HONDA has unveiled Exclusive WOMEN's Car called "HONDA fit She"

Date: 25-10-2012 7:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 25-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Honda has come out to reveal it new car but this time, it is not aimed at the men, but rather the women.

The Honda Fit She is for the women, exclusively and is pink in color with pink details. Pink stitching in the seats and steering wheel and floor mats, matched by pink metallic bezels around the shifter and displays. There’s also a few extra shades of pink in the special She’s badge, spelled with a heart for an apostrophe.

It comes with special windshield glass that cuts 99 percent of ultraviolet rays and a “Plasmacluster” air conditioning system that Honda claims can improve a driver’s skin quality. With a starting price of $17,500, the Fit She’s got an attractive price for a home-market Japanese car.

This is not the first time that a car company has tried to target the women population. At the turn of the 20th century, electric cars were marketed to wives with the pitch that their lack of hand-crank starting would avoid broken shoulders and/or death. In 1955, Chrysler made a bid for feminine attention with the Dodge LaFemme along with a storage place for the matching purse and rain hat.
Honda Fit She’s designers say they wanted to take a regular Fit subcompact and make it in their words “adult cute.”

QUESTIONS:

1. Do you love HONDA products? Why?
2. Do you like the new HONDA fit She?
3. If you are a guy, will you buy the HONDA fit she for your wife?

IF YOU LIKE THIS NEW CAR; like, comment and share this information with your friends.

Source: Endy Edeson ONLINE News

Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uchey90 at 25-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
abeg, i no be woman
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yongichow at 25-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
I Love Honda products, my first car was a Honda, So was my third,fourth and my wife's suv.Its a marriage between Honda and I.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-10-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 26-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessbless at 17-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
I love it
Posted: at 17-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie