HORRIBLE DEATH...........

Date: 20-04-2009 3:05 am (15 years ago) | Author: kelly rynejersey
- at 20-04-2009 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
Three men were standing in line at the pearly gates.It had been a pretty busy day so Peter told the first one,We're just about to full up at the moment, so I've been ask to admit only people who've had a particularly horrible death.

What's your story?     
The first replies,
'Well,I'd suspected my wife of cheating on me. So today I came home early to try to catch her. As I came into my my 25th floor apartment, I could tell something was wrong. But all my searching around didn't reveal where this other guy could have been hiding.
So I went out onto the balcony and, sure enough, there was this man hanging off the railing.
I was mad, so I started beating him and kicking him, but he wouldn't fall off. So I went back into the apartment, got a hammer and started bashing his fingers. He let go and fell. But he fell into the bushes, stunned but okay. I was so angry I rushed into the kitchen, grabbed the fridge and threw it over the edge. It landed on him, killing him instantly.
But all the stress and anger got to me, and I had a heart attack and died on the balcony.'     

That sounds like a pretty bad death to me,' said Peter, letting the man in.     

'Its been a very strange day,' said the second man.
'You see, I live on the 26th floor of my apartment building and every morning I do exercises out on my balcony. Well this morning I slipped and I fell over the edge. I got lucky and caught the railing of the balcony on the floor below me.
But suddenly this man burst onto the balcony and started beating me and kicking me.
Then he got a hammer and started bashing at my hands. Finally I let go but again I got lucky and fell into the bushes. I was stunned but okay.
Whereupon a refrigerator came falling out of the sky and crushed me. And now I'm here.'     

Once again, St. Peter conceded it was a pretty horrible death.     

Then the third man told his story.
'Picture this,' he says, 'I'm hiding naked inside a
refrigerator..........' Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 20-04-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
SEEN IT B4 BUT STEEL FUNNY...Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwizzie at 20-04-2009 05:43 AM (15 years ago)
Just like Emma said, seen it before but still funny tho.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- scorpionheart99 at 20-04-2009 08:00 AM (15 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided eeerrrr.... tnx anywayzzzz Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- iphie at 20-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago)
seen it b100, aint funny anymore
Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Arnold-ng at 20-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago)
seen it before, but always funny.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 20-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
PB4. Wher is d oda emma wit d blue shirt, let hm com n c o!
Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 20-04-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
abi o, dis emma has been bribed
Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 20-04-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
posted b4.....
Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero

1. Tonto Dikeh Addresses Dating Rumour Following Pose With Mystery Man

2. VeryDarkMan Reveals His Ongoing Battle With Eye Condition

3. Annie Idibia Celebrates 25 Years Of Friendship, 13 Years Of Marriage To 2baba

4. 'Leave Me Alone' – Bobrisky Tells Estranged Boyfriend After Breakup

5. BREAKING: Ibadan Stampede: Court Grants Principal, Hamzat, Ex Queen, Naomi Bail

6. Popular Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome Explains Why Jesus Was Raised From The Dead

7. Comedian Seyi Law Shares His Childhood Photo

8. LTV, Radio Lagos, Traffic Radio Workers Stage Fiery Protest Over Oracle, Minimum Wage

9. Businesswoman In Tears After Thieves Broke Into Her Shop Twice And Stole Her Goods

10. PoS Operator, Waheed Salako Jailed For Running Away With Shop Owner's ₦200k In Ogun

11. Unite for Nnamdi Kanu’s Release - US Based CSOs Tell Igbo Leaders

12. Be Grateful Despite Challenges, Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians

13. AGN President, Emeka Rollas Denies Report Of Being Arrested, Detained

1. Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook

2. IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO

3. Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja

4. Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome

5. Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life

6. My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home

7. "I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone

8. Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral

9. Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events

10. Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California