TROUBLE: LASTMA Impounds Obasanjo’s Vehicle (Page 3)

Date: 24-10-2012 5:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Nigeria Newspapers
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- aso4life1 at 25-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Royal Rumble, we are watching...

Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 25-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
Please do not have any sympathy for OBJ…Obasanju......The vehicle should forever be impounded. If the fine is not paid then the car or whatever _s h i t_ should be auctioned to the lowest bidder. .. The vehicle belongs to Nigerians…
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davondo at 25-10-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
next story
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davondo at 25-10-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: davondo on 25-10-2012 03:58 AM
next story
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ford1973 at 25-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
where the papa dey go self he no dey rest nii make lastma  collect  papa clothes and leave papa alone oooo abeg
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BAGUDA at 25-10-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
Fashola i love your courage, you should also try and dicipline tinubu, because he i a thief and infact armed robber
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 25-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 24-10-2012 06:36 PM
nobody is above the law
Youre right  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onixwilliam at 25-10-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-10-2012 07:14 PM
ANYWAY...BABA IS A STATEMAN AND EVEN  BABA TO LAGOS STATE GOVERMENT TOO!!! WE SHOULD ALWAYS GIVE RESPECT TO OUR FATHER WHICH BABA IS ONE ,AND HE IS NOT THE OFFENDER AND NOBODY WHOM WILL HAVE SUCH A PROBLEM AND GO TO SLEEP. TO ME WHAT BABA DID IS RIGHT...BABA NA  OLD GENERAL AND HE STILL DEY.......
[/
qu

ote] DJSNIPPER, you are wrong, A good father will obey the LAW for the intrest of his country or family.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sammike86 at 25-10-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Nobody is above the law Fashola carry go
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 25-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Osiki on 24-10-2012 06:35 PM
Where 2 BIG elephants fight? .... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
     innocent grass suffer it.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angel003 at 25-10-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Is the forme p resident above the law. In Nigeria, the law always applied to the poor.You see what we are talking about those who are suppoed to act as an example to the masses are bad example,tell me how can the system work.
That is Nigeria for you
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Angel003 at 25-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago)
Rubbish, He is not above the law. If a common man steal he will be burnt to death but all the so called ex this , ex that will alway go scout free with out any punishment. He should relase those buses that he impounded and pay the fines, the world are watching,they were just making themselves a laughing stock.An ex president for that matter. He should rebuke his driver not fight aginst the state government. Be a role model as ex president of our great country Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucipha at 25-10-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Obasanjo just lost my respect
why not pay the fine and reprimand the driver to lay a good precedent
SMH for Nigerians
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- flexytenny at 25-10-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Baba is not above the law truely and neither his farm but there is what we call "IMMUNITY" i guess dats wht Olorioko is fighting 4.  God will settle it.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 25-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Make them go chenye imi n'ike nsi
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-10-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- temidvamp at 25-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
*still thinking of what to say
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sangofire at 25-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
FOR THOSE THAT ARE SUPPORTING OBJ'S ACTION WE SHOULD NO THAT FASHOLA IS NOT ENTERING BRT, IT IS WE THE MASSES IS BOARDING THE BUS SO INDIRECTLY OBJ IS PUNISHING US FOR HIS BAD ACTIONS OF THIS OBEYING THE LAW, IF HE OBJ made the rules and FASHOLA flouted the rule what do u think would av happen, THEY AV HAVE ACHIEVED NOTHING FOR THIS COUNTRY EXCEPT FOR THEMSELVES BUT SOMEBODY YOUNG AND TRUSTWORTHY IS DOING SOMETHING GOOD, HE elder state man beasy destroying it. what good thing has done for the pple of ogun state somedy provided bus for the pple of his state to ease transportation and he is getting sad over
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- popoolas at 25-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Some people doesn't know that there is a difference from being an illitrate and from being uneducated or being uncivilised and from being ignorant. OBJ, with all due respect which of them is your problem? I believe you should be setting good examples and not taking laws into your hands.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyjay2376 at 25-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
una forget say baba na rtd Agbero plus old soldier the spirit still dey him blood
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria