WARNING: Don't Read this Story If You Are Not A Monk

Date: 17-11-2012 11:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
- at 17-11-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)

(WARNING: don't read dis story if u are not a monk)

A man is driving down the road And breaks down near a monastery. He goes to the monastery, knocks on the door, and says,"My car broke down. Do you think I could stay the night?"
The monks graciously accept
him, feed him dinner, and even fix his car. As the man tries
to fall asleep, he hears a strange sound; a so
und like no
other that he has ever heard. The next morning, he asks the
monks what the sound was, but they say,"We can't tell you.
You're not a monk’.". The man is disappointed but thanks
them anyway and goes about his merry way. Some years
later, the same man breaks down in front of the same
monastery, The monks again accept him, feed him, and even fix his car.
That night, he hears the same strange mesmerizing sound that he had heard years earlier. The next morning, he asks what the sound was, but the monks reply,"We can't tell you. You're not a monk". The man says,"All right, all right. I'm dying to know. If the only way I can find out what that sound was, is to become a monk, how do I become a monk?". The monks reply,"You must travel the earth and tell us how many blades of grass there are and the exact number of sand pebbles. When you find these numbers, you will become a monk". The man sets about his task. Some forty-five years later, he returns and knocks on the door of the monastery. He says,"I have traveled the earth and devoted my life to the task you demanded and have found what you had asked for. There are 371,145,236,284 ,232 blades of grass and 231,281,219,999 ,129,382 sand pebbles on the earth."The monks reply,
"Congratulations, you are correct! and now
you are a monk. We shall now show you the way to the
sound"..
The monks lead the man to a wooden door, where
the head monk says,"the sound you seek is behind that
door". The man reaches for the knob, but the door is
locked. He asks,"May I have the key?" The monks give him
the key, and he opens the door. Behind the wooden door is
another door made of stone. The man requests the key to
the stone door. The monks give him the key, and he opens
it, only to find a door made of ruby. He demands another
key from the monks, who provide it. Behind that door is
another door, this one is made of sapphire. And so it went
until the man had gone through doors of emerald,.. silver,
topaz and amethyst. Finally, the monks say,"This is the key
to the last door". The man is relieved to no end. He unlocks
the door, turns the knob, and behind that door he is
astonished to find the source of that strange sound. It is
truly an amazing and unbelievable sight....
But I can't tell you what it is because you're not a monk ! lol
i warned you lol..

Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-11-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago)
another sick fellow,just wasted my time for nothing

Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy2 at 17-11-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
T.F.Y there, idiot
Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-11-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
ok monk ' keep It to your sef na
Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 17-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddiemike19 at 18-11-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Eh ya, sorry oooo
Posted: at 18-11-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 18-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
warning -don´t read this if u r not a monk-----so why d heck did u post this shit here.take it to the monks then.
i did´nt even wast my time,yeye post
Posted: at 18-11-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddiemike19 at 18-11-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
@poster, u need to be taken back to see ur veterinary Doctor to complete ur dose........
Posted: at 18-11-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 18-11-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu and ode. Tell me what to do to become a monk. Oloshi like u
Posted: at 18-11-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dallasp at 18-11-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
@poster' abgi how d thing deh do u?
Posted: at 18-11-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 18-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
hmm see people wey i warn say make dem no read still come dey call me ode after reading na waoo me and una now who be other i tell you say make u no read u still go read come dey complain say dem waste ur time like say dem force u read yeye readers
Posted: at 18-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 18-11-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Na only me know whats behind that last door, but am not telling  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-11-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 18-11-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 18-11-2012 05:16 PM
Na only me know whats behind that last door, but am not telling  Lips Sealed

that means you are a Monk
Posted: at 18-11-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
LOLZ
Posted: at 18-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donbabafab at 18-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin I no know wetin I go even tell u....creative anyway, but sorry to say....u an idiot.
Posted: at 18-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rihannaaa at 19-11-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 18-11-2012 05:33 PM
that means you are a Monk
No i am a monkEY  Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-11-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Jpa....

Posted: at 19-11-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sweebaby at 19-11-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
ahahahaahaah poster e be like ur madness wan start again
Posted: at 19-11-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 19-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Donbabafab on 18-11-2012 10:46 PM
Grin I no know wetin I go even tell u....creative anyway, but sorry to say....u an idiot.

your only problem is that you are not a monk that's all and i wont tell you wat is behind that door never untill you become a monk
Posted: at 19-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessymic at 19-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
@poster waka waka don copy your joke, even copy your name join
Posted: at 19-11-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Reactions As UNIZIK 1st Class Graduate, Juliet Rewrites JAMB, Scores 324, Hoping To Read Medici

2. Moment Nigerian Man Uses IV Bag To Slowly Drip Fuel Into Generator To Reduce Consumption

3. Don Jazzy Spotted With D'banj Days After He Was Disrespected by Wizkid

4. VIDEO: DeeOne Names 3 BBNaija Winners Who Have Sense, Shades Miracle

5. How Bandits Kill 8 Persons, Abduct 2 Village Heads And Others In Kaduna

6. Popular Skit Maker, Nasboi Berates Wizkid For Mocking Producer, Don Jazzy

7. Terrorists Storm Zamfara Town, Kill Three Officials At Emir’s Palace

8. Anambra Govt, Rescue 19Yr Old Maid Brutalized By Her Madam In Anambra

9. Two Policemen Arrested For Kidnapping Minors In Sokoto

10. Bisi Alimi Slams Moses Bliss And His Label Signee, Neeja Over Controversial Video

11. VID: Lady Breaks Down In Tears As She Escorts Her Caucasian Husband To The Airport

12. VID: 'I Rejected S3xual Advances From Older Men When I Started Music' - Candy Bleakz

13. Teenager Remanded For Allegedly Defiling Neighbor's 8Yr Old Daughter In Ibadan

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed