Ladies: He Can’t Find You Because You’re Not Hidden!!!

Date: 11-10-2012 8:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 11-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
He that findeth. Some of you understand what that means. For the ladies who don’t get it, I'm about to break it ALL the way down for you. Believe it or not, Black men are actually saying that they can NOT find a woman in this dating environment of 12 women to ONE man. Men are actually single, good black men. Men are SEXING all over the place, but they are single. Why? Because they can’t FIND (key word FIND) a woman, a GOOD woman.

You see, men are hunters, searchers and seekers. Men love the challenge of finding hidden treasure. The reason that they can’t find you is because you’re not hidden. There is no mystic or mystery about you at all. There is nothing to “discover” or search for. Your b00bs are on the table, your butt is showing and your v*g*na is laid out on the 3re date for easy access. You can’t be found, because you don’t hide. You’re not chased, because you NEVER
run. You’re not won, because you’re not the PRIZE.

I am ready for the all of you who will say that this is “playing games”. I GOT YOU, LOL.

Well, my dear…dating is a game and you are getting played. Not wanting to be “boxed” into a role, wanting to take charge, be aggressive, sex like a man, get your “NEEDS MET”…get attention by any means necessary, you are LOSING the game that you don’t want to play.

Steve Harvey said “Think Like A Man”…the common sense translation is UNDERSTAND HOW MEN THINK. Understand why in this day and time so many BLACK MEN ARE SINGLE, but getting so MUCH SEX. They don’t even have to LOOK for sex anymore, what they’re looking for is LOVE, relationship and the Michelle to their Barack. A lot of men don’t give you their “BARACK” because you act and look like LIL KIM, so you get LIL WAYNE.

A man can DOG you or love you depending on the behavior that YOU provoke. Queens, you seem to have LOST the understanding that YOU are in control. Allow a man the time to FIND out who you are before you give him access to the PRIZE. Allow him to seek, search and discover your heart, your personality, what’s under your skirt, UNDER your skirt..pull it DOWN and pull your panties UP.

For GOD’s SAKE ladies…HIDE SOMETHING. Nobody leaves their valuables lying around or on display. Put them in THE SAFE. Keep your emotions SAFE, your heart SAFE, your love is a TREASURE, your v*g*na is a treasure. Let a man SEEK and FIND YOU….The one that doesn’t SEEK is not looking for TREASURE. Trash is everywhere….let him have it… be the TREASURE !

Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 11-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 11-10-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
There is sense in your write-up but the problem is most men do not possess that hunter's patience and due to poverty most sisters are EVER ready to bear ''KEZIAH''
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 11-10-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Poster..u makes a lot of sense..thank u

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-10-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
I don hide mine own...

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uwera at 11-10-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
beautiful message thks mr.poster
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jabanz at 11-10-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 11-10-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
TRUUUUEEE TALK!
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-10-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Women dress CLASSY not TRASHY! Wink Wink Wink Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 11-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
@poster, i think say doctor advise you say mek u no deh mix these drugs together Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 11-10-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER TAKE AM Kiss Kiss:THE MOST REASONABLE I´VE EVER READ ON THIS SITE::
Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 12-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
The author only make 10% sense. The problem I have learned about men is that they never caution their women while dating. They are so quick to judge just becos u expect her to know everything.  Well, He that findeth...is not for worldly treasure but godly eternity/treasure. So if you haven't seen God yet, you won't knw if what you r lookin 4 is hidden/not.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
A man can't find a wife if he did not hear a yes from God. Your wife maybe a prostitute, homeless or a dropout.

Next time they will invest in an article call. We Can't Use Umbrella Because There is No Rain
Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-10-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
What a sensible write up.... Huh?

Posted: at 12-10-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- analyzation at 12-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
indecency irritates decency. so u desperate desperado, if u dress indecent, decent men won't locate u
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago)
naija girls learn ooo
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- i124q2 at 12-10-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago)
Can't stop smiling....this is T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ first time I   ladies ganging up to THANK T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ poster(please don't kill me for this Cheesy ).@ poster if Ў☺ΰ я still single...brace up for impact *ROTFL*
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 12-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orangeb at 12-10-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 11-10-2012 09:15 PM
There is sense in your write-up but the problem is most men do not possess that hunter's patience and due to poverty most sisters are EVER ready to bear ''KEZIAH''

YES FINALLY!!!!!!

Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 12-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
@poster...are you trying to make things difficult for your fellow brodas? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper