The Smat Boy

Date: 17-04-2009 10:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Jeremy Uche
- at 17-04-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
A female teacher reported a male student to the school Director cos he called her an Idiot. The Director sent for the boy and the boy walked in boldly in his office without even greeting him.

The man asked him " can you guess, how old i am  ? " and the boy answered 44years !! The school Director was  amazed and asked him how come 44 ? The boy answered " in our street lives a man, he is half Idiot and is 22years

Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 18-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
you mean say the director na full idiot him be?

Posted: at 18-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 18-04-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 18-04-2009 10:46 AM
you mean say the director na full idiot him be?

no be lie the man na complete IDIOT;
Posted: at 18-04-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 18-04-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 18-04-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 18-04-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uche_dede on 17-04-2009 10:22 PM
A female teacher reported a male student to the school Director cos he called her an Idiot. The Director sent for the boy and the boy walked in boldly in his office without even greeting him.

The man asked him " can you guess, how old i am  ? " and the boy answered 44years !! The school Director was  amazed and asked him how come 44 ? The boy answered " in our street lives a man, he is half Idiot and is 22years

mmmm
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 18-04-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- federico at 18-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
IDIOT!!!!!
Posted: at 18-04-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 18-04-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
I 4say MIGHTY 1... Bt , PASSING......
Posted: at 18-04-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac