HELP!!! My Woman Has Stretch Marks And It Irritates Me A Lot (Page 6)

Date: 11-10-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Ashawo2k at 12-10-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
How come you knew she was gud in bed without noticing those marks?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Bro, luk 4 beta reasons plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 12-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Simply close ur eyes hahahaha
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 12-10-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Your excuse is not acceptable, don't you know that once a woman give birth that mark will appear ? if you truly love her take care of her ok
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senioin45 at 12-10-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on 11-10-2012 07:28 PM
This man, u dey mad...all this years u have been with her, u dint notice big stomach and stretch marks...na now wey e don rich for wedding time, u come see everything......please stop complaining and proceed with the wedding....meanwhile pls share ur wedding card here, because u will have many guest.....Ajanni will be the Chairman of the occasion

You have said my mind.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sexmania at 12-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
if na me be dat girl. i go simply get bele for u and den report you to ur pastor and fada. tory don end be dat
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pariskiss33 at 12-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
U ARE A FOOL 4 SAYING DAT; A U BETTER THAN HER, U DIS CHIOSELESS MAN; DO U THINK , IF U LEVE HER SOME GIRL WILL COME 4 U NO DAY WILL NOT COME ; SO GET USE TO IT , OLD MAN
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexmania on 12-10-2012 07:47 PM
if na me be dat girl. i go simply get bele for u and den report you to ur pastor and fada. tory don end be dat
thats a poverty act.......idiot
Posted: at 12-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-10-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: overdrive on 12-10-2012 04:55 PM
It doesn't matter afterall na only u dey c am.
you are right because the strech mark is not in her face.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dededon at 13-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
look Mr man u re just looking for a way to dump dat lady,big stomach or stress mark is not an excuss,those things u see there is natural.perhaps u can not tell me u did not see her fat stomach when u first approch her.rubbish
Posted: at 13-10-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babyuzy at 13-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Onuku,, u beta go ahead wit d wedding
Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nnayelugo at 13-10-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
THERE IS NO WOMAN WITHOUT A STRETCH MARK, SO I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO AHEAD, THANK GOD YOU'VE
   SEEN IT NOW BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY DON'T MARRY BECAUSE OF BEAUTY
Posted: at 13-10-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MonikaI90 at 13-10-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
If you want to marry her...that means she will born for you kids..so she will have more stretch marks. Love her with it...or leave her, because if she is dat good material for wife...someone else will take her with stretch marks... Watch out.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 14-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
Na only Stretch Marks, what will you do if she gets Tribal marks, Huh? Huh? Huh?  Yeye dey smell......Mr Perfect

Posted: at 14-10-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-10-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
ouch, those stretch marks are hurting my feelings  Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2012 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 15-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on 11-10-2012 08:41 PM
u dey craze. No dump that girl o, after u don do finish now U are looking for excuses abi. It won't work for u in Jesus name, amen. This one u don marry am finish put jara.
LOL

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 15-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingxol on 12-10-2012 01:55 PM
There is a very effective remedy for this problem. It is called essential oils(natural oils derived from flowers, trees and herbs).  The following essential oils have properties that can help heal stretch marks: lavender, neroli, patchouli, mandarin, rose geranium, vetiver, jasmine and helichrysum. Each has regenerative effects that slow down aging of the skin, improve elasticity and moisturize the skin to heal damaged skin cells. Several women after childbirth always have issues with stretch marks. My wife had issue with the same but after three months of essential oil therapy, it disappeared. Essential oils are found in middle east and some parts of Asia like India where I reside. Leave ur email with me I'll send u some of those essential oil. It's 100% effective. Essential oils have also many healing properties like curing Asthma, early cancerous growth, acne, skin rejuvenation, athristis, uterine problems and lots more. Ancient Kings and men use it for their ailment. Even Jesus christ parents were reported being gifted in Bible times with Frankincence and Myrrh. Frankicence is very good for the elasticity of the skin as it rejuvenates the skin and prevents stretch mark. It is also used to anoint kings in those days too. It's very expensive.  10ml would cost you close to #20,000. Myrrh is the most expensive of all as it helps to heal several diseases in women. It's very useful after birth as it is used to clean the uterine wall to purge it of stagnant blood after pregnancy. It also deals with problem of menopause and menstral cramps. It has many themolestutic use but I had highlighted the significance of the wise men presenting Jesus parents with those essential oils. 20ml of Myrrh would cost close to #30,000. It is used in few drops only. Essential oil has to be administered under the guidiance of a trained aromatherapist or professional medical practitioner. Lavender and the others recommended for stretch marks are less expensive. 20ml of pure lavender would cost you #5,000. it will serve the purpose as it is highly concentrated, so few drops are enough for daily usage.

hmmm

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 11-10-2012 07:22 PM
Dude, forget about outward beauty because it's bound to fade with time. The beauty of a woman is her character which you have confirmed is very good.
i agree with you

Posted: at 16-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 16-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
u are a mad man, u have tested another girl witout strech mark and now u know the difference, i will advice u to find sometin about the strech mark if u dont like them
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogennabuife at 17-10-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
u dt kw wht u want
Posted: at 17-10-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cychinwe at 23-10-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
that's not a problem; there are so many wedding gowns with long hands and not tube gowns...
 still marry your wife n Thank God she is a nice, good and your family accept her to be your wify. then u don have any problem here.
wishing u all the best.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office