what would u do?

Date: 21-04-2008 1:02 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Sakiru Yusuf
- at 21-04-2008 01:02 PM (16 years ago)
You call a girl u are both in love at night,she hung up on u because u received a call from ur female colleague,She later sent u text that she will appreciate if u stop calling her.You nw call back bt she didnt pick d call and later switched off d fone.Please help me out. Undecided

Posted: at 21-04-2008 01:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 21-04-2008 01:03 PM (16 years ago)
Go to her house....

Posted: at 21-04-2008 01:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 21-04-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago)
...and make sure you take a condom with you cos IT might happen! Cool

Posted: at 21-04-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 21-04-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 08:14 PM

Be sure not to take no for an answer and be persistent. Remember some gals like a lil bit of forming and above all don't let her down take her deep down 6 feet. Aight?
Posted: at 21-04-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-04-2008 08:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 08:14 PM

......and don't forget to bring some petrol for the generator at her house in case u need to find ur way in when NEPA cuts off the lights....

Posted: at 22-04-2008 08:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 22-04-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago)
wat wuld i do?

I wud fcuk the living daylights outta her...nuff said Shocked Cool

Posted: at 22-04-2008 09:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vincenice at 22-04-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago)
if girl bone dis kind guy,it means say the guy no too gud on bed.
and una dey advise am make he go with condom. if the guy good the
girl no go switch off her phone, cos if she remember how the guy dey hit
her so hard on  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-04-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teephah at 22-04-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago)
What are you still waiting for,you should get the gist that she wants to get your attention.All you have to do is go to her house and you will be surprised that she that she is not really angry with you,and that she just want to know how much she really means to you and how much you love her.All you have to do is be a man and go to her.

Be her knight in shining armour.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 22-04-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 22-04-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 12:31 PM
What are you still waiting for,you should get the gist that she wants to get your attention.All you have to do is go to her house and you will be surprised that she that she is not really angry with you,and that she just want to know how much she really means to you and how much you love her.All you have to do is be a man and go to her.

Be her knight in shining armour.

Good sex would set everything right.
Posted: at 22-04-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 23-04-2008 07:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 22-04-2008 09:25 AM
wat wuld i do?

I wud fcuk the living daylights outta her...nuff said Shocked Cool

the night lights too.....abeg.....

Posted: at 23-04-2008 07:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yemmight at 23-04-2008 10:27 AM (16 years ago)
Give her little break and go back to her.

Posted: at 23-04-2008 10:27 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 23-04-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago)
Go to her house
Posted: at 23-04-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 23-04-2008 10:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 23-04-2008 07:12 PM
Go to her house

to go and do wat bone her for some time my guy.
Posted: at 23-04-2008 10:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sexyasakenke at 24-04-2008 12:26 AM (16 years ago)
bross find another gurl
or are you pu$$y whooped!
Posted: at 24-04-2008 12:26 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- shark01 at 24-04-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago)
nope am not honeypot whooped.bt dont really want to be a player or wat do u think?
Posted: at 24-04-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Sexyasakenke at 24-04-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
like i said before find another girl then
Posted: at 24-04-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- shark01 at 24-04-2008 01:11 AM (16 years ago)
yeah then i ll stick to wat u say,cant give myself blood pressure
Posted: at 24-04-2008 01:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 02:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shark01 on 21-04-2008 01:02 PM
You call a girl u are both in love at night,she hung up on u because u received a call from ur female colleague,She later sent u text that she will appreciate if u stop calling her.You nw call back bt she didnt pick d call and later switched off d fone.Please help me out. Undecided

You've been dumped!....thats what it means..
Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackmessiah02 at 24-04-2008 08:53 AM (16 years ago)
hey.. give her a lil. time she will come to her sences and if she doesn't fashi her
gurls ya pa for this world.. and didn't they tell her husband is hard to get?
Posted: at 24-04-2008 08:53 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ekwu_2000 at 24-04-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago)
abeg no fashi her ohhhhhh

Posted: at 24-04-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming