Denrele Edun wants a wife who shouts in the morning & wears high heels

Date: 26-11-2012 4:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 26-11-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Are we the only ones who are seized with dread anytime we see the headline of an interview with TV presenter and red carpet fixture, Denrele Edun? You just know for certain that he will say the very first thing that pops into his head, and it's not always the smartest thing.

Rumour have it that DENRELE EDUN is a gay but in a recent interview with a Journalist. The weird entertainer DENRELE cleared the air that he is not a gay. He even highlighted some of the qualities he needs in a woman

Listed below are some of the qualities DENRELE EDUN wants in a woman:

Denrele's wife, in his own words:

1.“She has just got to have a flat tummy.”

2.“She has just got to have long legs.”

3.“She has just got to have a slim figure.”

4.“I need a woman who will like me for who I am: a weirdo.”

5.“I need a woman who will not try to change me because she will never succeed.”

6.“She must be neat.”

7.“She must be the type that wears clean underwear.”

8.“She must be ready to wear high-heeled shoes all the time like me.”

9.“The woman I will say, “Yes I do” to must not be afraid to flaunt her segxwality.” (Em, considering the meaning of 'segxwality' does that mean she has to let the world know if she is, say, straight, lesbian or transgender?)

10.“I mean, if a man doesn't look at my lady, there is something wrong somewhere.”

11.“So, she must be a head turner.”

12.She must be able to cook because I like good food.

13.“Importantly, the lady that I will give the wedding ring should have a wild streak because I wake up every morning with a loud shout.”

14.“I expect my idea woman to do the same.” (what kind of shouting does a married couple do in the morni— Oh. Never mind.)

15.“I like my woman to have a reading habit.”

16.“She must be in love with books.”

17.“She should be able to talk because I am a chatterbox.”

18.“She must be GOOD in Bed…”

END OF THE LIST:

Thankfully, all this is just by the way. Because, you see, even though he tells the interviewer he is “a ladies' man”, he also says: “I've not achieved my goals yet. I'm still young. And to admit the truth, I'm too scared of the commitment of marriage right now.”

QUESTIONS:
1. Ladies, do you like DENRELE EDUN?
2. Can you get married to a weirdo like DENRELE?

LET'S HAVE YOUR VIEWS.
Thanks.

SOURCE: ENDY EDESON ONLINE NEWS NETWORK

Posted: at 26-11-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-11-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
He will get such woman in psychatrics hospital.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 26-11-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
DREAMS OF A PHYKIA PATIENT;SEE AS HE DEY:HISSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 26-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-11-2012 05:59 PM
LWKM....Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 26-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Oooooops kolomental case
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emmafunxu at 26-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Madness dey worry this boy !!! all what you list is just a characters of a prostitute....well u be gay so what more to say !!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 26-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
This girl freak is still talking? The blawdy idiawt obviously cannot find a female girlfriend much less an ideal wife,sicko keep dreaming or better still just stick to your faggot boyfriends! Wasted entity!

Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmafunxu at 26-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
http://[size=10pt]Madness dey worry this boy !!! all what you list is just a characters of a prostitute....well u be gay so what more to say !!! [/size]
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 26-11-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Na him sabi
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 26-11-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
This one is an old news sha.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 26-11-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmafunxu on 26-11-2012 07:10 PM
Madness dey worry this boy !!! all what you list is just a characters of a prostitute....well u be gay so what more to say !!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Exactly.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 26-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
The woman hes talking about is gay as he has nothing to do with real women
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 26-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 26-11-2012 05:59 PM
absolutely
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 26-11-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
dream on boy
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 26-11-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
This sh!t has been posted before

Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 26-11-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
this guy don kolo
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 26-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
mental case
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- presciousoluchi at 26-11-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
this one no concern me,,,,,,,passing to Cotonou

Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-11-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
This guy well so?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 26-11-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

4. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

5. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

6. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

7. Singer Dr Sid And His Brothers Recreate Their Childhood Photo Forty Years After

8. Lady Weeps After Property Her Family Bought In Lagos In February Got Demolished 2 Months After

9. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

10. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

11. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

12. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

13. VID: “You’ll Start To Cry If I Talk” – Burna Boy Addresses Davido And Wizkid’s Online Feud

14. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

15. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

16. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

17. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

18. Rivers Lawmakers Who Defected To APC Have Lost Their Seats Says Falana

19. Electricity Tariff Hike: Nigerian Labour Congress Workers Shut AEDC Offices

20. Landlady And Husband On The Run After Allegedly Throwing Tenant’s Corpse Into Canal In Ogun

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

6. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony