Quote from: dickman2 on 13-11-2012 07:26 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: georgecool on 13-11-2012 11:20 AM Lazy Men always call rich Men ritualist While Unlucky Girls call Lucky girls prostitutes....go out and find your way don't sit in one place gossiping.....Government don't care about you,they all want us to die.... True talk I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-11-2012 01:15 PM see this ofen....abeg abeg....go and sit down lemme hear word...nit-wit. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-11-2012 12:12 PM i believe most of these girls are from E ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U mean Eko or Enu...............g.....
I don't think the trafficking of women will stop Reply
Quote from: paskilo2 on 13-11-2012 11:19 AM Ajanni this is not aboki conference or boko haram topic so piss out ![]() you sick, zombie , jjc
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-11-2012 01:16 PM nor mind him....aboki abeg help me talk to him lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-11-2012 01:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() correct
Quote from: italianburger on 13-11-2012 03:26 PM you will Die on Auchi road if you ever mentioned Auchi on this again...Idiot..did you know ur father chei ------
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2012 09:01 PM correct ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
while you sitting on the couch.....make cool money: Reply.com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=101118
while you sitting on the couch.....make cool money: .com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=101118 Reply
Old news ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: georgecool on 13-11-2012 11:20 AM [ Unlucky Girls call Lucky girls prostitutes.. Yes you are right dear, why should somebody call lucky Edo girls in Italy prostitutes? Is unfair ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()