Boko-Haram Are Planning Massive Attacks During Sallah Celebration (Page 2)

Date: 24-10-2012 1:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 [2] 3 4
- jabanz at 24-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 24-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-10-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 24-10-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
ib dey waiy 4 dem 4 gwange area ...lolss Tongue

Posted: at 24-10-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 24-10-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
no sense
Posted: at 24-10-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 24-10-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
the most foolish set of poeple i´ve eva seen tufia.sheeps following sheeps.NDI IBERIBE.
THREATINING TO SPOIL OWN FESTIVAL;I DON´T CARE;BUT REMAIN IN D NORTH
Posted: at 24-10-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hello2003 at 24-10-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni u see your people? pls i beg u direct this fools to buhari, atiku, babangida the governor, IBB, jubril aminu, all the top government personal in the northern region pls lastly your papa. idiot this is the hand work mohammed the fool you people are following. ajanni devil will continue to punish you and all those of your members animals (DURI UWANKWU).
Posted: at 24-10-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzy007 at 25-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
IF DEY LIKE MAKE DEY KILL THEIR CHILDREN JOIN THE STUPID FESTIVAL....NOT MY DAMN BIZ.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-10-2012 04:29 PM
islam and terrorism na d same mama born them...  mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew senseless religion wit hopeless followers
You are on a right point babe.Let them use their children as ram for the festival,na their wahala be that.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-10-2012 03:26 PM
the person that introduce this religion did a very bad thing ..very very bad thing ..that why islamic is not a religion........islamic is a way of life .......not religion..A religion that dont like happiness..joy...good things..is not a religion ......religion just for fools..like ajanni and co..nonsense..
My man you are right,the so claming peaceful religion that never like anything that has to do with Joy and Happiness but pains and sorrow. Ajanni what is happening in ur so called islam. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
I see this news as a camouflage news to look as if the so called islamic warriors are killing both xtains and musilims.One thing for sure i know is that these muslims militants will never bomb mosque on this sallah day,this is just a propaganda .Xtains in the north should be wise instead because i see this muslims bombing their homes on that day instead of their mosque,they are very wicked souls.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-10-2012 03:08 PM
They should stay in their North and continue killing their own people...fools...they even want to spoil their festival......idiots
Nothing like spoiling their festival rather their ashawo and play boy mohammed and their coward allah needs blood on that day,i believe they will drink of their own blood.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatmoo7 at 25-10-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
I wish they can cancel all religions..just afraid of what will come up if that is done...
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- livinsaint at 25-10-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and brothers again
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 25-10-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago)
its a deceit,,, bokos r aint bombing and mosque, on the reverse they r going for xtian... BRETHREN beware plz..
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 25-10-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Yes they should start killing their follow Muslims, this how to do,
that is how it being done in Afghan, Pakistan , in short in middle
east , up you BOKO, pls IBB , Atiku and Buhari, pls copy from
middle east and leave the Christians alone, don't forget to kill
Ajanni, Candanre, Ashadestiny, sophibaby and Aishatua even
nametalkam , he is a fool. they have committed fornication and adultery .
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 25-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Yes they should start killing their follow Muslims, this how to do,
that is how it being done in Afghan, Pakistan , in short in middle
east , up you BOKO, pls kill IBB , Atiku and Buhari now, pls copy from
middle east and leave the Christians alone, don't forget to kill
Ajanni, Candanre, Ashadestiny, sophibaby and Aishatua even
nametalkam , he is a fool. they have committed fornication and adultery .
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbykiss at 25-10-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 24-10-2012 03:30 PM
they can kill as much as they want

Including u see ur stinking mouth, mtcheeww eveil.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 25-10-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago)
i don,t believe this news. this is just cover up.source pls. they can never attack on their worship day, pure cover up
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angel003 at 25-10-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Na their cup of tea be that.Just stay in the Nothern part of the country. Chikena!!!
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 25-10-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
I HOPE THAT WE BE IN NORTHERN SIDE SO LET THEM CARY ON FOOLS
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office