So who Ajayi be? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
every where don silent now.abi this one ni benin or edo name again?? Reply
Africans with fraud is in their blood Reply
Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: beneno on 14-11-2012 09:57 PM every where don silent now.abi this one ni benin or edo name again?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
YORUBA @IT AGAIN? Reply![]()
Quote from: bmygeorge on 14-11-2012 04:25 PM Eiyaaaa! .....see Bendel Amurobber wey i've been dey look for since, Oboy so u left naijapals to match.com? Are you serious or joking? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 14-11-2012 10:33 PM Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!! see this mumu if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: prettyking1 on 15-11-2012 02:15 AM YORUBA @IT AGAIN? Your papa at it again??? NA WOW! ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
that's the result of greedy............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mayowa is a disgrace to his co-artists and to Naija in general... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
How this take concern me? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 02:19 AM Are you serious or joking? Very serious! ....na him be dat, dat's why you've not been hearing from him again, cos his trap has caught a big white ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!! ReplyBROS HELP ME ASK THOSE STUPID ADMINISTRATORS , YOU NO LIE, THAAT BASTARD IS STILL WAITING FOR SOMETHING TO HAPPEN THEN STRIKE.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 02:22 AM see this mumu You are the mumu as usual U can't C, thats the trend when it comes to Igbo topics hw come they shy away when it comes to ur yoruba topics
nametalkem if is Igbo man now the topic will be igbo gospel singer useless poster idiot Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
State Of Emergency; Peter Obi Condemns Fubara’s Suspension, Calls It Unconstitutional
Presidency Lashes Out At Atiku For Defending NYSC Member Who Talked Down on Tinubu
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Singer, Orezi Recalls How Abuja Woman Gave Him N30m For Satisfying Her In Bed