Photos of Armed Robbers Who Were Burnt Alive In Mushin (Page 3)

Date: 03-11-2012 6:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- nitter at 4-11-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Armed robbers can steal and kill at will but when they are caught and killed you call that a jungle justice.You wait till you are robbed and your wife,sisters or daughters are raped or a family member is killed by these armed robbers then you will come to terms that killing an armed robber when caught is rather fair justice.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 4-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
If they are armed Robbers i support it.enough of all dis

Posted: at 4-11-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
THANK U VERY MUCH MY BROTHER, ARMED ROBBERS CAN KILL ROB AND DO WHATEVER AT WILL, YET KILLING THEM THIS WAY IS NOT JUST GOOD, TAKE A LOOK AT THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD, ANY COUNTRY WITH CAPITAL PUNISHMENT HAS SPECIAL PEOPLE TO CARRY ON THE KILLING, AND THE KILLING IS NOT DONE PUBLIC, WE ARE NOT TALIBAN FOR GODS SAKE, ANYONE SHOULD NOT KILL COS BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER, HOW WILL U FEEL SHOULD UR OWN BROTHER, WIFE, GIRL FRIEND OR ANY OF UR FAMILY MEMBER COMES BACK TO TELL U TAHT HE KILLED SOMEONE TODAY? WILL U BE ALL THAT COMFORTABLE LIVING WITH HIM OR HER? WE HAVE LAW IN THIS COUNTRY THAT GUARDS US
Quote from: nitter on  4-11-2012 12:46 PM
Armed robbers can steal and kill at will but when they are caught and killed you call that a jungle justice.You wait till you are robbed and your wife,sisters or daughters are molestd or a family member is killed by these armed robbers then you will come to terms that killing an armed robber when caught is rather fair justice.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
THANK U VERY MUCH MY BROTHER, ARMED ROBBERS CAN KILL ROB AND DO WHATEVER AT WILL, YET KILLING THEM THIS WAY IS NOT JUST GOOD, TAKE A LOOK AT THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD, ANY COUNTRY WITH CAPITAL PUNISHMENT HAS SPECIAL PEOPLE TO CARRY ON THE KILLING, AND THE KILLING IS NOT DONE PUBLIC, WE ARE NOT TALIBAN FOR GODS SAKE, ANYONE SHOULD NOT KILL COS BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER, HOW WILL U FEEL SHOULD UR OWN BROTHER, WIFE, GIRL FRIEND OR ANY OF UR FAMILY MEMBER COMES BACK TO TELL U TAHT HE KILLED SOMEONE TODAY? WILL U BE ALL THAT COMFORTABLE LIVING WITH HIM OR HER? WE HAVE LAW IN THIS COUNTRY THAT GUARDS US
Armed robbers can steal and kill at will but when they are caught and killed you call that a jungle justice.You wait till you are robbed and your wife,sisters or daughters are molestd or a family member is killed by these armed robbers then you will come to terms that killing an armed robber when caught is rather fair justice.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jajajawara at 4-11-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  4-11-2012 03:52 AM
Jungle justice reign supreme in my country. GOD forgive us
Na so we all pray
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 4-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Naija no dey eva learn

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 4-11-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moonwink at 4-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Take a REALLY good LOOK at what we in NIGERIA do to our misguided brothers who have erred.
DO YOU REALLY THINK THAT WE ARE BETTER THAN THOSE WHO COMMIT SUCH ATROCITIES ...
TO BURN HUMAN BEINGS TO DEATH IS UNGODLY, AND A CRIME MUCH WORSE THAN WHAT
THOSE MEN MAY HAVE DONE TO     ....    MAY GOD HELP US ALL !!!
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
is that one on left side one of those robbers?
Posted: at 4-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- WHITELION1 at 4-11-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Burning armed robbers alive will not serve as deterent example to others,to make them talk the truth on what,how,when where and why they chosed  robbery with violence.robbery is robbery no matter what,inorder forced them stop stealing,the federal government should introduce WATER-BOARDING,the best way to make them forcefully confess out practically the mode of operations.
Armed robbers,Kidnappers and Terrorists,all could face the tough punishment,rather than setting ablaze,it will not help,Nigeria need to see them caught on tape alive confessing by this ugly paybacks,ie water boarding.I personally do not buy the idea,to set them on fire live like roasting a yam?No, No,they are humans,they breath air like you and me,but they chose the wrong path of life and I believe there must something unexplainable behind there wicked behaviours.they need change in life and that change must be addressed.they need to be reformed and rehabilitated.not burning them to ashes,is very barbaric and uncivilized to burn humans.They are human beings.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 4-11-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Sign dat d ppl ve lost faith in  Naija police
Posted: at 4-11-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 5-11-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-11-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pheleaz on  4-11-2012 09:59 PM
Sign dat d ppl ve lost faith in  Naija police
Most Naija police will also encourage it an watch like those that were there at the ALUU4 scene. Main problem is that Naija is a lawless country. Period.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
What did they steal anyway? Does it equate to this brutal, barbaric act of stripping & burning them? That's a crime that's more cruel & offensive than what they were convicted for
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colliboy at 5-11-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
wahala de ooh
Posted: at 5-11-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 5-11-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-11-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UJUUJUUJU at 5-11-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
May God save this country
Posted: at 5-11-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaeze777 at 5-11-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 5-11-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

6. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

7. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

8. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)