How Single Mother, 4 Other Drug Suspects Swallowed 398 Wraps of Narcotics. (Page 5)

Date: 11-10-2012 5:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- moriztuos at 12-10-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Same old story
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ford1973 at 12-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
well im so sorry for her she wanna make a living Nothing much about Drugs business
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 12-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-10-2012 06:58 AM
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING;; THEY WILL NEVER LEARN;;; THIS  CRAZY QUEST FOR MONEY SYNDROME ISNT GONNA STOP ANY TIME SOON;; AND  WHAT A COGENT REASON TO SWALLOW DRUG;; I WANT TO PAY MY CHILD´S SCHOOL FEES;;; NA HARVARD YOUR CHILD DEY SCHOOL????OR NA YALE OR CAMBRIDGE Huh??? NONSENSE TALK;;WELL ANOTHER BATCH STILL COMING NEXT WEEK OR NEXT MONTH ;;; NA SO DEM GO DEY CATCH UNA;; UNA KNOW SAY UNA BE POOR MAN PICKIN;  AND NOT POLITICIANS; SO NDLEA OFFICIALS GO TAKE UNA COLLECT RANK; WELLA;;; AND POSTER ;; WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?Huh? WHY DO YOU HAVE TO PUT THE TRIBE IN YOUR HEADLINE; DO YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH IGBO??? I THINK ITS HIGH TIME U STOPPED ALL THESE TRIBAL BULLLLLsh*tS

If you don’t see any ethnic description on this post other than names then the final headline was authored by the moderator or admin whatever you want to call them.  I have experienced similar issues whereby my headlines were changed to something else. Nevertheless tribalism will not help us and that’s what has ruined this country.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 12-10-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Amugbo at 12-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 11-10-2012 08:00 PM
This is not about insulting anybody for making comment, it's about saying what you feel is the truth.....Drugs, kidnapping and the likes are becoming something else in Nigeria and we have to drop sentiments and tribalism and 'call a spade a spade'...... These things do not speak well of Nigerians hence we must learn to condemn evil regardless of who is involved,,,, it's quite  unfortunate that tribalism has so beclouded our sense of judgement that we don't see anything wrong in crime if it's committed by our tribal people instead we insult people who are saying the truth and call them names,,,, Tribalism and sentiment is the major reason why government cannot successfully fight against corruption and crimes in Nigeria.... Each time anyone is involved in crime and is to be dealt with his/her tribal people will start crying foul and bring tribalism into it.....we cannot actually reach any meaningful height with this kind of attitudes.....It's true that we are all Nigerians yet we have our different names and we hail from different families and tribes, if you don't want the name of your family or tribe to be drag to the mud tell your family members and tribal people to stay away of anything that has the capacity of tarnishing your image
Well done.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 12-10-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Anything men can do women can do better hahahaha
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrybrown81 at 12-10-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
You were very lucky that were not caught over here in Malaysia....Good people of Nigeria,please stop carrying drugs when you know its a death sentence in places like Malaysia....It seems you guys thought it's a  bailable offence....I bet,you its not....Most Nigerian's 're gone over here in Malaysia....Just cos of this...And it hurts still seeing more coming with same crime....Please,if you know anyone that's on this,the better you advice the person to sell it over there in Nigeria than bringing it over here cos the Government of Malaysia can pardon you for any other offence but Drug trafficking is Death sentence....There is no two ways about it....I hate seeing Nigerian's been involved in this illicit act....God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 12-10-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 12-10-2012 02:07 PM
WHY ARE U TALKING ABOUT BROOKLYN   E.T.C WHICH ARE U? ENVY OR GREEDY TYPE OF PERSON?
How many people yu go fight on this subject? ... it is not about tribe it is about crime. You have criminals in every race and ethnic. De continue to fight and see wetin yu go gain.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 12-10-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Forget this story Most of all this so called Govt official is doing it,  so lets forget all this shilt calling igbo's , is all over the world just that anybody that  is been caught will face the music,if you succeed that is your luck  will be enjoying your cash, everybody is trying to survived nobody wanna be a poor person, poverty is a disease ,
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 12-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: qatar2 on 12-10-2012 08:12 AM
that is igbo people for na them they spoil naija name for outside here they ready to kill their father coz of money
from which hole u creep come out from.go back immediatly.ndi igbo were gi there.anu ofia
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 12-10-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 12-10-2012 10:20 AM
Na Igbo people dey create records in bad things na . Igbo Kwenu !!!
isi gbawa gi there.infact where is my cane
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
as this woman don creat record now....the nest record na to use all the hausa people do mass ritual.....since dey don want to be usefull to this land.....,make boko haram punish all the igbo hatter.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)

all the five igbos ? na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mercyedoso at 12-10-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quick money. There is a price for everything, they have to pay the price.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 12-10-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
WELL MR. POSTER, IF I SEE ANY DISCRIMINATION FROM YOU AGAIN, I WOULD REPORT YOUR SITE HERE IN U.S. AND IT WILL BE CLOSED. YOU'RE WARNED. I LEARNT THAT YOU DON'T RELEASE THE NAMES OF YOUR TRIBE WHEN THEY COMMIT CRIME, BUT YOU UPLOAD FULL INFORMATION OF OTHER TRIBES. BE WARNED. STOP APPEARING TO PUBLIC WITH DEVILISH BLACK MAN'S HEART AND STUPID NIGERIAN MENTALITY. Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 12-10-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
DEAR MR. POSTER! BE WARNED AND BEHAVE WELL! .DEAR MR. POSTER! BE WARNED AND BEHAVE WELL!!. DEAR MR. POSTER! BE WARNED AND BEHAVE WELL!!.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID AJANNI, SO UR NOT YET DEAD, BOKO HARAM GO PUNISH U YEYE DONKEY, MALU, DIE AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEE
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2012 07:36 PM

Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID AJANNI, SO UR NOT YET DEAD, BOKO HARAM GO PUNISH U YEYE DONKEY, MALU, DIE AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEE
Quote from: ajanni on 12-10-2012 07:36 PM

Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
MUMU, U THINK LIFE IS EASY, WHAT UR TYPE SO IS SIT DOWN AND TAKE FROM UR WOMAN, YEYE PEOPLE, WOMAN WRAPPER
Quote from: mercyedoso on 12-10-2012 07:39 PM
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 12-10-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
MUMU, U THINK LIFE IS EASY, WHAT UR TYPE SO IS SIT DOWN AND TAKE FROM UR WOMAN, YEYE PEOPLE, WOMAN WRAPPER
Quote from: mercyedoso on 12-10-2012 07:39 PM
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7