seldom be fully impleme nted....Anyway, I am not bordered since my Economy is not tied to Nigeria's Economy but to Heavenly Economy. Cheesy
Posted: at 11-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-10-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 11-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 11-10-2012 10:02 AM
They are spending more money on security than agriculture because they feel the level of insecurity in Nigeria is getting worse by the day. However, i think Mr. Jonathan and his cabinet are a bunch of incompetent ''Educated Dullards''. The only way to solve a problem or treat a particular sickness effectively, is to acknowledged that there is problem which we've rightly done. Secondly, you have to give the problem a thorough diagnosis, and after doing that, you'll find the remedy to the problem staring at you.

The allocation of trillions of Naira into the Nigerian police force won't solve the problem of insecurity in Nigeria, rather it'll be counter-productive. The only way crime and violence can be brought to the minimal is by dealing with the root cause or causes as the case may be of the problem. When poverty rises progressively in any society, it gives birth to crime and violence which ultimately throws the society into a state of insecurity. Just like the popular saying goes '' A hungry man is an angry man''.  

I believe it will do the nation a whole lot of good if the leadership of Nigeria will start thinking in the right direction. Investing massively in agriculture, proper education and job creation is our only hope to redemption.  

YOUR INSIGHT IS AS CLEAR AS CRYSTAL.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 11-10-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
I no see any budget for weed o
Posted: at 11-10-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chioma1974 at 11-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
nigerian living in holland , AMEN,AMEN ...............AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN.............................................................AMEn u said it all
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 11-10-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donid121 on 11-10-2012 12:11 AM
FOR CHRIST SAKE WHEN ARE WE GOING TO GROW UP AS A NATION, THEY ARE PLANING TO SPEND HALF OF THE BUDGET OR SECURITY FORGETTING THE MAJOR PROBLEM THAT IS LEADING TO THE ALL MESS IN THE FIRST PLACE UNEMPLOYMENT.... IF THERE IS NO JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE JOBLESS TELL ME HOW WILL THEY ERADICATE THE SO CALL JOBLESS PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES BOKO HARRAM. NIGERIA SHOULD WAKE UP AND SEE THE LIGHT WE NEED TO START THINKING OF HOW TO GET THE YOUTH BUSY DOING SOMETHING FOR REAL.
Andrew don leave naija for long time b4 naija wake-up......My friend, needless waiting for invisible budget..Naija poverty will make you a Boko person Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley..Better wake up and join Andrew in U.S.A or Europe
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 11-10-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
fake budget
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 11-10-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria