Na Wao!! Another Woman Wrapper Wearing Shoe For His Wife (Page 5)

Date: 24-11-2012 12:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- jossymark at 25-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
$ love any thing goes..
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 25-11-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uniquep on 25-11-2012 09:16 PM
U R SAYING DES TIN BCOS U DNT KNW WAT LUV IS ALL ABT,IF U R IN LUV WITH UR WIFE,U WOULDN'T EVEN WANT HER 2 BRUSH HER TEETH HERSELF,MEANING U CANT JT STAND N WATCH HER BT 2 HELP HER,MAKE MY WORDS.
sorry o, lovergirl, i know what.. love is, love is. love yr neighbour as yrself and a man should love his wife as Christ loved the church but im not gonna be stooping down to wear a shoe for her, which kain love ba dat, she can wear a sandal for heaven's sake, must she wear a shoe wth lace or a shoe that she can just step her foot in, if a woman likes it when a man sits on the floor while her man ties up her shoe then something is wrong with both of them
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 25-11-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
guy u are a big fool.....wht stops u frm helping a woman who is pregnant  put on her shoes..?ehhh idiot like u...guys like u even do worse in real life..
Posted: at 25-11-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 25-11-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
Look this is just nothing u saw,now go into marriage with a SCANDINAVIAN woman,you will see NWEEN,you will be used like files in archives,just when they want ,infact at your disposal,all in the name of love.a love that will abruptly end when you did not expect it.
So an Africa petting a love to his wife?that shows to me that yes she deserve it and beside give that love to her,she is your race type and besides,there is a way much possible to settle scores just in case.why will you give all your energy to build and try to strenthens the bond of your marriage with a white woman and suddenly at the dead peak of love,she screw up all efforts to keep the marriage?does that make sense to marry a white woman?is just to secure and consolidate your stay,by so doing?you dont get kick out of the country,if not it doesnt worth to marry a white,so my advise is to say please show love to black woman,black is beautiful.Girls,dont you agree with me?Dr Phil is back from Overseas tour.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-11-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 26-11-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
Mumutalkam u don start again.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-11-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
them try..
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zendel at 26-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss. ITS COOL, WATS BAD DERE. NA LOVE
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 26-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
she is heavily pregnant and cant bend dummy. what do u expect her husband to do?sit and watch her struggling?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obidivine at 26-11-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
she is pregnant..she cant reach her feet bcos of rhe size of her tommy
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 26-11-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
I pity ur wife/future wife since you can't see she is pregnant and bending will hard for her.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 26-11-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
U R BIG FOOL IDIOT POSTER;WHICH WOMAN WILL BEND DOWN WIT THAT BELLE:ILLITRATE;PRIMITIVE ALWAYS TALKING THRASH EWU
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 26-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-11-2012 06:41 PM
na real shame to the man, im surprised at all the sentiments im getting from some "men" or is it boys , how would u stoop so low to to wear a shoe for a woman,even if she is your wife,it still doesnt matter, a man is the Head for God"s sake,there are certain things i'll do for my wife when pregnant,i'll cook for her, serve her if she's in pain, open the car- door for her,let the car-seat down, carry our baby,even go to the grocery store to buy food if she is in pain but not to stoop down for her and wear a shoe for her, she can wear a flip flop or something easy,in those days u think real men wore shoes for their wives, anyways all those things i mentioned i'll do for my wife is only if i dont have an housemaid,if i have an housemaid she'll do all those things but in the absence of none then i'll do it for her only because she is in pain.when people are in love their reasoning are clouded sometimes and i'm guilty of it too

U kn wat, am very sorry 4 ur wife....ur Ego & Pride wont take u far.....Cut down on it.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 26-11-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-11-2012 10:04 PM
is she suposed  to be wearing "high" heels, nonsense

If she is comfortable in it... * A Big Yes*
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 26-11-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 25-11-2012 07:43 PM
ur a wise MeN !

Ur fellow Proud Ass..Supporters club
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 26-11-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 25-11-2012 01:56 PM
IS SHE CARRYING JESUS?SOME MEN ARE REALLY WOMAN WRAPPER.

People like u n nametalker will neva learn..... Men Unnecessarily exibiting dere Ego.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeozo at 26-11-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Poster, sure say u get hand work
Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-11-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
tatafoo nametalkam.. i no sey ur mind dey for how the woman open her legs.. bad pikin of a good father  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-11-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TORANCE at 27-11-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
She is pregnant,as u can see.  get real and post something worth ppl's time
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 12-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
NA LOVE OOO
Posted: at 12-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

16. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office