help help---my friend have a bad mother (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2009 10:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: GEOFFERY ANGEL DXKEY
- Ihuoma at 21-04-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 21-04-2009 10:51 AM
her story is long but i will cut it short

my friend disobey her mother by falling in love with a man at the age of 19

the moda taunt her so hard she has to run back to d village

now she is 25 she is in love with anoda man hu is ready to marry her

her mother says she wont be present on d wedding day and without her the wedding will not hold

my friend has apologized ---her mothers people have also begged on her behalf

the mother says she wont still be there ---now the elders says without her d weeding will not take place

unless she is dead

the mother is demanding 1 million where as d girls do not even have half of dat

lookin back she has not done much --just disobedience

should my friend kill her mother --cos the wedding is in 3 weeks time

or should she borrow one million and give to d mother

but mind u--she has no where too borrow such money from

is dere any options

plzzzzzzzzzzz helppppppppppppppp

Sounds like you already made a choice: either she kills her mother or she goes and borrow 1 million dollars. There is no where she can borrow the 1 million dollars from so that option is out….

Are you looking for us to condone the first choice?

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 21-04-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 21-04-2009 11:46 AM
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 21-04-2009 11:35 AM
mystangel,u sure say no b u this thing dey happen to so,wey u dey say na ur friend lool

am not d one okay

am nt even thinkin of gettin married

while this is a real story

all am asking is dis

should dis girl borrow money for the marriage
or should she end her mother

simple question --simple answer

i wonder y d insult

Why the insults? Because you’re a fool. You want us to tell your friend to go kill her mother…do you make sense? Is that the advice you are going to give your friend? Would you serve half her sentence than? Will you help her kill her mother? 

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 21-04-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
INTERESTING...........

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raskydammy at 22-04-2009 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
omo me i day vex today....no answer
Posted: at 22-04-2009 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 22-04-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago)
ok na
u go
tell
govt
na.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osaomo at 22-04-2009 05:42 AM (15 years ago)
What a topic....

Posted: at 22-04-2009 05:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 22-04-2009 09:54 AM (15 years ago)

Why the insults? Because you’re a fool. You want us to tell your friend to go kill her mother…do you make sense? Is that the advice you are going to give your friend? Would you serve half her sentence than? Will you help her kill her mother? 
[/quote]

the least u should do is cal me a fool

it does not pay--from ur above comment u can even do more worse dan dis lady did

thanks all for ur advice

Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 22-04-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago)
U RE WELCOME

Posted: at 22-04-2009 09:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 22-04-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 21-04-2009 10:51 AM
her story is long but i will cut it short

my friend disobey her mother by falling in love with a man at the age of 19

the moda taunt her so hard she has to run back to d village

now she is 25 she is in love with anoda man hu is ready to marry her

her mother says she wont be present on d wedding day and without her the wedding will not hold

my friend has apologized ---her mothers people have also begged on her behalf

the mother says she wont still be there ---now the elders says without her d weeding will not take place

unless she is dead

the mother is demanding 1 million where as d girls do not even have half of dat

lookin back she has not done much --just disobedience

should my friend kill her mother --cos the wedding is in 3 weeks time

or should she borrow one million and give to d mother

but mind u--she has no where too borrow such money from

is dere any options

plzzzzzzzzzzz helppppppppppppppp

1million? and d mother has to die first? hmmm mystangel lie wont kill u say amen

Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idyyoung at 22-04-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
what do you want to hear...?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 21-08-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero