Stop Visiting War-Torn And Hungry Nigeria – Zimbabwe First Lady Warns Citizens (Page 4)

Date: 11-11-2012 9:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- moniconyez at 12-11-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
MUGABE'S WIFE NUMBER 7 OR 8?
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- garlandgoings at 12-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Well! Who knows, she might have said the truth. Atleast  james chapter 1 verse 5 reads exactly as she quoted. Now mrs first lady! No hard feelings! With the same energy channelled into this adresss plus your good looks, i want you to redirect them to ur husband mr president and tell him zimbabwe deserve more than they getting from his rule since God knows when.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-11-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: garlandgoings on 12-11-2012 03:12 PM
Well! Who knows, she might have said the truth. Atleast  james chapter 1 verse 5 reads exactly as she quoted. Now mrs first lady! No hard feelings! With the same energy channelled into this adresss plus your good looks, i want you to redirect them to ur husband mr president and tell him zimbabwe deserve more than they getting from his rule since God knows when.

HER HUSBAND STARTED RULLING ZIMBABWE AS FAR BACK AS 1980, 32 SOLIDE FU-CKING YEARS IN POWER TUFIAKWA Angry Angry Angry Angry GADAFI CASE NEVER OPEN UNA EYES. GOAT RULERS
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 12-11-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
No one should pay attention to this “wh*re” she fuc-ks every di_ck available. She is a disgrace to statehood. She should be labelled “AWD” (anybody with DICK..?) and she is rightly so all you need to do is google her.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-11-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
It is not her fault….. I have nothing against my fellow Zimbabwean brothers and sitters but I can say we did a lot for Zimbabwe more than any country in the world. Nigeria financed with millions of dollars their war of independence, gave scholarships to their nationals to study abroad depriving some Nigerians the same, set up their air force after independence, sold cheap oil to them and many more. What did we get back in return? Nothing. In the sixties Nigeria awarded scholarships to nationals of other countries while struggling for independence like Angola, South Africa, Mozambique, Namibia just to mention a few. The aid dished out by Nigeria to other African countries is huge, the list is long. Nigeria even took some refugees from these countries, placed them in our high schools, med-schools for nothing. Nigeria should have taken care of our own first because  it seems we’ve always not been appreciated.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-11-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 12-11-2012 03:24 PM
No one should pay attention to this “wh*re” she fuc-ks every di_ck available. She is a disgrace to statehood. She should be labelled “AWD” (anybody with d**k..?) and she is rightly so all you need to do is google her.

Google her? lol Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-11-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyeozo at 12-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Na craze they worry her
Posted: at 12-11-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-11-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
olofo woman

Posted: at 12-11-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 12-11-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
married to a bloody A*#S thats almost a century old can be frustrating,no wonder she is seeking deliverance.probably her husbands ration of viagra has also been placed under sanctions.ashewo niyeye
Posted: at 12-11-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 12-11-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 11-11-2012 10:20 PM
Oh really mrs mugabe? Lets go thru zimbabwe's greatest hits

1. A country with no food......check!

2. A country wit the worst economy......check!

3. A leader who has refused to step down for decades and even oppresses opposition......check!

The list goes on and on. And there she is openin her stinkin mouth. Foolish woman

You have to understand situations before you prejudge and start bashing people.I'm pretty sure you never took time to fully comprehend the rationale behind her annoyance.Where is the maturity in your assertions? You Nigerians are too full of yourselves as though your country is any better.Let me ask you,how many Nigerians survive on $1 per day? What can Nigeria ever boast on the international stage that she can manufacture? What is the power situation vis-a-vis other smaller nations in Africa? How about portable water if not useless borehole/sachet water? Good road network? For your information,the same Zimbabwe you are insulting has the highest literacy rate in Africa(90.70%) while you,so-called 'Mighty' nation are trailing behind(68%).You see,you can never win in all areas of life okay!
Posted: at 12-11-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 12-11-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Hey lady calm down give people there freedom
Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 12-11-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 12-11-2012 05:43 PM

& so fvcking what? freedom forsaking & aids ridden  country like zimbabwe r not to be compare with my dear Nigeria both local and international level... mrs Grace shud concern herslf with the freedom related programmes and initiatives for the of citizens of zimbabweans rather than spiritual issues....
Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 12-11-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 12-11-2012 05:43 PM

is clear that poverty is speaking through you, from your primitive name,i believe you are from Zimbabwe, one of the states in nigeria is better than your useless country, so never you try compare poor, backwards,primitive zimbabwe with nigeria, giant of africa Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-11-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyndalyn at 12-11-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Is well
Posted: at 12-11-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 12-11-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Am outta here, ziiippppppp.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 12-11-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Her comments was miss-understood.Well,let face the realities...Nigeria is no Better than Zimbabwe....There are lights, no good road,no clean water,no electricity,the rate of rituals very high,no security,the wost of it all,corrupt government officials.There are no any Nigerian government officials who can address the in-human-situation.They are all pretending that things are GOOD when things are wost.Repent You leaders of Churches and You Nigerian please,stop going after miracles.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 12-11-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 12-11-2012 08:14 PM
Her comments was miss-understood.Well,let face the realities...Nigeria is no Better than Zimbabwe....There are no lights, no good road,no clean water,no electricity,the rate of rituals very high,no security,the wost of it all,corrupt government officials.There are no any Nigerian government officials who can address the in-human-situation.They are all pretending that things are GOOD when things are wost.Repent You leaders of Churches and You Nigerian please,stop going after miracles.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-11-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
So what's her problem? If they wanna come to Nigeria let them come to Nigeria. It's not her biz
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- igure at 12-11-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-11-2012 08:18 PM
So what's her problem? If they wanna come to Nigeria let them come to Nigeria. It's not her biz
Is Nigeria better??
Posted: at 12-11-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

9. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

10. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

11. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

14. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

15. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

16. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife