A 36-year old woman, Ngozi Onuonwu who was arrested kidnapping (Page 5)

Date: 11-10-2012 5:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Solidstonez at 12-10-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-10-2012 04:06 PM

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 12-10-2012 07:57 AM
u faceless son of a bitch, without igbo there is nothing like 9ja, idiot u people envil us bcs GOD has bn on ouside, go and check record mumu, 60 percent of prostitute in uerope today re Edos and Deltas, anyway i wish you and ur family victim of next BOKORAM attack, that is if u hv, bcs most of u re bastards and it will surely happen, mumu what do u know about record? oshofiri we re the best, go 2 record today igbos are richest tribe in 9a go to lagos which is yoruba land,the highest buildings there own by igbos hahahahahaha, we re the best, north re desert we developed it, Abuja, kano, jos, kaduna, many moore, Edo Delta, Rivers, mehn we re the best, but come to think of it since i was born i hv never see any building in igbo land own by Delta or Edos why? hahahahah lossers, 9ja firm is moving market today is igbos, football, we re in the Game, white women are falling in love with 9ja guys is bcs of igbos, go and die, 4 UR INFORMATION, U PEOPLE NEVER EVER HATE IGBO FOR ONE DAY, U RE JUST SIMPLE JEALOUS, ALL BCS WE RE DE BEST, AND U PEOPLE CAN NEVER BE LIKE US, HOOOOOOOO, HOOOOOO, HOOOOO, HOOOOO, LOOSERS, I HATE U PEOPLE WITH PASSION.
yo seriously i have to re-read your comment over and over again to get your statment but what do edo got to do wit this? for the fact thathis name is longben,,does it mean he is from edo state...
meanwhile, lemme asnwer one of your stupid questions....you be moron,,,,how you expects edo people to go to igbo land to buil houses when it is not their land? na moron dey worry you and edo people have culture andthey were raised or taught well...there is a proverbs my grandpa used to say...no matter how high a bird can flies up to the sky, it will still retrun back down to his home on earth..i hope i write it correctly...if the bird refuese to return, such brid is consider a fool. the edo people are proud of their state..that is why they choose not to improve others people land rather theirs'.

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 12-10-2012 04:00 PM
handle some truth if you can,you ibos are a disgrace to the black race.you are demanding for biafra and at the same time building big houses in lagos,kano etc,we will see how you will transport those houses back to your biafran enclave when the time comes.jealous of you indeed,your cultureless folk are viewed as nuisance wherever they are.using proceeds of crime to build your so-called big houses is no big deal,anybody can be a criminal like you ibos.there is no prison or police sation any where in nigeria from calabar to kafanchan to sokoto were the overwhelming population of detainess are not ibos.take my tip,get some culture and commit less crimes,makes more sense than running you dirty mouth about some ficticious wealth that only you ibos know about.nyamiri banza
educate him plz

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 12-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FRATERNIZE at 12-10-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 12-10-2012 04:00 PM
handle some truth if you can,you ibos are a disgrace to the black race.you are demanding for biafra and at the same time building big houses in lagos,kano etc,we will see how you will transport those houses back to your biafran enclave when the time comes.jealous of you indeed,your cultureless folk are viewed as nuisance wherever they are.using proceeds of crime to build your so-called big houses is no big deal,anybody can be a criminal like you ibos.there is no prison or police sation any where in nigeria from calabar to kafanchan to sokoto were the overwhelming population of detainess are not ibos.take my tip,get some culture and commit less crimes,makes more sense than running you dirty mouth about some ficticious wealth that only you ibos know about.nyamiri banza

Your mother can not get enough of Jordan son or bastard bitch f.u.c.k wrong with you that you think you can engage people with your stupid story I'll break your ass for f.u.c.k.i.n.g  d.i.c.k faceless lacking brain without be stupid, moron
And dumb  or your mother must be ashamed to have brought the world a being so mediocre and slag unconscionable waste,i will break your ass for motherphyuker say something else stupid ....your mother regret having a bastard like you gonorrhea sucks d.i.c.k ... Your mother should have to sell her ass to give to swallow because your no good to keep food grain to your house f.u.c.k.i.n.g.... d.i.c.k motherphyuker vouchers ................
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRATERNIZE at 12-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-10-2012 04:06 PM

University of gistmania.com ........... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 12-10-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Anything men can do women can do better hahahahaha
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-10-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 12-10-2012 08:29 AM
Na Igbo people way!!! Bad Nigerians everywhere
Emeka ogini?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harrybrown81 at 12-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
They should face the Law cos ignorant is not an excuse to the Law....And nothing like tempering Justice with Mercy...
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MrZack at 12-10-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
When are we going to stop bringing tribalism into every issue in Nigeria? No tribe is immune to committing crime. meanwhile, the excuse of not having a husband is not good enough for partaking in the shameless crime. there are other ladies that ain't yet married but do not engage in crimes. please just accept the fact that this what you made up your mind to do. Life is always about choices and you have made yours young lady.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 12-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-10-2012 06:13 PM
Emeka ogini?
ju o ya oh,ana aria ndi ozo ana aria kwa ya.gbara ogwu gi nuo ohhh
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 11-10-2012 07:15 PM
once again,i say without fear or favour,Ndigbo kwuenu yaaaaaaaah.kwuezuenuuuuuuuuuuuu
dirty pig..you no what....am going to kidnapp both your mama and your ashawo sister honeypot....for you....i will throw your smelling ass to the pig..bastard idiot
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 11-10-2012 09:42 PM
our neighbours in the south the ibos are nice people,
my good people(west) let us not join the northerns that hate
the ibos with passion in condeming them because one of their
own did somthing wrong,am even doubting the source of this story
just as am doubting that ajanni is a yoruba person as some one told me
and if its true that ajanni is from west ,we will bundle him to maiduguri and give
him as a gift to them
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thats so nice na, its not even bundling , but volunterly going to maiduguri na, i know all inside out there, i thank GOD that you are not even sugesting taking me to Abia or Nnewi, monki, i will take your entire family to gabon and take your entire village as slaves, camerounian monkey
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
two out of every standing ibo women is eighter kidnapper or drug pusher
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dondanielz at 12-10-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
@ 2bify.. Dis is not a fighting issue.. We all know that our damn government are the causes of all these unpeacefulness
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 12-10-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS THE MOST DUMBEST EXCUSE I HAVE HEARD IN A LONG TIME, NGOZI ONUONWU ARE YU STILL A VIRGIN, WHAT WAS YOUR LIFE STYLE THEN CAUSE SOMETHING MUST HAVE DRIVE  THE MEN AWAY FROM YOU,HOW MANY MEN HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH AND DUPE THEM OF THEIR HARD EARN CASH, THE NAME " NGOZI " DOSENT REPRESENT YOU, "ONUONWU IS THE BEST NAME FOR YOU CAUSE YOU'RE AT THE MOUTH/DOOR OF DEATH IDIOT, YOU WANT TO BE A SOCIETY GIRL AND HEAD OF HOUSEHOLD,WHY DIDNT YOU  GET PREGNANT FOR SOMEONE OR EVEN BECOME A PROSTITUTE INSTEAD OF CAUSING DEATH AND HEADACHE TO INNOCENT PEOPLE. MAY YOU DIE AND REST IN PIECES JUST THE SAME WAY YOU CAUSE THE DEATH OF INNOCENT SOUL BASTARD DAUGHTER OF A BITCH YOU'RE  A DISGRACE TO HUMAN BEING ANIMAL. Angry Angry Angry Angry GOD WILL NOT HAVE A PLACE FOR YOU WHEN YOU GO TO HELL WERE YOU AND YOUR GROUP BELONG. PLS NIGERIAN AUTHORITY DONT LET THEM SEE THIS EARTH AGAIN SEIZE ALL THE PROPERTIES THEY ACQUIRE FROM THIS DIRTY BLOOD BUSINESS, STRIPE THEM NAKED THEN DEAL WITH THEM
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
what a man can do Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
i am so proud to be a benin boy OBA GHATOKEPRE.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 12-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
i am so proud to be a benin boy OBA GHATOKPERE.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

3. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

4. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

5. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

6. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

7. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

8. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

9. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

10. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

11. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”