Ewu.. Idiot poster, jobless imbecile. The other time na before u marry igbo first daughter becareful.. Now na igbo man defile an imbecile.. You are a goat. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na lie.. Reply
Every tinz na igbo ma Reply
Igbo or no igbo...i wonder why some men think through their cock... They should stop taking young girls pride mtcheeww....karma dey ooo...only someone who as been raped at tender age knows how it feels...i pity the girl shits dey happen..if this story na true Reply
This radio without battery or wireless radio, whichever u called urself, u r a big fool, i dont kno Y u cannot comport urself and post stories the way u saw them, must u add ur own? if its not ibo man, its igbo land, u thot u r denting the igbos but on the reverse u r tarnishing urself.... everything about u is just a display of i mmaturity & know all. EWU Reply
i dey enter this useless web day by day dey ready some better news dey waka my way, but some of useless posters and members here wan hear my mouth, poster, poster, live de Igbos alone and live long na my last warning for you bi dat. Reply
Ok Reply
PLEASE CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME,WHICH IS THIS MOTHER phyukER POSTER IS? Reply
THAT IS NOT AN IBO NAME , THAT NAME IS AN IJAW NAME, MUMU POSTER , is it why you take your mother for wife . Reply
POSTER.... TRY TO UNDERSTAND THAT IGBOS ARE A TRIBE FROM ISRAEL........THE IGBO ORIGIN IS ISRAEL AND NO ONE THAT FIGHT OR CAUSE THEM THAT WILL GO UNPUNISHED... BE WARNED..... A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.... Reply
HEYHEYHEY THIS POSTER DON COM AGAIN WITH IGBO MAN, IF WIRELESS DEY COMOT NA IGBO MAN IF E DEY WAKA 4 ROAD NA IGBO MAN, IF E SEE ANY NAME NA IGBO MAN,IF WIRELES DEY SHIT NA IGBO MAN IF E DEY SLEEP NA IGBO MAN IF E DEY DREAM NA IGBO MAN . IF BASTERED DEY phyuk EM MAMA NA IGBO MAN. BUT I PROMISE U FOOOOOOOL THAT EVIL BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSS GO SOON VISIT THAT UR SMELISH MOUTH. Reply
Post dats nt an Igbo name & besides d incidence did nt happen in Igbo land either... Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 19-10-2012 06:24 PM IDIOT POSTER! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE THE REAL IMBECILE!! DONT WORRY, THE GOD OF IGBO WILL VISIT YOU SOON!!! Tell him o
Quote from: BAGUDA on 19-10-2012 08:49 PM This girl picture do suffer for naija pal please CHANGE Shey u no know say na the photo of the year be that? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Poster you are a fool.......where on earth is an 8 year old child a Teenager? OLODO RABATA Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you