Advice Plsssss! (Page 3)

Date: 20-04-2009 3:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blakkyy Blues
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
poster do anything u feel like any where bele face.

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
poster do anything u feel like any where bele face.

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ustino at 21-04-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
hi my dear sis,I understand ur plight but remember that marrage is a live time contract, and as such u need not to rush into it, among the two guys whom do u love most? at this junture i will like u to consault papa  GOD in prayer, i assure u he will show ur man. take care.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princesser2love at 21-04-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
if i get u right, u want to get marry and ur 6years ex want you so badly while your present is not ready. let me tell u that b4 29 ur present boy who is not ready will be so glad to dump u wen he is ready.i knw you ar really falling deep for him now but i will lik u to search urself if there is anythin u ar losting after.cos he suposed to knw u ar old enough to get marry by now also to your ex who is so much want you , how ar u sure he does not want to text a drive again, and if i am wrogn , well it may happen he really love you to be his wife but see how tru is effort about this and how seriose he is. mind u dont get marry becos u just want to get marry.better still relax urself and let a good fresh air enter your brain b4 u make ur final decision.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kzeewho at 21-04-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
prayer is d key.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 21-04-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2009 04:31 AM
Quote from: oyiza4me on 20-04-2009 03:28 PM
Hi my good pals, please I need an advice…
Am 28yrs now, and there is this guy I dated 6yrs back now and I purposely left him for a guy I met b4 him bcos I was madly in love with him den, but since then this guy don’t seems to leave me alone of which I later have another guy that am seriously in love with now.

The problem now is, the guy am having now is not ready for settling down for now and my 6yrs ex- lover want me so crazy to be his wife now. Pls my pals, wat do I do?

Should I accept him as my husband or I should still wait for my present lover. But I really want to settle down now.
thanks my good pals.

bring this ur story to the village council

LOL...

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 21-04-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
You don't sound like you are ready to get married, Marriage is not a game...and it sounds like you enjoy playing this game.

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- habzee at 21-04-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Its a dillema 4u.But follow ur heart & remember that love counts in everything.Sincereity is also a measure. Smiley
Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- idahosaa at 22-04-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago)
wat are the reasons given by ur present boyfriend for not getting ready to marry
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- caprice at 22-04-2009 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
If u dont mind me saying so, u come across as rather selfish, it's all about ur needs, u leave dem, u fall in love and now u want to get married.

What about others needs? Your first guy for example. He sounds like he is love with u. Pls check yursef again and if u r still not in love with him, for heaven sake end it now!! so dat he can get on with his life. He is not a fool, he is only in love.  R u sure u r not playing games with him and giving him mixed messages? someone women seem to get some sad pleasure from having a man lusting and following them around like a lap dog.

Your present b/f, from wat u r saying g/f, he is just not in you!!..... No!!....chances of him marrying u is 0.0001%.

Take time out, reflect, know wat u want and go out and get it.  Hook up wit like minded pple.....widen ur horizon and wait..... be patient eh go happen for you. if it helps dear u r not d only one looking oh. me sef i dey husband too.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TIMBA at 22-04-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
ur current guy will leave 4 someone else! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 22-04-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 21-04-2009 09:34 PM
if i get u right, u want to get marry and ur 6years ex want you so badly while your present is not ready. let me tell u that b4 29 ur present boy who is not ready will be so glad to dump u wen he is ready.i knw you ar really falling deep for him now but i will lik u to search urself if there is anythin u ar losting after.cos he suposed to knw u ar old enough to get marry by now also to your ex who is so much want you , how ar u sure he does not want to text a drive again, and if i am wrogn , well it may happen he really love you to be his wife but see how tru is effort about this and how seriose he is. mind u dont get marry becos u just want to get marry.better still relax urself and let a good fresh air enter your brain b4 u make ur final decision.
doom sayer....see wot u r predicting for ur fellow woman...chai! Cheesy
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-04-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-04-2009 08:33 AM
Am 28yrs now, and there is this guy I dated 6yrs back now and I purposely left him for a guy I met b4 him bcos I was madly in love with him den, but since then this guy don’t seems to leave me alone of which I later have another guy that am seriously in love with now.

The problem now is, the guy am having now is not ready for settling down for now and my 6yrs ex- lover want me so crazy to be his wife now. Pls my pals, wat do I do?

Should I accept him as my husband or I should still wait for my present lover. But I really want to settle down now.
thanks my good pals.

to the Oracle.

the Oracle don't handle this kinda story

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 22-04-2009 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-04-2009 08:35 AM

thanks my good pals.

to the Oracle.

thank u myra...
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-04-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 22-04-2009 08:37 AM

thanks my good pals.

to the Oracle.

thank u myra...

u are the old school kinda Oracle though....u handle women stories... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- glory4life at 22-04-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 20-04-2009 10:46 PM
follow your heart

Pls i beg you to go on your knees and pray to God, because marriage is not jumping in and jumping out.
Seek advice from men of God and pray fervently so that God can speak to you on who to choose. thanks

Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AYEGBANI at 22-04-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
well,
i think you are someone who really is not after love but fun that is if you get what i mean,
you really did not say why you left the 1st 4 d 2nd n d 3rd but from what i see here i think you are looking 4 an already made man, someone who is well off in life and can spend on you. you dont have the fear of God in your heart and the love which God command man 2 woman, i think you should go down to your kneels and ask God to tell you what to do cos if step you take out of your own thinking will bring you trouble. why, this is because you have jumped men and you are now at a cross road so your only solution lies in you repenting before God and asking Him to show you what to do. i wish you the best.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 22-04-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-04-2009 08:38 AM
Quote from: mazi on 22-04-2009 08:37 AM

thanks my good pals.

to the Oracle.

thank u myra...

u are the old school kinda Oracle though....u handle women stories... Grin Grin Grin
best part na...
Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sandie at 22-04-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
i no fit solve maths..passing

Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaipet at 22-04-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
You did nt love d guy u hv been datg fr six yrs d way u love dis ur current guy. Dat is d truth.
Love is always like dat - d person u love will not love u enough and vice-versa.
But is better u marry d person dat loves u rather than marry d person that u love nd he doesnt love u back.
Since u ar a lady, its easy for u to develope ur love for the guy. After u hv left him, he stil cme back. He really loves u. Thats ur husband.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8