Stupid Things Guys Do To Impress Girls (Page 2)

Date: 23-10-2012 11:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4
- dickman2 at 23-10-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 23-10-2012 02:05 PM
TO CATCH ANTELOPE, YOU MUST SET THE TRAP WEY ANTELOPE GO LIKE.
SO SOMETIMES NON BE OUR FAULT.
IF UNA MAKE AM EASY FOR US, WAHALA FOR NOT DEY Cool
if say them make easy..u for see them dey wear EASY JEANS..UNDERSTAND..them make hard that why some of them dey wear hard jeans ..no be our fit na ..
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 23-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-10-2012 12:24 PM
Roftlmao --- LMSPO (laughing ma sweet p***y out)  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Mogbe.........bad girl.

Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 23-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
  ok na
Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-10-2012 02:45 PM
Mogbe.........bad girl.

Grin Tongue

Posted: at 23-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hakeemv12 at 23-10-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie, I'm tired of this your copy and paste comments regarding Nigeria guys! Naija guyz are too dope for some Nigeria girls too! 9ja girls are too demanding! They always want to form they are Superior but forgetting easily that we're the origin to their knowledge! How many Nigeria guys do you see settling down with our 9ja girls again, especially in the US and UK!? A typical Nigeria girl can be so dirty to an extent  dating over five guys at a go and lashing all of them and still be complaining! I've been with different girls from other race but I'm sorry to say, my Nigeria  girls had  the worst feets and nails I'd  seen! Not all 9ja girls but majority of them!  You Girls should stop complaing about us...based on the fact that some of you ladies are librated intellectually, does that means you must look into our eyes and start saying rubbish! We give you money, sex, attention, religion, love everything you can ever imagine of but still , you greedy girls are not satisfied still! It seems you girls are watching too much of  yoruba and ibo movie magic!  You girls better wakeup, you are all we've got!!! DEUCE!
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uncledon at 23-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
This is absolutely rubbish, Sophiebaby you really need malaria tablet.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 23-10-2012 03:00 PM
Sophie, I'm tired of this your copy and paste comments regarding Nigeria guys! Naija guyz are too dope for some Nigeria girls too! 9ja girls are too demanding! They always want to form they are Superior but forgetting easily that we're the origin to their knowledge! How many Nigeria guys do you see settling down with our 9ja girls again, especially in the US and UK!? A typical Nigeria girl can be so dirty to an extent  dating over five guys at a go and lashing all of them and still be complaining! I've been with different girls from other race but I'm sorry to say, my Nigeria  girls had  the worst feets and nails I'd  seen! Not all 9ja girls but majority of them!  You Girls should stop complaing about us...based on the fact that some of you ladies are librated intellectually, does that means you must look into our eyes and start saying rubbish! We give you money, sex, attention, religion, love everything you can ever imagine of but still , you greedy girls are not satisfied still! It seems you girls are watching too much of  yoruba and ibo movie magic!  You girls better wakeup, you are all we've got!!! DEUCE!

Deuce too  Tongue

Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amor1444 at 23-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Taking your new gal to an exotic restaurant & bar where she would be drinking jack daniels & rum, and you would be drinking fanta orange & coca cola, telling her that your doctor says, it clears the heart Undecided Undecided And for dish, as she request for complete continental cocktail, you would say, you don't need anything, you are not hungry whereas hunger dey ur belly. And when u are leaving, she would ask for complimentary card for another day & you would ask for tooth pick for the fanta wey you drink Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 23-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Sophiebaby pls, don't mind those critics, if their sisters are dirty, our own sisters are presentable & invaluable to us, carry go jor.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 23-10-2012 03:43 PM
Sophiebaby pls, don't mind those critics, if their sisters are dirty, our own sisters are presentable & invaluable to us, carry go jor.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Me nor get their time na.. u suppose no that one.. na my fault sey his sister or babe get dirty nails or leg? if her honeypot like e dirty dey smell.. e nor consyn me et all.. one dey dem go still come tell me for another post..

U rock Amor1444 carry go jare  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 23-10-2012 03:33 PM
Taking your new gal to an exotic restaurant & bar where she would be drinking jack daniels & rum, and you would be drinking fanta orange & coca cola, telling her that your doctor says, it clears the heart Undecided Undecided And for dish, as she request for complete continental cocktail, you would say, you don't need anything, you are not hungry whereas hunger dey ur belly. And when u are leaving, she would ask for complimentary card for another day & you would ask for tooth pick for the fanta wey you drink Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?

hehehehe na from experience abi?  Grin Grin Grin Grin LMSPO  Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eoadex2003 at 23-10-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
thanx
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 23-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Old boy if dont do all this in the part of the world where i leave,no docu for u ohhh,u go stay for donkey years
no paper,so the best thing 4 guy to do is to do all this 10 thingh listed above even extra ones like to do
the thing wheather u wan do or not.
Poster forget that ur talk nothing dey stupid there
Posted: at 23-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 23-10-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Torrejon, No doubt, I know 9ja guys dey use them collect pappers, but their are enough Nigerians  that didn't go through that process aswell! I'm not trying to compare our 9ja ladies to Yankee or British girls...but I want to ask you a question, have you laid akata girls before!?
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 23-10-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-10-2012 12:00 PM
wearin sunglasses at night to look good n appealin to d chik Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 23-10-2012 04:18 PM
Torrejon, No doubt, I know 9ja guys dey use them collect pappers, but their are enough Nigerians  that didn't go through that process aswell! I'm not trying to compare our 9ja ladies to Yankee or British girls...but I want to ask you a question, have you laid akata girls before!?

have you?

Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 23-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-10-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amor1444 at 23-10-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-10-2012 03:50 PM
hehehehe na from experience abi?  Grin Grin Grin Grin LMSPO  Grin
My elementary sch teacher taught me that experience is the best teacher, you suppose know naw Pls,whats the meaning of Roftlmao
Posted: at 23-10-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4