Can you marry a prostitute (Page 7)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 51
- Besito at 12-06-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 10-06-2008 10:47 PM
wats wrong with prostitutes they are just very poor sexy girls who are sex maniac and thats not bad unlike virgins they know how to give it to a guy i'll marry one so long as she don't got no disease and we will do it all year if you don't like it then fck off!

For the prostitute the reason for doing it is rarely if ever sex mania.
Posted: at 12-06-2008 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 12-06-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
yes, why not, i can marry a prostitute, i mean if she is ready to change, atleast every body has his or her own past

Posted: at 12-06-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny7 at 12-06-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
clemmie4you
Quote from: clemmie4u on 12-06-2008 05:30 PM
Quote from: danny7 on 12-06-2008 12:24 AM
Quote from: clemmie4u on 11-06-2008 06:15 PM
wats wrong with prostitutes they are just very poor sexy girls who are sex maniac and thats not bad unlike virgins they know how to give it to a guy i'll marry one so long as she don't got no disease and we will do it all year if you don't like it then fck off!

see person wey no sabi wetin en dey talk
this one na real ode...............
well guess wot if ur wifey's is a hooker thn guess wot................me nd ma click ed her real gud....
no we had an orgy on her.....
nw tell me ow u wuld lyk to no tht info on ur wedding day
dude wat the fck are you speaking Huh? i can't understand you. listen why don't you learn to speak recognized english first before commentting o.k

well done...idiot done enter ma nest....lol
u see am sure d only kinda gurls u can marry r d ones who  for doe...cos u aint gt it in u to actually see a gurl nd lyk av an actual conversation.....let alone ask her 4 a date.....or u probly only do hookers cos thts d kinda group u keep....i mean birds of d same feather....
which explains why u wuld wanna marry a hooker........nw son.....dnt lie....ow many hookers hav u done?
wait i'll answer tht 4 u...........who's counting.....
dude word of advice, start lukin 4 gurls wiv morals nd leave 'em skanks alone......haba
u nid to wash ur system off of tht sick shit, nd move on to d other side.........A*#S!!!!!!!
[/quote]
who the fck is this mudafcker  why don't you mind you fckin business oh i see  u don't have businnes  at all gay loser if i wanna marry a wh*re is my business o.k .old man who are you to talk with dat ugly face i bet you've never fcked a girl cos no girl would execpt your mum , you'll scare the poor lady to death   but one advice don't piss me off cos little man you  don't know me no body messes with DAN DE 7TH not a poor,little old skank like you.have you ever been shot through the head?  thats wat amma do blow you dumb head off!i'll be doing the world a great favour by killin you.no i have a better way of killin you first i'll cut off you balls(if you have one)and shove it down your neck and wash it down with your blood then slowly cut(100 times) you allover till you DIE.TRY ME little fag try DAN!
Posted: at 12-06-2008 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- clemmie4u at 12-06-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 12-06-2008 09:13 PM
clemmie4you
Quote from: clemmie4u on 12-06-2008 05:30 PM
Quote from: danny7 on 12-06-2008 12:24 AM
Quote from: clemmie4u on 11-06-2008 06:15 PM

see person wey no sabi wetin en dey talk
this one na real ode...............
well guess wot if ur wifey's is a hooker thn guess wot................me nd ma click ed her real gud....
no we had an orgy on her.....
nw tell me ow u wuld lyk to no tht info on ur wedding day
dude wat the fck are you speaking Huh? i can't understand you. listen why don't you learn to speak recognized english first before commentting o.k

well done...idiot done enter ma nest....lol
u see am sure d only kinda gurls u can marry r d ones who  for doe...cos u aint gt it in u to actually see a gurl nd lyk av an actual conversation.....let alone ask her 4 a date.....or u probly only do hookers cos thts d kinda group u keep....i mean birds of d same feather....
which explains why u wuld wanna marry a hooker........nw son.....dnt lie....ow many hookers hav u done?
wait i'll answer tht 4 u...........who's counting.....
dude word of advice, start lukin 4 gurls wiv morals nd leave 'em skanks alone......haba
u nid to wash ur system off of tht sick shit, nd move on to d other side.........A*#S!!!!!!!
who the fck is this mudafcker  why don't you mind you fckin business oh i see  u don't have businnes  at all gay loser if i wanna marry a wh*re is my business o.k .old man who are you to talk with dat ugly face i bet you've never fcked a girl cos no girl would execpt your mum , you'll scare the poor lady to death   but one advice don't piss me off cos little man you  don't know me no body messes with DAN DE 7TH not a poor,little old skank like you.have you ever been shot through the head?  thats wat amma do blow you dumb head off!i'll be doing the world a great favour by killin you.no i have a better way of killin you first i'll cut off you balls(if you have one)and shove it down your neck and wash it down with your blood then slowly cut(100 times) you allover till you DIE.TRY ME little fag try DAN!
[/quote]

oh my oh my i think u made me laugh so much i woke ma neigbhours up........lol
man dont yall hate it wen 12 yr olds talk about guns they ait even got....lol
tellin me his gon kill me, cut ma balls off nd shove it down ma neck....lil wanna-be thug......lol
punk ass childish shit.....lol
negro be a man nd talk lyk 1.....lol
nd i wonder why u refer to urself in d first person.....r u tryin to encourage urself.....lol
shiiiii........stupid ass wipe
oh no juv.....u really scared me......wiv ur gun talk
Posted: at 12-06-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-06-2008 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clemmie4u on 10-06-2008 11:04 AM
are u serious?
d essence of avin a galfrnd is tht outta 7 nyts i get to av 5 or 6
or betta still if d relationship is pretty serious then she moves in............
how on earth wuld i not no she is a prostitute?
u gurls arnt tht good of an actress

lol....u haven't met the good actresses.... Cool

Posted: at 13-06-2008 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- clemmie4u at 15-06-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 13-06-2008 09:40 AM
Quote from: clemmie4u on 10-06-2008 11:04 AM
are u serious?
d essence of avin a galfrnd is tht outta 7 nyts i get to av 5 or 6
or betta still if d relationship is pretty serious then she moves in............
how on earth wuld i not no she is a prostitute?
u gurls arnt tht good of an actress

lol....u haven't met the good actresses.... Cool

are u tht good of an actress?
lol Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2008 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princeishere at 15-06-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster

I can... Grin but not in Africa
Posted: at 15-06-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- graves4rea at 15-06-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
HOW MANY LADIES AINT wh*reS THIS DAYS THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS SOME ARE IN A BROTHEL WHILE MOST ARE IN THE HOSTELS I THINK AM PIMP. TRY ME IF I DONT BRING IN SOME SACRED wh*re FROM MY ZONE. THIS IS SERIOUS I SWEAR THERE MORE wh*reS OUTSIDE THE BROTHEL.
Posted: at 15-06-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
jay Z said, Never make a hole your house wife, men if you try getting married to a prostitute, you signing your death warrant right in the church,road to heaven. its just like you marrying a sex addicted lady. she always go back to it. You want to spend the rest of your life monitoring a BITCH. i wld rather marry a cripple or blind lady than a HOLE.
Posted: at 15-06-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizzmi at 15-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Am not a man but l will never allow my brother to marry a prostitute never

Posted: at 15-06-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Zeerowbadman at 15-06-2008 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
tell me someone,........... which woman is not a prostitute?!..............
nah condition make crayfish bend back!!!...................
however ahawo dey plenty type.........YES I COULD..........................
Posted: at 15-06-2008 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
hmm nice Guy.. pls i need to stay in contact with you.. if you don marry Hush, invite me for Groupies. men have got a great gang bangers..
Posted: at 15-06-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jymz at 15-06-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Prostitutes are humans just that circumstance led them to the profession does not mean they should be seen as outcasts. A repented and refined  prostitutes is marriageable and I think they would make good wives and have nothing to cheat for any more cos she has seen it all.
So my answer to this question is yes in capital letter 'Y'.

PS: If you condemn them, that angel you are marrying do you know what she was into before you met her, and besides are there no male prostitutes?
Cheers all.
Posted: at 15-06-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
are you comparing the Grace you have to a woman?i hate when reality is been shuned.. so prostitution is the next option even if she's hungry.. Men, deep inside you, u wldnt dare it. Look, i dont even think any girl is different, when my gf is beside me, thats when i can speak for her.moment she steps outside,i dont know anymore. Please i beg you,DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF MAKING A HOLE YOUR HOUSE WIFE. Your bro might come and you not home,she wld give him bj for some cheddars. am sure if it....
Posted: at 15-06-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 15-06-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
a prostitute is a prostitute,no matter d condition.they want fast cash thats why
Posted: at 15-06-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Agree with you on this.... they wld always need fast cash ATM
Posted: at 15-06-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 15-06-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
who is not a prostitute....is it bcos she advertises and hawks herself openly? wot of those who hawks secretly?
circumstances push some people  into doing terrible things but change when opportunity beckons.

if u r not a virgin and not married, wot do call dat.....
so it really depends.....
Posted: at 15-06-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 15-06-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 15-06-2008 07:23 PM
who is not a prostitute....is it bcos she advertises and hawks herself openly? wot of those who hawks secretly?
circumstances push some people  into doing terrible things but change when opportunity beckons.

if u r not a virgin and not married, wot do call dat.....
so it really depends.....

mazi u really finish d talk , only if they will agree,, meanwhile i wil wait till they answer ur question... Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 15-06-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
i still hope and pray non of you make that silly mistake.. the fact that she did it openly makes her a prostitute and lives with the stigma for the rest of her life.. i dont know if u guys just type without thinking.. what stupid circumstaces wld lead a girl into prostituting,she's not just patient enough or been lazy. look, there is no reasonable excuse for hawking man.. A bitch is a bitch... how wld you feel if your best pal has phyuked your wife(bitch)?
Posted: at 15-06-2008 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaureh at 15-06-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
i guess a prostitute is still human]
Posted: at 15-06-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 51

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him