Widow Battles Nollywood Actor, Osuofia, Over Land (Page 4)

Date: 15-10-2012 6:44 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- Neglito at 16-10-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Osuofia, settle this issue peacefully, don't let it go beyond this level pls.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 16-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Osofia,u are cruel,mean n heartless! Upon al the wealth n properties u hav,u stil hav the mind to tussle wit a widow. Smbody who u can offer help n encourage her in such situation. U are greedy  Nke ha, Owoh, u want to snatch her properties wit dat ur movie sweet tongue. No way. U said u bought lung ago? Thief na d tin wey u bi. God of widows is alive. He dosn't sleep,hence u wil be totaly be disgraced in Jesus name.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 16-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Osuofia my best advice to u is this,if u said that u bought the land from the first wife go and take back ur money b4 the tears of
that widow will draw the rot of God towards u,remember that God will never forsake the widows and he is father to the fatherless
osuofia be warned
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 16-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmyjay2376 on 16-10-2012 11:02 AM
ikem owoh, or whatever you call ,tommorrow you make movies on how the rich oppresses the poor in the society why actually you are the DEVIL himself stupid man
    u hav a very good heart. if every body were like u, d world would hav been  a better place. osofia is very wicked. i read in this forum how OMOTOLA is helping d widows. can,t osofia do d same?instead, he turn against a helpless wiwdow.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoobee322 at 17-10-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
How did the first documents disappear?? And osoufia, how come u don't have the contacts??? Both of em are actually not saying the complete truth.. Na only God know wetin happen
Posted: at 17-10-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mbaise1 at 18-10-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
how can people be so rude @james don't judge so that you won't be judged read the story carefully and you will see the truth there.
Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartsolo at 25-05-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm, remember 1day ur wife wil b a widow!
Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
Buh y na
Posted: at 21-08-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- EZEDANCO at 10-08-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago)
OSUOFIA, NKEM OWO, Be Carefuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllll, remember the Case of King AHAB and Poor NABOTH     (1 King 21:1-20), A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling. 6 God sets the lonely in families,[a]  he leads out the prisoners with singing;  but the rebellious live in a sun-scorched land. (Psalm 68:5-6) The Final Judgement Shall Surely Come from above, The Type that doesn't sustain appeal. "Do not move the ancient boundary stone and encroach on the fields(land) of the fatherless, for their Redeemer is mighty, He shall plead their cause with thee" (Proverbs 23:10,11).
Posted: at 10-08-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 11-08-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago)
Nkem owoh,nkem owoh,How many times I call you?? Be very careful,Your own side of story shows you are lying,This is not a matter of being a widow or nwanyi ajadu,but all we want is the Gospel truth.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]