Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 12)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 28-10-2012 08:43 AM
  TODAY IS SUNDAY; I WANT TO MAKE PEACE; BUT YOU MUST FIRST  WITHDRAW; THAT MONKEY AND BANANA ; THAT YOU CALLED ME; THEN I WITHDRAW ALL THE INSULT I GAVE TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY; BUT IF YOU DONT NEED PEACE; THERE IS NO PROBLEM; I AM ALSO A WAR LORD; I AM A GENTLE AND PEACE LOVING MAN; I KNOW YOU WILL NEVER BELIEVE THAT;  BUT I CAN  ACT CRAZY SOMETIMES LIKE I JUST DID  ONNLY IF YOU ASK FOR IT;I WILL RESPECT YOU FOR ONE THING; BUT I WILL NOT TELL YOU
For every action there's a reaction. I'm not withdrawing anything. And you dont deserve anything. Was i the one that came & insulted you? NO. You started the insults here and you got it back. So what do you mean "withdrawal all the insults you gave to me" I and others  should be the one saying that. you started the insults and after you threw it then you started getting insults back. You started the insults with rhiannaa too. Talking about someones's b00bs and dressing and insulting them. Mr. "Mind your business" Then after that she threw them back at you. So there's no apologies here. If you abide by your words of mind your business non of us will be here ashewo boy. Your first insult "INTELLIGENT MUGU" Youre the only mugu here and have exposed yourself as one you can't even spell simple words like "seriously" not siriously, "right" not whright. and you were calling someone a mugu. Mtcheeew. You throw insults you get it back in return. For every action there's a reaction. This Sunday make peace by praying to God for forgiveness. And take the exit door you came from to start this trouble.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 12:07 PM
Is that rabid monkey still yapping?  This dude needs to get a life. Am sure oyedapo is expecting u in his church right now. Go and pay ur tites and stop spreading ur mouth diorhea here. U hear? Monkey  Cheesy
Just like a monkey  Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Leave am. He go still come back from church  Grin Grin I dey wait am  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-10-2012 01:26 PM
For every action there's a reaction. I'm not withdrawing anything. And you dont deserve anything. Was i the one that came & insulted you? NO. You started the insults here and you got it back. So what do you mean "withdrawal all the insults you gave to me" I and others  should be the one saying that. you started the insults and after you threw it then you started getting insults back. You started the insults with rhiannaa too. Talking about someones's b00bs and dressing and insulting them. Mr. "Mind your business" Then after that she threw them back at you. So there's no apologies here. If you abide by your words of mind your business non of us will be here ashewo boy. Your first insult "INTELLIGENT MUGU" Youre the only mugu here and have exposed yourself as one you can't even spell simple words like "seriously" not siriously, "right" not whright. and you were calling someone a mugu. Mtcheeew. You throw insults you get it back in return. For every action there's a reaction. This Sunday make peace by praying to God for forgiveness. And take the exit door you came from to start this trouble.
as you make the bed thesame way, you must sleep on top of it, i dont even care if you withdraw or not,you are an idiot, for english, you are the best, because, i am not good in english, but you must understand that english is not the only language in the world,that is the reasone why i said that you must be exposed, try to go out of that country for sometimes, it will help learn more about life, idiot, say hi to your retire armed robber father,and you prostitute mother
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 12:07 PM
Is that rabid monkey still yapping?  This dude needs to get a life. Am sure oyedapo is expecting u in his church right now. Go and pay ur tites and stop spreading ur mouth diorhea here. U hear? Monkey  Cheesy
ashawo, i am here, are you ready for any help? i want you to leave that ashawo work i really want to help you
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-10-2012 01:27 PM
Just like a monkey  Cheesy
you have not repented, you are still calling you father and grandfather monkey, well i dont care
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 01:40 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Leave am. He go still come back from church  Grin Grin I dey wait am  Roll Eyes
what do you want? i have told you that, you are too dirty ,that your Bosom  will never entice me, i run things, with sweet and clean girls
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
My Bosom  doesn't entice but u can't stop talking about it. Stupid horny idiot like u. Son of a monkey and a prostitute  Grin Grin Grin Monkey banana. I am still waiting to see ur ugly picture. Post it and let us see ur ugly monkey face  Cool

Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 07:20 PM
My Bosom  doesn't entice but u can't stop talking about it. Stupid horny idiot like u. Son of a monkey and a prostitute  Grin Grin Grin Monkey banana. I am still waiting to see ur ugly picture. Post it and let us see ur ugly monkey face  Cool
my face is not for local and dirty girls like you, i show my face to pretty girls , i am not a monkey, i am a very sweet guy,
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
U ARE A MONKEY BAGUDA. THAT IS WHY U HIDE UR UGLY FACE BEHIND FLOWER. MONKEY BANANA  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
my face is not for local and dirty girls like you, i show my face to pretty girls , i am not a monkey, i am a very sweet guy, even if i am ugly, i thank God that i am rich,i can use my money to buy everything, including bitches like you, for my gateman
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
my face is not for local and dirty girls like you, i show my face to pretty girls , i am not a monkey, i am a very sweet guy, even if i am ugly, i thank God that i am rich,i can use my money to buy everything, including bitches like you, for my gateman
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 28-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 07:29 PM
U ARE A MONKEY BAGUDA. THAT IS WHY U HIDE UR UGLY FACE BEHIND FLOWER. MONKEY BANANA  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-10-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 28-10-2012 07:20 AM
 it seems you are a bastard like i rightly called you, is it because i said you should mind you busness and stop calling him a thief,what do you mean by hypocritical, even if i made annoying statment, does that warrant you in any way to call your father and grand father a monkey?it seems you are not peace loving and you dont deserve it, you daughter of a prostitute mother and aretired armed robber father, idiot bastard
Dont be indenial here. You know you put yourself into all this trouble youre into. You're the only idiot bastard here. Youve exposed yourself. Ode. Learn grammar before you call other ppl idiot or mugu. Hypocrite! You only came to attack me because you didn't want to accept the truth. Period.  I've already proved to you that many ppl here were saying the same thing that I was saying. So saying mind your business and not to call him a thief was wrong and isn't an excuse. Besides is it by force? Everyone's entitled to their own opinion here. If me speaking the truth saying he's a thief was wrong to you, then you can say the same thing to many other ppl who said the same here cuz  I wasn't the only one who said he was a thief. You just spitting venom. Only cuz you can't handle the truth. Youre now here saying I should withdraw insults. You started the insults here so now you're being insulted back. Your foolish behavior exposed yourself here is totally uncalled for monkey yeyeness.   
Posted: at 28-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
 it seems you are a bastard like i rightly called you, is it because i said you should mind you busness and stop calling him a thief,what do you mean by hypocritical, even if i made annoying statment, does that warrant you in any way to call your father and grand father a monkey?it seems you are not peace loving and you dont deserve it, you daughter of a prostitute mother and aretired armed robber father, idiot bastard
Dont be indenial here. You know you put yourself into all this trouble youre into. You're the only idiot bastard here. Youve exposed yourself. Ode. Learn grammar before you call other ppl idiot or mugu. Hypocrite! You only came to attack me because you didn't want to accept the truth. Period.  I've already proved to you that many ppl here were saying the same thing that I was saying. So saying mind your business and not to call him a thief was wrong and isn't an excuse. Besides is it by force? Everyone's entitled to their own opinion here. If me speaking the truth saying he's a thief was wrong to you, then you can say the same thing to many other ppl who said the same here cuz  I wasn't the only one who said he was a thief. You just spitting venom. Only cuz you can't handle the truth. Youre now here saying I should withdraw insults. You started the insults here so now you're being insulted back. Your foolish behavior exposed yourself here is totally uncalled for monkey yeyeness.   
Posted: at 28-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
So u say ur married to a white woman, and ur proud to open ur rotten mouth and call an african queen like me a prostitute when everybody knows u only married her to get ur paper. Bloody illiterate like u.

Posted: at 28-10-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 28-10-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Shut up there. You're not my father nor my grandfather. I've already explained to you why you were called a monkey. So stop tryna change it to a racial matter cuz you are unidentufied and anonymous to even label it as racial. You  said yourself that you're families are baboons and monkies & that youre a a son of an ashewo mother and a bastard father yourself. That's how much of an idiot you are bastard.  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-10-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 28-10-2012 07:02 PM
as you make the bed thesame way, you must sleep on top of it, i dont even care if you withdraw or not,you are an idiot, for english, you are the best, because, i am not good in english, but you must understand that english is not the only language in the world,that is the reasone why i said that you must be exposed, try to go out of that country for sometimes, it will help learn more about life, idiot, say hi to your retire armed robber father,and you prostitute mother
Blah blah blah.... See this fool tryna make himself sound right & innocent. Your comment is full of rubbish with no truth or meaning whatsoever. Last time I checked you called me an "INTELLIGENT MUGU" but YOU have exposed yourself to be an idiot and mugu here. What makes me the idiot. Because I was tellin the plain truth. Nonsense. You going about callin someone mugu yet you can't even spell simple words a 10 yr old can spell. Im already exposed to other languages besides English. Thank you, Gracias, merci beacoup, danke sehr, ese, imela. But thats not an excuse, dont worry about me. You called someone mugu/idiot, exposed yourself as the real mugu/idiot now youre tryna make a foolish excuse on me. Besides English, you're an idiot for your foolish yeye behavior you brought here and acting hypocritical & ignorant. Saying someone should mind thrir business yet you cabt abide by your own words. And theres many other foolish idiotic things you said. So stop acting like your innocent of your wrong doings. Crazy fool
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 28-10-2012 07:02 PM
Blah blah blah.... See this fool tryna make himself sound right & innocent. Your comment is full of rubbish with no truth or meaning whatsoever. Last time I checked you called me an "INTELLIGENT MUGU" but YOU have exposed yourself to be an idiot and mugu here. What makes me the idiot. Because I was tellin the plain truth. Nonsense. You going about callin someone mugu yet you can't even spell simple words a 10 yr old can spell. Im already exposed to other languages besides English. Thank you, Gracias, merci beacoup, danke sehr, ese, imela. But thats not an excuse, dont worry about me. You called someone mugu/idiot, exposed yourself as the real mugu/idiot now youre tryna make a foolish excuse on me. Besides English, you're an idiot for your foolish yeye behavior you brought here and acting hypocritical & ignorant. Saying someone should mind their business yet you cant abide by your own words. And theres many other foolish idiotic things you said. So stop acting like your innocent of your wrong doings. Crazy fool
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

9. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

19. "I am Afraid Of Coming To Court Because The EFCC Will Arrest Me" - Yahaya Bello

20. Afrobeats Musician, Davido Gifts Chioma Thousands Of Dollars As Early Birthday Gift

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo