Popular Ghana Actor, Eddy Nartey Stabbed By His Nigerian Igbo Girlfriend (Page 5)

Date: 31-10-2012 4:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on  1-11-2012 03:23 AM
Bastered Yoruba son of a prostitute called nametalkam,what is the name of this ibo girl?you are going to be the next victim,I promise you and I don't think you will survive it,watch your back
Will you stop! You dont know if He's a Yoruba with the tribal insult. Secondly, If you don't like what the journalists wrote then leave and complain to them who wrote it
Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 1-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahaha. Maybe he deserved it. Who knws if d prayers of his ex gfrnds had bn answerd. U knw, its nt evrybody dat react wel 2 cheating. Som ladies hav d same anger 2wards cheatin d same way a man feels wen he catches his wife wit anoda man on deir bed. Dat shows dat no1 in his / her ryt senses wud tolerate xcept deres somtin ure benefitin 4rm ur partner. Bt d lady wud hav jst walkd away or is he d only man in d world? Doesnt she hav oda admirers? Doesnt she knw hw 2 play ha game well? Nxt tym, men who get sense wil take ladies seriously wen d ladies say dey dnt tolerate cheatin bcos only God knws wat wud happen 2 dem if dey r caught. Lol.

Posted: at 1-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ruth4me at 1-11-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Not good
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 1-11-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
NAMETALKAM, UR MAMA.UR PAPA, INFACT NONE OF UR CHILD WILL EVER GROW OLD FOR CALLING BAD NAMES ON IGBO PEOPLE,WHY NOT TELL US THIS MANS TRIBE IN GHANA, AGAIN WHAT IS THE GIRLS NAME? NAMETALKAM, MAKE CRAZE WEY NO GET BROTHER KILL U AND UR FAMILY, INFACT, KITIPKA GBABUE GI. OTOLO GBAGUE GI, FOOLISH FOOL, JUST BECAUSE NO IGBO GIRL WANTS TO DATE U, THATS WHY U CHOSE TO PAINT US BLACK
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-11-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
HEY U STOP, THINK UR A BIG FOOL, HE KNOWS HE IS A YORUBA, IF U WANNA PLAY GOOD, WHY NOT TALK TO THE FOOLISH YORUBA MAN NAMETALKAM , AND AGAIN IF U DONT LIKE WHAT HE WROTE THEN U CAN ALSO LEAVE A COMPLAIN OK, THAT NAMETALKAM IS A FOOLISH YORUBA MAN, I THINK UR ALSO ONE OF THE FOLISH YORUBA PEOPLE
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:21 AM
Will you stop! You dont know if He's a Yoruba with the tribal insult. Secondly, If you don't like what the journalists wrote then leave and complain to them who wrote it
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
HEY U STOP, THINK UR A BIG FOOL, HE KNOWS HE IS A YORUBA, IF U WANNA PLAY GOOD, WHY NOT TALK TO THE FOOLISH YORUBA MAN NAMETALKAM , AND AGAIN IF U DONT LIKE WHAT HE WROTE THEN U CAN ALSO LEAVE A COMPLAIN OK, THAT NAMETALKAM IS A FOOLISH YORUBA MAN, I THINK UR ALSO ONE OF THE FOLISH YORUBA PEOPLE
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:21 AM
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-11-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
WHATEVER, IF NOT FOR HATE, WHY NOT TELL US ALSO THE MANS TRIBE, COS GHANE DONT HAVE ONE TRIBE, SO WHEREVER THE NEWS COMES FROM IS FAKE
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:14 AM
Idk but they labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" in every article online. As a big actor maybe  they also knew the girl he was dating who knows. All I know is that the news we're reading here is the same as what's all over the web.
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
WHATEVER, IF NOT FOR HATE, WHY NOT TELL US ALSO THE MANS TRIBE, COS GHANE DONT HAVE ONE TRIBE, SO WHEREVER THE NEWS COMES FROM IS FAKE
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-11-2012 10:14 AM
Idk but they labeled her as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" in every article online. As a big actor maybe  they also knew the girl he was dating who knows. All I know is that the news we're reading here is the same as what's all over the web.
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 1-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
RELATIONSHIP IN TROUBLE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 1-11-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha!   I no dey there ooo

Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  1-11-2012 11:14 AM
Where's your proof that he's a Yoruba man? Some of y'all are angry that he labels topics as Igbo. With no proof. Yet some of ya'll label him as Yoruba with no proof. So where's the proof in all aspects? Mind you he labels topics as Yoruba too. "If I dont like what he wrote"? What! I'm not the one complaining here. Ok. I already said that the news is all over the Internet written as "Nigerian/Igbo girlfriend" What we're reading here is the same as what is all over the web and what others are reading in other sites. If you don't like it, complain to the journalists that wrote it. So stop. Geez.
Posted: at 1-11-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 1-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-10-2012 08:23 PM
haahha,
monkey actor , so he think that naija girl are as cheap as ghanian girl?
a lesson there, i beg free the girl joor

how do You define cheap???
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 1-11-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Eeyarh... Sowiie 4 dat!

Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 1-11-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
A source at the scene? how the source take enter? The window no get burglary proof? This story sef na yeye.....      The babe na correct babe but make she no say the relationship don finish. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  1-11-2012 11:18 AM

Hate? No. You can't justify someone by what you think/believe the man is or is from and be tribal. That's what you call. HATE. You don't even know if he's even Nigerian with all posts he has posted on Igbos, Yorubas, Edos, etc. I'm not tryna bash anyone here or any tribe. just saying that this news is just the way it is so no need for bashing ppl or tribes here. Ok. Complain to the journalist that wrote it that way.

http://mobile.dudamobile.com/site/kevindjakpor_blogspot?url=http%3A%2F%2Fkevindjakpor.blogspot.com%2F2012%2F10%2Fpopular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabbed.html%3Fm%3D1#2764

http://m.zimbio.com/Nigeria/articles/Y5weDTsis5Y/Popular+Ghana+Actor+Eddy+Nartey+Stabbed+Nigerian

http://www.naijaonpoint.com/popular-ghana-actor-eddy-nartey-stabed-by-his-nigerian-igbo-girlfriend/

Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- uzoeji at 1-11-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
This nametalkam sometimes posts irrelevant post here, just because he wants to be recognizes
people should please grow up
 naijapals is not a kids forum,
or forum for people who are mentally drained Cool
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 1-11-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 31-10-2012 08:18 PM
my comment goes to the admin we are getting tired of the comment about IGBOS here ,am calling for an end to
it or some of us who can not stand this rubbish any more will leave the net work for you ,this is naijapals not YORUBA,
IGBO OR HAUSA,I don't think any other tribe in Nigeria is blessed as the IGBOS ,where ever we go we prosper is our
destiny no hard feelings ok,am out
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 1-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uzoeji on  1-11-2012 12:29 PM
This nametalkam sometimes posts irrelevant post here, just because he wants to be recognizes
people should please grow up
 naijapals is not a kids forum,
or forum for people who are mentally drained Cool
Thank you! True talk Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 1-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dimateo on 31-10-2012 08:26 PM
i was about to say u are really sensible until you started talking outa ur ass at the end of ur comment.....God has blessed everybody, even the hausas i might no really like....God isnt a racist!......  
true talk dear
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 1-11-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 31-10-2012 09:43 PM
igbo girls are classified by d world as generally dummies, exceptionally greedy without boundary, & zero in d bedroom, i hope she spends a decade in jail n get molestd by those ugly ghanian prison wardens stupid hoe!!! she aint even his fiancée yet she no want make guy man enjoy e money well??? dat girl deserves 2be stabbed tru d eye then molestd 2death by an ape. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
na wa ooh  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-11-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

4. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

7. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper