BREAKING NEWS: THE TRUTH ABOUT MUAMMAR GADDAFI

Date: 10-11-2012 9:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: jimoh soliu
- at 10-11-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)

This is a list of things that the USA and USA’s
cronies have done to Muammar Gaddafi over
the years; the list is far from complete.
1) Numerous assassination attempts
including Reagan dropping
bombs on his home which killed his newly
adopted baby
daughter, injured his sons and traumatized
other family
members
2) Invading his HOME….going into HIS
COUNTRY and killing his
friends, his family, and residents of Libya
3) Slandering and lies of horrific
proportions…som e of these
include child molestation, rape, murder, and
many more
terrible lies.
4) Endless accusations of being a cruel
dictator (when in fact
Muammar had no power over the people in
Libya)
5) Framing him for bombings and murders
that he did NOT do
(Lockerbie is one example)
6) Endless sanctions on Libya
7) No fly zone over Libya in 2011
Cool Constant Ridicule
9) Intentional mistranslations of the things
he says
10. USA’s Stealing of Muammars and the
Libyan people’s money
(billions of dollars belonging to the Libyan
people, stolen by
the US government and allies of the USA)
11. Constant harassment
12. Endless Insults
An average man might have been beyond
furious at this treatment. Instead, Muammar
tried to make peace. He forgave these
monsters....but the US Government is a
terrorist organization which cannot be
reasoned with.

Posted: at 10-11-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Parma at 10-11-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
God is watching. He has a purpose for everything.

Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 10-11-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
is this thru??? Or false?Huh?Huh??? Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 10-11-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
to me this not a breaking news this is pieces news awkward one for that matter:::::
Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 10-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
can this be true. well Gaddafi is no more to ascertain this fact. but let an American dispute this.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 10-11-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 10-11-2012 10:27 AM
God is watching. He has a purpose for everything.
true talk my man. Wat i believe is that, their days are numbered. They suld try and remember the past world powers, where is hadorphus hitler? Wia is napoleon? Wat of Soviet Union and some other past world powers, wia are they 2day? They hav all become past tense. Let dem keep doin dia devilish act God is watching
Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisecat at 10-11-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Absolute nonsense! It's sad that people are allowed to post anything they like here. Are we not in Africa n yet know not d true position of d dehumanizing n suppressive regime of Mammary Gaddafi n d numerous atrocities pepertrated? Tomorrow someone will  make Idel Amin, Gen. Sani, etc saints! Very  pathetic!
Posted: at 10-11-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 10-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 10-11-2012 10:33 AM
to me this not a breaking news this is pieces news awkward one for that matter:::::
watever. Dats ur own cup of tea. Wether u like or not,dat is d truth notin but d truth
Posted: at 10-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 10-11-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wisecat on 10-11-2012 10:51 AM
Absolute nonsense! It's sad that people are allowed to post anything they like here. Are we not in Africa n yet know not d true position of d dehumanizing n suppressive regime of Mammary Gaddafi n d numerous atrocities pepertrated? Tomorrow someone will  make Idel Amin, Gen. Sani, etc saints! Very  pathetic!
it is a pity dat someone like u still lacking knowledge and u are not ready to learn, wat a very big shame on u. Dats hw u will remain 4ever.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 10-11-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
what r u trying ti say? making him a saint? take time oh infact,make una come see another suspect 4 here oh.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 10-11-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
MEDICINE AFTER DEATH!! MUAMMAR GADARFI IS GONE AND GONE FOREVER...
Posted: at 10-11-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 10-11-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigjim at 10-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 10-11-2012 12:27 PM
what r u trying ti say? making him a saint? take time oh infact,make una come see another suspect 4 here oh.
Grin Grin Grin see ur life? No body is try to make anybody saint ok, dis is d truth. If u hav sense, u suld hav make research b4 attackin me.
Posted: at 10-11-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 10-11-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vimak on 10-11-2012 01:40 PM
MEDICINE AFTER DEATH!! MUAMMAR GADARFI IS GONE AND GONE FOREVER...
But we still need to know the causes of our problem in Africa
Posted: at 10-11-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 10-11-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Make all of una seize noise! Let d sleeping dog lie! He is dead dat remain a FACT! It cannot be changed!

Posted: at 10-11-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-11-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
medicine after the death
Posted: at 10-11-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eyanyi at 10-11-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Wisecat or wise dog if you dont know what to say cant u shut up have you been to Libya before if Gaddafi is sucj a monster how come His country is the best i mean have the best standard of living and the least corrupt in Africa rest in peace the great leader Gaddafi
Posted: at 10-11-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-11-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dallasp at 11-11-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
na so oo
Posted: at 11-11-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming