Corruption: Northern Leaders Demand Death Penalty For Corrupt Leaders (Page 3)

Date: 15-11-2012 6:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- arsenal123 at 16-11-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 15-11-2012 09:23 PM
if that the case then no northern leader would be alive............. Angry Angry Angry Angry

YES ALL OF THEM.. FROM A-Z...
Posted: at 16-11-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-11-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
them no fit try na ...abokis go finish be that ..
Posted: at 16-11-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkisfree at 16-11-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE GOODDAY TO YOU ALL,IN LIFE THERE WILL BE AND MUST BE A TIME FOR EVERYTHING ,WE HAVE BEEN PRAYING TO GOD TO SAVE NAIJA NOW  GOD HAVE ANSWERD AND  WE ARE HERE DEBATING,ACF IS TRYING TO SAY THAT BOKO HARAM IS THE SON OF CORRUPTION SO TO KILL BOKO WE HAVE TO DEAL WITH CORRUTION SIMPLE, I BE OMO IIGBO BUT ON THIS I SUPPORT DEATH PENALTY I KNOW THAT MANY THEIR PARENTS ARE THEY EVEN ON THIS NAUJA PALS SO MANY WILL OBJECT BUT LET THE PEOPLE UNITE THIS IS THE VOICE OF GOD BECOS THEM THAT ARE CALLING FOR IT ARE ALSO INVOLVE SO LET US EMBRACE IT.THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO STOP CORRUPTION,BECAUSE MY PEOPLE NO WAN DIE.THANK YOU ALLL FOR READING  MY OPINION.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabu-kabu at 16-11-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
Death is the dot in the dot com about corruption. Who ever says other wise must be closely watched; either he/she is directly or indirectly involved. Those who object to it are beneficiaries of corruption. Nigeria got it wrong when corruption became the order of the day and was glamorized at every nook and crany of the so called country. Now the North are spear-heading  the course and the rest are objecting to it, tell me why. With the death penalty, watch dog system will materialize and then we will be able to begin to imagine to form a country if possible! No going to the drawing board at this time, just scrub off the board and face reality! Say so!
Posted: at 16-11-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olag1 at 16-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
During election, this stupid politician take life for them to become a leader, during ondo state election there was alot of kiling so what are talking abt? this politicians they dont care abt taking life for them to become a leader. i wish naija all the best.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sirp44 at 16-11-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on 15-11-2012 10:34 AM
hmmmm..... taking life is not
a good idea.perhaps imprisonment will do.

Is like u re one of them or they do give u short up money?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-11-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndelta at 16-11-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Death penalty is good, life imprisonment is also good even one month imprisonment is good
but you must understand that there has being corruption upon corruption in Nigeria , even
one hour imprisonment will not work in Nigeria because %99 percent of them is corrupt
those to make the law is corrupt , those to interpret is even the worst , and the ones to
execute is corrupt ,,, revolution is the only way out. eliminate the old leaders and Godfathers
you will see Nigeria change automatically .
Posted: at 16-11-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 16-11-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-11-2012 10:37 AM
Very good, why can't we copy countries like China, you steal one Yuan/ naira, you die...no mercy.
But the people calling for it are also thieves, are they not leaders too?
They should start with OBASANJO, IBB, BUHARI,ARTHUR NZERIBE, ATIKU, TINUBU ....that is the fact, take it or leave it.

[/quote

You are right.....every Nigeria Leader is corrupt.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 16-11-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-11-2012 06:51 PM
Ajanni take note, you criminal

Who dash ajani leader, Him na shoe maker for sokoto.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 16-11-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
They are just deceiving you guys, No bi Nigeria.? It can never happen. even those who are implementing the law are corrupted thieves.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 16-11-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 16-11-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YomiBaby at 16-11-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
This is what they did in Ghana and now things are better than they was; however I'd have to think before I say its a good move as I don't believe in taking a life. There may also be some injustice. Hmmm well I guess I also should consider the fact that many Nigerians have died due to their waywardness as in roads, bad hospitals the list goes on and i'm sure nearly every Nigerian has lost someone due to Nigeria's poor insufficient system.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 16-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
OK VERY GOOD IDEA  I BELIEVE ALL THE PAST LEADERS  WE RUN AWAY FROM NAIJA  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BUT CAN DIS HAPPEN?
Posted: at 16-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 16-11-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Supported
Posted: at 16-11-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babe84 at 16-11-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 16-11-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 16-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
I WISH THIS LAW COULD STAND!.. AND THEY USE ONE OR TWO PERSON TO DO AN EXAMPLE, I THINK OTHER WILL FLEE FROM IT..
Posted: at 16-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funniggaz at 16-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
If all Nigerians would think like GOV. RAJI FASHOLA.......
Posted: at 16-11-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Awosolakay at 16-11-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
I 100PERCENT SUPPORT DEATH PENALTY,since they ve introduced jail term,hw many past leaders have been jailed.hw many past leaders (*i meant corupt one,and of course they are all corupt,even the cleric among them*)EFCC has not been able to jail any corupt past leaders since its introduction,Ibori wouldnt have been in jail today if not 4 british goverment.Making laws is one thing, but what about executing it,in Nigeria,to force or implement laws on the poor is very easy but on the rich  and the rullers,forget it.Unless God miraculously bring somebody like that RAWLING OF GHANA.who will pretend to be one of them(evil politician) just to win the election and swift into a suprise action when sworn in,why?cos in nigeria,if you are not among them,i mean the same line of ppu,friends,family and dia children replacing themselves since 1960,then forget it you cant win election,expecially PRESIDENCY,no one can get dia exept you belong,even though the whole nation vote 4 you.it will be riged.Leader are to sow good examples,so any leader who do otherwise and he is caught, if he is killed i see nothing bad in that.Those that refuse to suport this capital punishment are also corupt,they are afraid incase they are caught.But anybody who is found guilty of the capital punishment sud be allow to defend himself very well to prevent being unjusly condemned,cos naija ppu may be using this against themselves.Those that sud receive such jurgement sud be those that are caught in the act like that of recent house memeber called farouk,that collected bribe from Otedola.Please Nigerians `´poors´´have suffered enough,many of those abroad even suffer but dia is no home to come back to,they prefer to just stay abroad; wasting dia time. So PLS LET NIGERIANS UPHOLD CAPITAL PUNISHMENT LIKE CHINA,WHO AFTER THEY EMBRACED IT,(KILLING THE CORUPT LEADERS),DIA COUNTRY GOT TRANFORMED AND TODAY THEY ARE MORE THAN AMERICA,THEY NOW LEND MONEY TO AMERICA.May God bless good nigerians.
Posted: at 16-11-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: YomiBaby on 16-11-2012 09:36 AM
This is what they did in Ghana and now things are better than they was; however I'd have to think before I say its a good move as I don't believe in taking a life. There may also be some injustice. Hmmm well I guess I also should consider the fact that many Nigerians have died due to their waywardness as in roads, bad hospitals the list goes on and i'm sure nearly every Nigerian has lost someone due to Nigeria's poor insufficient system.

You really make sense.

Posted: at 16-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Esewill at 16-11-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
I advocate death sentence
Posted: at 16-11-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5