Nigerian Woman Sentenced to 80 Years Imprisonment In US (Page 3)

Date: 23-11-2012 2:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- papadip at 24-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 07:54 AM
That guy is a fool

Complete Vagabond
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 24-11-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Serve her right. In her next world she wil lean 2 be careful.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-11-2012 06:56 PM
Babies having babies again.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives  becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life.  Cry Rest in peace little angels

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 24-11-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 24-11-2012 05:50 AM
Na yoruba woman be this not nigeria woman, bad people wit evil mind

Please grow up for once and stop this tribal bigot.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 24-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
VERY SORRY TO HER
Posted: at 24-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-11-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Great mistake, Hash sentence, my sympathies to the families of the children.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeanwuru at 24-11-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
God will see ur pain, and feel ur tears baby. stay strong
Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 24-11-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Carelessness of d highest order! Hmmm 80yrs! Still a long way 2 go!

Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 24-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Babies having babies again.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Why would you abandon your children at home to go shopping. Is it an emergency that cant wait? You didnt even think about your children. And ontop of that leave a pan of grease heating on the stove. You can't complete one task at a time? Clearly stupid. I feel sorry for those kids who lost their lives  becuz they were born with an untrained foolish parent and didn't get to fulfill their task in life.  Cry Rest in peace little angels
.             Did  you read the story? They where not her kids. She was just their minder.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 24-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
smtimes arelike dat ..... y would they give her 80 yrs?.... dats wickedness
Posted: at 24-11-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- UJUUJUUJU at 24-11-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Nawo 4 dat country self
Posted: at 24-11-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 24-11-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)

Those kids were under her care. She was supposed to be a daycare provider. The kids that were hurt or killed were other people's children. All the same, you are correct. She was too careless. RIP to the little ones.  Sad

Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheDiva at 24-11-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)

Those were not her children. She was a childcare owner
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steomotola at 24-11-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
HI SHE IS A BABY SEATER  VERY STUPID OF HER.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 24-11-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
She is carelessss
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jerusalem88 at 24-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 23-11-2012 08:33 PM
is a pity that is why in my country if u don't have license u can't pratice day care
Did poster write dat license was reason for d house burnt or dat she didn't have a license???
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 24-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
This is mad judgement.80 years,did she kill the wife of their president.Even the talibans,boko harams,al shababs and the suicide bombers are not even given half of this 80 years,when caught.NONSENSE
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-11-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on 24-11-2012 12:04 PM
smtimes arelike dat ..... y would they give her 80 yrs?.... dats wickedness

80 years.! that’s nothing compared to four children that died….. It is unfortunate... If you are a parent you would not want to lose your children that way. Please get real
Posted: at 24-11-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eminent2040 at 24-11-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
some times i imagine the level of deception and madness that has engulf every sector in nigeria most expecially the media sector. If the editor or of this social blog or whatever you want to call it is not insane or crazy, how do you expect us to believe this baseless and useless story that you post about jessica tata how on earth does that name sound nigerian. God punish una for deceiving innocent nigerians.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-11-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5