Can you marry a prostitute (Page 45)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 51
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
prostitute na humans
Posted: at 1-11-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 11:44 AM
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 11:17 AM
marry a prostitute if is God's will.

i pity u

i beg me ask am if AIDS be God's  will
Posted: at 1-11-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on  1-11-2008 12:15 PM

i pity u

e fit be say e get the one wey him don dey manage already so him want make we give am hope

Posted: at 1-11-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
e fit be say e get the one wey him don dey manage already so him want make we give am hope
Posted: at 1-11-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-11-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ebiks on  1-11-2008 04:42 AM
why do you say so

Cos women are the Weaker sex and they're Exposed to harsher emotional and Sex-related situations than men

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 01:05 PM (15 years ago)

i pity u

i thought u are mature enough but i made a mistake on that. are u saying only prostitute have aids?? do u know dat prostitute protect themself more than any other persons?? do u also know the partner u say u trust might be infected?? common.... think like a mature babe. aids is every where not only for prostitute.

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 01:05 PM

i pity u

i thought u are mature enough but i made a mistake on that. are u saying only prostitute have aids?? do u know dat prostitute protect themself more than any other persons?? do u also know the partner u say u trust might be infected?? common.... think like a mature babe. aids is every where not only for prostitute.

yeah i know AIDS is everywhere but they are more liable and vulnerable to catch AIDS
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago)

i pity u

my guy e be like say u dey familiar with them well well, how u take know say na dem protect pass...explain better

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
my guy e be like say u dey familiar with them well well, how u take know say na dem protect pass...explain better

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-11-2008 01:03 PM
Quote from: Ebiks on  1-11-2008 04:42 AM
why do you say so

Cos women are the Weaker sex and they're Exposed to harsher emotional and Sex-related situations than men

harsher emotional and sex-related....hmnnnn Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 12:57 PM
see who dey talk. that ur babe clean.... no b the same thing she dey do
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-11-2008 01:20 PM (15 years ago)

i pity u

Yeah! U're right, but l also believe Prostitutes will Do anything if u Raise the Amount

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 01:12 PM

i dont do hookers

Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tinkwicely at 1-11-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
PROSTITUTE?Huh?Huh?Huh??
NEVER.............. BCOS IF DEY EVENTUALLY TRY TO STOP FOR THE MAIN TIME.............. WHEN ARE AWAY(TRAVEL) THEY GO FOR SEX WITH MEN....... SO I DON'T THINK IT WILL BE POSSIBLE
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 01:21 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 01:12 PM

i dont do hookers

see me wey they do am
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
but na u say u dey try
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jendo77 at 1-11-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
pls is only the Africa belive that a prostitute, is someone who is a forbidden girl, ''but if you beleiev that love come to those who beleive in it ''as for me there is no different in a lady who never married and can not count the guyz she make love to,and what is the different between a lady that got married and sleep with another men outside? all what i want from her is to treuly love me deep from her heart.
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 08:07 PM
Quote from: yemmight on 22-04-2008 05:16 PM
I have seen a man, infact a close friend of my Dad that got married to a prostitute as is second wife.  He used to narate his ordel with this charming lady.  And eventually, she never engaged herself in prostitution.  But for me, I don't  think I can.

I agree with you o

but can you marry a prostitute?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jendo77 on  1-11-2008 02:56 PM
pls is only the Africa belive that a prostitute, is someone who is a forbidden girl, ''but if you beleiev that love come to those who beleive in it ''as for me there is no different in a lady who never married and can not count the guyz she make love to,and what is the different between a lady that got married and sleep with another men outside? all what i want from her is to treuly love me deep from her heart.
I have seen a man, infact a close friend of my Dad that got married to a prostitute as is second wife.  He used to narate his ordel with this charming lady.  And eventually, she never engaged herself in prostitution.  But for me, I don't  think I can.

I agree with you o

my guy where do u come from?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 03:06 PM

I agree with you o

the jungle
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on  1-11-2008 03:08 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 03:06 PM

I agree with you o

the jungle

u dey try talk say him be tazarn, abi na king kong, or obansanjo away match?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 51

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

4. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

5. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

6. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

7. Singer Dr Sid And His Brothers Recreate Their Childhood Photo Forty Years After

8. Lady Weeps After Property Her Family Bought In Lagos In February Got Demolished 2 Months After

9. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

10. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

11. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

12. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

13. VID: “You’ll Start To Cry If I Talk” – Burna Boy Addresses Davido And Wizkid’s Online Feud

14. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

15. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

16. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

17. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

18. Rivers Lawmakers Who Defected To APC Have Lost Their Seats Says Falana

19. Electricity Tariff Hike: Nigerian Labour Congress Workers Shut AEDC Offices

20. Landlady And Husband On The Run After Allegedly Throwing Tenant’s Corpse Into Canal In Ogun

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

6. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony