Can you marry a prostitute (Page 8)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 51
- darkocean002 at 15-06-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
yes they are but degenerated to an Animal.. Only Animals do such things. You dont know what they have turn this world into.. all this robbers,hired killers, who do think are bringing them into this world? Prostituted.. mixture of different cums..
Posted: at 15-06-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 16-06-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago)
why not, there are prostitutes that are far better that the ones you saw on the street,with their bad spirit's and bad manners,some prostitutes can be, because of poverty to run their families afairs,all those guys commenting bullshit on this issue, have the so call prostitue's in their various families,and they run up to their responsible .and they are here making comments, yeyeyeyayaya,i can't do that for a gurl,i  love to change her life to the better, with that i have loved my fellow sisters as myself,i may not surport the game, but we can't kill them either,but to show them love.the best houses in naija today, most of them owns it,the international and the national, so please give them the love they want, peace to  yo all.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago)
hummm what a comment.. I can even see you posted a picture to attract ONE abi.. i pray she comes your way,one day your bro comes around, drom the bomb shell that your so called change wife once blow him and even had groupies.. spare me all those your rants,.. You can never cover back a hole without a trace it has been dug before. whats is wrong with you? The fact that they own big house,drive exotic cars doesnt give them the respect,morals,and dignity they lost.. so you have one in your family that has change abi, let me have her contact and i can disappoint you.. On topic like this, matured minded men shld contribute not someone looking for attention from a Hawker..
Posted: at 16-06-2008 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 16-06-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
shut up your dirty mouth, if people find out now, either you sister or your mother are one of those, but you are here run your stupid mouth on prostitutes,who knows if you are not the type that sent yahoozie messages to attracts them form marriage, with the way you wrote now, agbaya.prostitutes are far better than court boy that you are.ozuo.
Posted: at 16-06-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
hahahaha, men thats too personal lol.. to disappoint you , aint gat sis.. if my Mom is a hawker,i'll disown her, avoid like a plague.. I wont call you names, no way am gonna do that, but still wld talk to you as a bro, do not make that silly mistake. it has no ther name, change or no change, a Hole is a Hole man.. Come to think of it, this one you dey campaign for wh*res, you get for your family ni, abi u get on wey dey carry you go shop..people like are gigolo's. omo no vex if am trying to  spoil you paro oo.. Run as fast as you can from a Prostitute.. she's a complete Rot....
Posted: at 16-06-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Engineer at 16-06-2008 06:13 AM (15 years ago)
I'd definitely marry a prostitude if I fall in love with one

My reasons ...

1. So many women are out there whose teenage lives are no better than a prostitude and yet they get married to eligible men .. why ? ... Because they were probably feeding off mummy/daddy playing decent gyals when some poor ladywas out there tryna feed herself.

2. Sorry . But no one likes thier job , not even a prostitude likes her job .. But boi ... Lemme give you give something to think on ? Is prostitution a matter of choice or circumstances ? .. Did anybody any woman .. in her right minds wake up today and said to herself ... My ambition in this life is TO BE A PROSTITUDE ? nope ...

Even your sister can be a prostitude ... You were just lucky God granted her a safer abode where she never made such a tough decision ...

3. Boi, Like I always say ... We all do what we want in this world but we always wish we can live with for the rest of our lifes. She has lived her life and the only thing you can pray for is that she can live with what kind of life she lived. If she can ... Then I will

4. A prostitute is never after satisfaction .. She is only after MONEY ...

CUSTOMERS = MONEY ...

Same way you work your life overtime to earn cash ..

Hence ... She never probably sorted nor got satisfaction from any of the men ... But she got the money ...

But I am guessing marriage is all about satisfaction and should I ever find satisfaction in a prostitude ... Wells, In whichever way it is ... I am happy to stick to it

5. dah , dah, dah .. dee dee dee ... She is a hoe .. She is this .. She is that ... & what are you ?! Miss Holier than thou ...

Nobody in this world has been .. is or will be obeying any of the TEN COMMANDMENTS in the Bible ... Or other commandments stated by Jesus in the NEW TESTAMENT ....

Tell me if I would rather marry a prostitude who decides to drop her past and be faithful as ever to me as HER ONE AND ONLY HUSBAND or a virgin who thinks am too dumb for her and starts to creep around with my best friend ... lol ...

Sorry .. I'd go for the former ... Makes sense

Check youself before you check others ... She was ... ?? She aint now ... As far as she is ready to drop her life, make herself a new life and carry my cross .. then , I am definitely ready to carry hers

I can go on .......................................

yes .. it's a tough choice but I tell you what ?

LOVE CONQUERS ALL

I do not in this life pray to find myself in such enigmatic situation where I will be making tough decisions that will affect the rest of my life forever

And I cannot choose my destiny .. God chooses

But I can only say this ... If I would have to choose to spend the rest of my life with someone who once lived in the dark side of the world ...

Then I'd say I believe in second chances and wam ready to walk up the alter with her ... BETTER - WORSE ... RICHER - POORER AND TILL THE ENDS OF THE EARTH

Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Engineer at 16-06-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago)
SAME WAY SOME GYALS OUT THERE WILL MARRY A DRUG DEALER
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Engineer at 16-06-2008 06:19 AM (15 years ago)
** AM "DECENT WOMEN" ARE OUT THERE WITH THIER EYEZ WIDE OPEN BUT WILL MARRY A REAL OPEN AND PUBLIC KNOWN DRUG-DEALER AND FIND NO QUESTION WITH IT

THE DESPERATION FOR MONEY DRIVES EVERYONE SOMEWHERE IN LIFE ... SAME AS THE PROSTITUTE
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 10:16 AM (15 years ago)
Men, you left my mouth open for some minutes there,advocating for wh*res this way, you almost convinced me but too bad i still feel prostituted shld be casted out.. at the end of your post, you say u dont pray to end up making a hard decision yet you encourage the CSW at the top. am sure you typing here for its sake.A good thinker wld not say all this.. I am yet to understand what type of situation wld warrant a woman sell her body for money, even in the Bible, the body is the temple of GOD, why defy it? you dont know what you doing to yourself if you end up marrying a Hawker.. There is no way put someone who loves to sleep on the ground on the bed, he wld still roll down somehow believe. Most of this girls live there various home to the city, have the impression if they can earn a living been a CSW, what do you say abt that? there many things a woman can do instead of prostituting,we see examples all over the place.
 And how do you know they do not like there JOB? some go into it with determination,mighty be a peer pressure,want to meet standards of others, want to get things she her parent dont have. like some of the Varsites now, the girls want to drive a car, there parent dont even have a bicycle but they want to own a Car. some of them want to wear things in Vougue.. so many things we cant mention here... Honestly to me, if i know any of my family doing that,I swear to GOD,i'll avoid the person like a plague.. CSW(commercial sex workers)do not have a chance. they shld be casted out among us.. u dont know what damage this bitches has done to ur society.. its difficult to find a wife now, fear of not marrying a total HOLE. please do not encourage this issue .pls i beg you. some of the girls are reading this.. A HAWKER SHLD NOT BE GIVEN CHANCES AT ALL. Do even have the idea what kind of person has slept with them? This girls die a mysterious death.. some are used for money rituals,they endanger there lives, Men, u guys shld just a spade a spade.. dont try to give it a chance, a BITCH WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A BITCH. believe me
Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-06-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
wow.....so many things going on while i was not logged in....

Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
now that you are on, contribute to this issue wey dey boil oooo
Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-06-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
lol......check out my contributions ages ago....

Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
i know, saw ya post... but read recent once wey some guys dey.. dem even dey take a personal....
Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-06-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
i got no issues with men marrying a prostitute....if u call a prostitute "ashewo",they will just tell u that all girls are ashewos.....

Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micromubi at 16-06-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
wats dere.. i will marry a prostitute den change ha life...
life is short....
Posted: at 16-06-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
you are one of em abi? this is no go area for me.. before you guys convince me enough, am outta here...
Posted: at 16-06-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 16-06-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
theMOnkey speaks :-------- Engineer

-   Your post, page 11 have spoken well. 

theMOnkey

thanks.

Posted: at 16-06-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 16-06-2008 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
theMOnkey spea ks :--------Engineer,

-    Your post, page 10 have spoken well. 

theMOnkey

thanks.

Posted: at 16-06-2008 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 16-06-2008 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
is not a crime to marry prostitute and is not a sin to maryy prostitute so if she ready to change
but av see 1 in my estate she can change 4 life
Posted: at 16-06-2008 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 16-06-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
if you say so ooooo
Posted: at 16-06-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 51