IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
dat can only take effect when u know who is marring who and when a woman pays a man's bride price what say does a man has.dat man is d greatest fool of d century. Reply
Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 02:19 PM Myst dis Makes Sense... Kool Make l ask yu sha, yu get one guy wey yu wan pay for? kenne i be rev.sister so i will not get married but seriously instead of d girl sponsoring d guy in secret it should made open by d lady paying d bride price or rada groom price hissssss u be reverend sister ? wu ordain u sef ? u better no curse urself say u no go marry,
Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 06:20 PM passing,,,,,,,,,,,and not paying ............... any bride price. lol, omg !! dont worry you wont pay, instead he will pay.
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-04-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 06:20 PM passing,,,,,,,,,,,and not paying ............... any bride price. lol, omg !! dont worry you wont pay, instead he will pay.
Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 02:19 PM Myst dis Makes Sense... Kool Make l ask yu sha, yu get one guy wey yu wan pay for? kenne i be rev.sister so i will not get married but seriously instead of d girl sponsoring d guy in secret it should made open by d lady paying d bride price or rada groom price So fa no dodge dey go runs the innocent Rev Fathers and Brothers WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I BEG HE MAKE SENCE WELLAR! DAT IS TO SAY I GO FIT MARRY DAT IGBO GIRL ! COS D PAPA (INAYIN) DEY DEMAND SOME MUCH IN DAT CASE NA ME GO DEMAND. (GROOM PRICE) Reply
Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 12:10 PM in a case where the husband to be has no money the ladies should be giving the opportunity to pay the bride price of the man though this does not mean she will become the head of the family The bride price can be reduced or renegotiated. But the man should and most pay something (a token) to indicate his honorable intention. A man who does not have money have no business marrying. Or how do you suppose he'll take care of the family? Besides, I don't think all men are destined to marry - nor all women. If the woman pays, let her be the head, and let the offspring bear the woman's maiden name. Simple?
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 12:10 PM in a case where the husband to be has no money the ladies should be giving the opportunity to pay the bride price of the man though this does not mean she will become the head of the family Myst dis Makes Sense... Kool Make l ask yu sha, yu get one guy wey yu wan pay for? realy big question
Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 12:10 PM in a case where the husband to be has no money Wat r u saying?A woman shld marry herself?Now u need 2go c that ur dr thomas the ladies should be giving the opportunity to pay the bride price of the man though this does not mean she will become the head of the family I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
wdf for? abi u hear say, here na India? Replybride price, groom price in my opinion amounts to one thing 'slavery' if u ask me, marriage is just simply, boy meets girl, fall in love, quick trip down to d registary office, later to the pub with a few friends, first round of beer free. Mr and Mrs don happen be that.
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-04-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-04-2009 06:20 PM passing,,,,,,,,,,,and not paying ............... any bride price. lol, omg !! dont worry you wont pay, instead he will pay. Thats the tradition. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i think dey should .de tin dont too much now Reply
HELL NO Replybut in asia like india can u believe it the women pay the bride price like wtf?? dont wanna mess with moi....... (smirk) strike a pose!! vogue.vogue. let ur body move to the music!!
PASSING .....READING Replyu've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Quote from: mystangel on 17-04-2009 12:10 PM in a case where the husband to be has no money GOD forbidd they send u not in ma time ok but is possible gal the ladies should be giving the opportunity to pay the bride price of the man though this does not mean she will become the head of the family
Quote from: welli on 17-04-2009 02:25 PM In that case...Men should be allowed to bear children when the woman is infertile. hehehehe
nna nobi by force make u marry/wed if u no get money, u 4get say wajoko de existe? Reply
Nawa oh!Wht kind of topic is dis?If u men agree wit dis,then apply so dat i will come nd pay for ur dowry.U will cook for me,wash my undies,i will give u belle.Hahaha! Reply
Quote from: caprice on 18-04-2009 09:23 AM wdf for? abi u hear say, here na India? bride price, groom price in my opinion amounts to one thing 'slavery' if u ask me, marriage is just simply, boy meets girl, fall in love, quick trip down to d registary office, later to the pub with a few friends, first round of beer free. Mr and Mrs don happen be that. Perfect WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft