Policeman killed conductor over N50 change – Eyewitnesses (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2012 9:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 [2] 3 4
- joebounty at 9-11-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
This is an act of inhumane
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 9-11-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
I av got no pity for the boy if this eye witness account is anything to go by. It is totally unafrican and goes to show the level of moral decadence in our environment, if a boy of barely 21 could be so bold to slap someone much older than him over arguement on N50. It is sad and pathetic. But surely, the policemen deserves no pity as well. He also seem to be intoxicated by power, perhaps, he just finished drinking chelsea + paraga+opa eyin + alomo etc. It is unthinkable that someone in his right senses would snuff out someone else's life just like that. I suggest he be made to spend the rest of his life in jail (or even hanged)
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 9-11-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Dis is bcoming 2 much 4 sure... I think most police in Nigeria needs rehabilitation...
Posted: at 9-11-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 9-11-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ice4jez at 9-11-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
he just show us that police is the friend of the pple
Posted: at 9-11-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 9-11-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Those who should be protecting its citizen are killing them.Guns should be taken away from 9ja police because alot of them are animals.Na wah because of N 50 dis yeye man waste person pikin life hmmm.
Posted: at 9-11-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 9-11-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
The police guy could have requested to be transfered to maiduguri to face boko haram with his pistol he can kill as many as he wish and get promoted instead of killing the poor conductor no matter the provacation from the ill manered conductor
Posted: at 9-11-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chattygirl at 9-11-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Legal Murderers. It just goes to show how deluded they are. Greedy bastards paid to protect lives and properties, now kill the innocent for selfish reasons. Throw the swine to the sharks. He's nothing but a waste of space.
Posted: at 9-11-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 9-11-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
naija police again?
Posted: at 9-11-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- okuboye at 9-11-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Oh! Allah let peace rain I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅§ country
Posted: at 9-11-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Berlisa at 9-11-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
(Poverty of the highest order.  Police men does not pay for bus fare in Lagos, how come he began to ask for change?  Abeg dis story get as e be.)
U talk an finish my dear police for naija no dey pay talkmore off change, i don't no wat our Govt hav in mind concerning all dis evil behaviour of our police or is he(govt) deaf? i think is hard time our govt shld react on dis matter of police killing pp anyhow & go unpunished, secondly i think is time for govt to stp d policemen carrying gun around  for where i am, police are not allowed to carry gun around, if they meet anybody dat goes agains d rules of d country,they wil get every information abt u & all d punishment wil be sent to u through post. p/s govt am talking to u enough is enough or is it b/c it doesn't effect u? u're dere as father to every nigs and not ur family alone please sir. 
Posted: at 9-11-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Berlisa at 9-11-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
(Poverty of the highest order.  Police men does not pay for bus fare in Lagos, how come he began to ask for change?  Abeg dis story get as e be.)
U talk an finish my dear police for naija no dey pay talkmore off change, i don't no wat our Govt hav in mind concerning all dis evil behaviour of our police or is he(govt) deaf? i think is hard time our govt shld react on dis matter of police killing pp anyhow & go unpunished, secondly i think is time for govt to stp d policemen carrying gun around  for where i am, police are not allowed to carry gun around, if they meet anybody dat goes agains d rules of d country,they wil get every information abt u & all d punishment wil be sent to u through post. p/s govt am talking to u enough is enough or is it b/c it doesn't effect u? u're dere as father to every nigs and not ur family alone please sir.  
Posted: at 9-11-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 9-11-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
9ja police are just useless good 4 notting
Posted: at 9-11-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 9-11-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
don't you that Nigeria Police use to smoke weed before leaving they home everyday? what else do you expect from him
Posted: at 9-11-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 9-11-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
na wao
Posted: at 9-11-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-11-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
war zone..
Posted: at 9-11-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rukevwe1 at 9-11-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
police are animals
Posted: at 9-11-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 10-11-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-11-2012 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 10-11-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Naija Policemen are always trigger-happy to deal with civilians. One day they would be paid back with their own coin.
Illitrates fools..... Huh?

Posted: at 10-11-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danico98 at 10-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
Honestly de kind of stories we hear in Nigeria our noble country is itching. de police re been paid by de taxes and daily struggles of de individal de kill every blessed day. this is getting too much in our uneducated and untrained policemen we have in de country. de kill pple who re struggling for their daily meals without any help from de govt anyhow. come to think abt it our govt is not jailing them thereby giving them more power to shot humans like animals, Nigeria can never wake up.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4