Should there be a law, legalizing same sex marriage in Nigeria? (Page 4)

Date: 19-04-2009 8:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Test
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
lmaooo. Dozie, you know she'll lose me if that happens.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dnt be sacred it wont happen

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
No way!!!

Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aarelomo at 22-04-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Should not be accepted PLS
Posted: at 22-04-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongokon at 22-04-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
What is the meaning of this? We shouldn't even think about it. It's crazy to start with.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vosa at 22-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
Obasonjo passed a law to jail anyone catch in such act.... so gay marriage is far from being accepted here in 9ja... especislly with this our conservative parents.... one word "Kojor"
So to all u Gay boyz and lesboz  Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed... i advice u move to Yankee (Land of the Bizarre)
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebizzie at 22-04-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
its a very wrong opinion in my own view but seeing that most nigerians are copyin the life style of the western, i fink there should be granted freedom just to relieve them of their frustration. pls don't get me wrong. I'M STRAIGHT. I'm just puting into considerations their wishes
Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Abidel at 22-04-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
No!No!!No!!!What nonsence!If such laws should be granted in nig.Then we should be expectin what happened to sodom to repeat itself in Nig.I wudnt want dat,therefore i disagree completely.Thanks.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- iceKreamz at 22-04-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
i could care less!!! it aint my businezz... i belief its a free world {life} and people should be allowed to do what da hell they wanna do.. hmm k
Posted: at 22-04-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 23-04-2009 12:04 AM (15 years ago)
why am i even here......I'M OUT......

Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-04-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
how did i get here?  Huh?

Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- downlowguy at 23-04-2009 12:12 AM (15 years ago)
people who are Gay are gay,they dont pray or wish they were but they just find themselves in that condition,...and the hard judgement been passed onto them isnt a fair one....they too are humans and deserve the RIGHT to love and be with whomsoever they choose to be with...they are no different from us,we all know that there are lots of Senators,Married men,noble people in the society who are..so lets quit the HATTER and live them alone...
Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- downlowguy at 23-04-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Vosa on 22-04-2009 06:06 PM
Obasonjo passed a law to jail anyone catch in such act.... so gay marriage is far from being accepted here in 9ja... especislly with this our conservative parents.... one word "Kojor"
So to all u Gay boyz and lesboz  Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed... i advice u move to Yankee (Land of the Bizarre)
ur face self bi like prison and devil face and also look bizarre..lol..Pity such that gave birth to you
Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-04-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-04-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 23-04-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-04-2009 09:39 PM
Quote from: cintas1000 on 19-04-2009 08:31 PM
It is very disheartening that most Nigerians are now copying the life style of the West when it comes to Homosegxwalism and Lesbianism, i want to know if there should be a law granting them the choice of marrying themselves in Nigeria to avoid them dying in silence. I am not in their favor.

NO!!
  Grin Grin in big and capital leter, i surpot u Ken, nw i knw u go rule naijapals well.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- curacao at 23-04-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
Of course why not. If they can find their hapiness in the marriage the same sex, who are you to avoid them to be happy. Besides all men are made by God and that count also for the homosegxwales
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 23-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago)
awwww!!
nat this again
.....on ma heels
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nuttyboi at 23-04-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago)
i say ll kill all gay niggaz in 9ja cos datz sum bull shit, lat wk i was in harlem and i saw 2 9ja man holdin hands and speaking yoruba it made me sick 2 my stomach, so phyuk em all, dey deserve 2 die.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vosa at 23-04-2009 06:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: downlowguy on 23-04-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: Vosa on 22-04-2009 06:06 PM
ur face self bi like prison and devil face and also look bizarre..lol..Pity such that gave birth to you

Dude, shay we bin dey fight b4? why u kon dey tassy mi like dis? u 4 leave the person wey born me, u 4 just abuse me... i see ur were beamed from the 12th century, and ur lame dumb ass knw nuffin about still graphics... So u're voting for the Homos eh? I wish u d best... tell me: Where did u buy pampers when ur ass was first busted?  >:(Bloody Ass4ker Angry..   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-04-2009 06:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeka_ngr at 23-04-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on 19-04-2009 08:31 PM
It is very disheartening that most Nigerians are now copying the life style of the West when it comes to Homosegxwalism and Lesbianism, i want to know if there should be a law granting them the choice of marrying themselves in Nigeria to avoid them dying in silence. I am not in their favor.

I thought we already have a law - to jail those who exhibit the perfidious, and evil segxwal orientation. Homosegxwalism is a segxwal abberetion? 

@ poster . Should we also make law to help those who want to commit other crimes, like murder, arsons, etc so that they dont die in silence?  Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office