Poor Thang!! Video Of Rukky Sanda Getting Tattoed With Ice Cream On Her Back (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2012 9:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- HOPEA23 at 5-11-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Na tonto friend na..same

Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 5-11-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Nt cool...
Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-11-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Leave Rukky alone. Let her do her thing while you do yours. Not your biz!
Posted: at 5-11-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 5-11-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-11-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 5-11-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
and so what is the big deal?
Posted: at 5-11-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kekere1996 at 5-11-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Let her enjoy her life. Its not easy to b a celeb
Posted: at 5-11-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 5-11-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Crazy assed biatch! She & tonto must be friends

Posted: at 5-11-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EXPONENTD2 at 5-11-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
bcos u are a celeb u can do anything u like?, u forgot that God owns u and one day He may also decide to do whatever He wants with ur unclean body by making u return to the dust too early. NONSENSE.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 5-11-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-11-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 5-11-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 5-11-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 6-11-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Wetin concern me, now..... Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- talkisfree at 6-11-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
RUKKY OR SANDY ,I KNOW THAT TATTOOS MIGHT  BE WHAT YOU LIKE,BUT IT A WASTE OF FUND,I THINK YOU NEED TO LEARN FROM YOUR CO MEMBERS IN NOLLYWOOD,AKI AND PAW PAW,JENNY NNAJI AND CO,USE YOUR MONEY WISE BLESS THE FOOLD VICTIMS ,LESS PRIVILEGE,MOTHERLESS, THE AGED,WIDOW,AM SURE IN YOUR FAMILY THERE ARE POOR PEOPLS THERE USE THE MONEY MEANT FOR THIS TATTOO AND TATTOO IT TO THEM THEY LL NENVER FORGET YOU MY DEAR ,IF YOU LIKE TATTOO EVEN YOUR honeypot CAT WHO WANT TO KNOW ,A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE Angry
Posted: at 6-11-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvtoto at 6-11-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
The most gullible people in the world

NOVEMBER 6, 2012 BY COSMAS ODOEMENA 4 COMMENTS
A Harvard study said the most gullible people in the world are the Filipinos. The study said, “The causes of this gullibility include the inability to question information and an over-reliance on interpersonal sources.” The study also said, “For Fillipinos, a tsunami warning from the government does less than a mother’s directive to avoid the sea because of syokoys (mermen).”  According to the Mosquito Press that reported it, “The study involved content analyses of over 500,000 historical documents from 300 societies. The documents were then evaluated according to a quantitative metric called the Gump Index.” The study went on, “What’s curious about the Filipino condition is despite a respectable literacy rate, many of its people still believe that condoms cause cancer – or that Appolo Quiboloy, CEO of kingdom of Jesus Christ, The Name Above Every Name, Inc. is the son of God.”

The Harvard Institute of Socio-political Progression may have gone through a rigorous effort in arriving at the Filipinos, but the same can be said of Nigerians. Recently, a 62-year-old male patient was brought to us by his son who was not satisfied with the treatment he was getting in a ‘home’ in Cotonou in Benin Republic where the children had taken him for treatment because the man was “behaving abnormally.” What amazed us was that we were the ones who pointed to the injuries which we discovered on the man’s body. Apparently, the old man had been traumatised to ‘remove’ whatever was ailing him. And it took our pointing these out for the man’s relatives to realise this. The face, the body and even the genitals were all assaulted, for the dementia we found he has.

All too often, Nigerians fall easily to swindlers, especially money doublers. Usually, the customer brings a small amount of money say N10, which they hide under a scrap of cloth. The trick is for a few customers to win small amounts to convince those with big money to play. Those who win the small sums are smart when they take their winning and walk away. But the greedy will stay and stake a bigger sum. The customer is given the cloth with the money and warned not to open it for a given period of time. When the customer opens it, he finds no money but scraps of paper. And when he returns to complain, they lay the blame on him, he must have opened it before the given time. Even now, Nigerians will go for ‘wonder banks’ that promise unreasonable returns.

Aristotle said, “Youth is easily deceived because it is quick to hope.” In Nigeria, the youths are lured easily by politicians for their own selfish purposes. And when the politicians have no need of them they discard them. Looking for work to do, and finding none, the youths become a menace to the society.

At no place than the church is the gullibility of Nigerians most manifest. Nigerians, believing that whatever the pastors tell them is divinely inspired, accept everything in ‘faith’. People have been flagellated to exorcise their purported demons. Men have allowed their pastors sleep with their wives believing that it would be the solution to the couple’s infertility. Nigerians, seeking for any means to get wealthy, go to witchdoctors who are poor themselves. Idolaters carve images and call them their god.

Nigerians have an unrivalled herd mentality. Suicide bombers have continued to bomb their own fellow Nigerians in the dubious belief that they are carrying out a divine injunction. And because of gullibility, there is no shortage of recruits. Without asking questions, without examining facts, Nigerians gang up to mob and burn fellow Nigerians alive; petty thieves, anybody whose voice cannot be heard allowed, with the Aluu Four the latest victims. It has happened many times where Nigerian men, women, children, or even a whole family follows the leader who has gone to vandalise oil pipelines or gone to scoop oil when it has burst, as if they are all in a trance, and getting roasted in the event.

Tribalism is not left out of the consequences of gullibility. Nigerian children grow up hating other tribes because their parents told them that those other tribes are their enemy. When the children grow up, they pass it on to their children and the cycle goes on. It is this deep-seated prejudice that has made Prof. Chinua Achebe’s new Civil War memoir, “There was a country”, an issue of truculence.

Perhaps, the most gullible among Nigerians is the government, particularly to organisations such as the International Monetary Fund and World Bank and some other so-called international lenders. As of today, Nigeria’s debt profile is $44bn, and recently it signed a new deal to borrow $600m from China’s Export-Import Bank, supposedly to build a railway to service Abuja and its environs, a deal said to be in dispute. If our earnings from oil are judiciously used and leprous hands of corruption don’t touch them, we would not need to borrow money to finance any projects. Our creditors sold Structural Adjustment Programme to us, and we took it because anyone in debt is a slave to the one who lends.

Debt is a tool for manipulation by neoliberalists led by these institutions and other institutions known as the “Washington Consensus”. They sold to a gullible Nigerian government the idea of fuel subsidy withdrawal. They preach privatisation but are on hand to make sure local industries are not protected, and do not survive, so that they will have a leeway for their own exports. They are the ones who sold devaluation of currency and high interest rate to our government.

The line usually starts with “Fellow Nigerians…” and the yarn goes on. Only gullible people are taken in by “Shelter for all by the year 2000”; “Food for all by the year…”; “Health for all…” or that by 2020, Nigeria will rank among the 20 biggest economies in the world.

I am not done yet. Gullibility fosters corruption. That is why fuel subsidy thieves can manufacture any figures to get undue payments under the nose of gullible Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation and government officials and still get away with it.

In Nigeria, many still ascribe the cause of stroke to an attack from the ‘enemies’ or from the gods. Such is the way of Nigerians that the very sight of two goats fighting can attract a crowd and keep them standing there and even cause a traffic hold-up, or even an accident. It is in Nigeria where a juju man has more credibility than a professor of science. It is in Nigeria we vote politicians in because they had no shoes growing up.

If we must develop as a nation, government, institutions, individuals should be critical and refrain from swallowing everything hook, line and sinker. As G.K. Chesterton, journalist, novelist, and essayist said, “Do not be so open-minded that your brains fall out”.

- Dr. Odoemena, a medical practitioner, wrote in from Lagos via [email protected]
Posted: at 6-11-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 6-11-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
this tattoo thing does not appeal to me
Posted: at 6-11-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orji1234 at 6-11-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Rukky Santo and Tonto are worst celebrity in naija. Both ar too local,and their inner pant smell.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 6-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 6-11-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JulietPaul at 6-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
HELL FIRE
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanggoN22 at 6-11-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Cheap and rough tatts, Why cant she fly down to Newyork to ink her body,> Eat big frog girl, if you want to eat one. both u and the tatts are too local for my eyez
Posted: at 6-11-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-11-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kekere1996 on  5-11-2012 08:41 PM
Let her enjoy her life. Its not easy to b a celeb

CELE WETIN?
Posted: at 6-11-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero