Conpensation for what? Replyis it for killing innoicent people children, pregnant women, or distroying houses and property, i am realy ashame of this country call Nigeria.
wireless child you with your fake news don too much oo Reply
WASTING OF MONEY Reply
mohammed IS A VIRUS ! Reply
The bible says, we shall not be ignorlance of the devices of the devil, Buhari has said and has done what he says, he says that if the northerner do not win as a Nigerian president he will make the sit of the president hot and ungovernable for whosoever win, so when the northerner losses he brought so called BOKO HARAM, now my people, election is coming very close and with situation in the north now no body is going for chanpein there and with that the northerners will loss again so this why he is calling for case fire in a way of compensetion since they are killing,disturoying, bombing teroliseing the nation dont they know that they will ask for peace taulk ?.my country people ONYE A GHODURU KA AGBARA we are not fools Reply
MTSCHWWWWWW, ARRANT NONSENSE. Reply
this is too bad, if Nigerian government should pay any ransom to this group an other group will rise, because they know they will be paid. long live Biafra Reply
Pay the money to the bank account of Mohammadu Buhari to enable him buy more arms and bombs for his team the Boko Haram. ReplyAs sponsors, Atiku Abubakar, Buka Abba Ibrahim and Tunde Bakare would have less money to contribute. Only a fool will believe that the federal government would pay any financial compensation to boko haram gang./b]
This is the biggest joke of the century Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 5-11-2012 08:32 AM so who compensates those they killed? They should also compensate all the harlots in the streets of Kano! i can see that in Nigeria, mad people are in power NDI ARA! Are you saying your president Goodluck E-Bele Jonathan is MAD? I agree with you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
is time for young guy to rule in this country so that they should legalized gun peace go rain then Reply![]() ![]()
Join them if you can,t beat them abi Reply
Who will pay them shameless people Reply
Boko haram! a set back to the nation's economy Reply
the govt is very weak i hate them. Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 5-11-2012 08:32 AM so who compensates those they killed? They should also compensate all the harlots in the streets of Kano! i can see that in Nigeria, mad people are in power NDI ARA! nwannne, you very are correct DI ARA APUGO AHIA
NA TO WIPE ALL D LEADERS IN NIGERIA Reply
GOVERNMENT MAGIC, don't be surprised that govmt can go ahead and pay the money. Do u kno how much the government is lavishing on militants in naija delta whereas the peaceful citizen are battling with floods Reply
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection