Government In Talks With Boko Haram – Presidency (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2012 5:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- PeacetoU at 14-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Go to Saudi Arabia for dialogue? Ok nah lets see if they'll go and come back alive.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 14-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MUSLIM IS A CURSE TO THIS WORLD 4 CHRIST SAKE, WHY BE SAY NA ONLY MUSLIM BE POEPLE THAT KILLS THEIR FOLLOW HUMAN 4 NO REASON COMITTING SUICIDE HERE AND THERE,IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH MOHAMED ANY WHERE HE IS TODAY COS HE BRAIN WATCH ALL HIS IDIOT FOLLOWER CALLED MUSLIM AND PROMISED THEM 72 VIRGIN COS HE LOVES WOMEN SO MUCH THAT HE USE WOMEN TO BRAINWATCH. LET ME ASKED UR SELF A QUESTION ONE DAY WHY ALL THIS MUSLIM PROMINENT MEN AND IMAM NEVER COME OUT WITH THEIR FAMILIES TO FIGHT THIS JIHAD WAR AND ALL THIS SUICIDE THEY WILL HIDE THEM SELVES AND THIER FAMILIES AND LET U IDIOT BAIN WATCH FOOLS TO COME OUT 4 STREET TO COMITT SUICIDE AND DESTROY PROPERTIES,INFACT SOME TIME IMAGIN IF ALL MUSLIMS WAS BORN BY ANIMAL COS THEY ALL EHAVE LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 14-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hisssed
Posted: at 14-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 14-11-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
nigeria government dey crazy...
Posted: at 14-11-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Daniel4 at 14-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
I don't think I give a ratte what this Islamic group is upto.
I just pray that true living God reveal Himself to them
like he did to Paul on his way to Damascus.
God bless their hearts.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- djspinog at 14-11-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
i dont trust doz boko haram sect de nigerian government should be more wise,doz people are terorist coz they have mission, only GOD will save us in this country
Posted: at 14-11-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-11-2012 07:40 AM
Quote from: Senegal on 13-11-2012 09:40 PM
Ajanni will be expecting cash but he will eventually be arrested and locked up for 99 years.
[/quote

and your father will bagged 1000 years
stupid boy

Since you heard that the govt is talking with your boko haram group, you have been rejoicing and spending all the money you saved from your gworo business even spending your capital stupidly, thinking that govt will give you huge amount. Let me quickly inform you that the real plan of the govt is to gather all the top bokos (of which you are one of them) in one place and arrest them and then jail each one of you for 99 years without any chance for parole. Dumb man.
Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwogaraku at 15-11-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan deserves not be a state governor talkless of him being the present president of Nigeria!, Goodluck Jonathan is supposed to be a ''village headmaster

Goodluck Jonathan is not brave,active enough to be adressed as a local govt chairman, a state gorvernor, talkless of being the present president of the federation!, Goodluck J. is supposed to be seeing as a VILLAGE HEADMASTER!, he's not adonis, he's not active in duty, he's too shy, weak appearing and he lacks the ability of a good leadership!.I wish he can hand over power to his wife bcos she can do better!. GEJ, as you want to settle Boko Harram terrorist organization for KILLING innocent people!, get ready to settle ''Fulani Lama men'' very soon!. Your leadership is creating more spaces for ''Mallam dan Kuturuma terrorist network, Aboki Suya terrorist network to be emerge seeking your recognition bcos you GEJ is a fearful leader in a wild nation!.

Posted: at 15-11-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 15-11-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
O God, save us from this mumu president.who is planless with no political and administrative direction and goal....

Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]