you too can play who whants to be a millionaire.

Date: 21-04-2009 3:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: emeka prince joe
- at 21-04-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
A Blonde Goes On Who Wants To Be A Millionaire
Regis: "Barbara, you've done very well so far - $500,000 and one lifeline left -- phone a friend.

The next question will give you the top prize of One Million dollars if you get it right ... but if you get it wrong you will drop back to $32,000 -- are you ready?"

Barbara: "Sure, I'll have a go!"

Regis: "Which of the following birds does not build it's own nest?

Is it........

A-Robin

B-Sparrow

C-Cuckoo

D-Thrush

Remember Barbara its worth 1 Million dollars."

"I think I know who it..but I'm not 100%...

No, I haven't got a clue. I'd like to phone a friend Regis, just to be sure.

Regis: "Yes, who, Barbara, do you want to phone?

Barbara: "I'll phone my friend Maggie back home in Birmingham."

(ringing)

Maggie (also a blonde): "Hello..."

Regis: "Hello Maggie, its Regis here from Who Wants to be a Millionaire-I have Barbara here and she is doing really well on $500,000, but needs your help to be a Million.

The next voice you hear will be Barbara's and she'll read you the question.

There are 4 possible answers and 1 correct answer and you have 30 seconds to answer -- fire away Barbara."

Barbara: "Maggie, which of the following birds does not build it's own nest? Is it:

A-Robin

B-Sparrow

C-Cuckoo

D-Thrush"

Maggie: "Oh Gees, Barbara that's simple.....It's a Cuckoo."

Barbara: "You think?"

Maggie: "I'm sure."

Barbara: " Thanks Maggie." (hangs up)

Regis: "Well, do you want to stick on $500,000 or play on for the Million, Barbara?"

Barbara: "I want to play, I'll go with C-Cuckoo"

Regis: "Is that your final answer?"

Barbara: "It is."

Regis: "Are you confident?"

Barbara: "Yes fairly, Maggie's a sound bet."

Regis: "Barbara.....you had $500,000 and you said C-Cuckoo ...you're right! - You have just won ONE MILLION DOLLARS.

Here is your check. You have been a great contestant and a real gambler. Audience please put your hands together for Barbara."

(clapping)

That night Barbara calls round to Maggie and brings her down to a local bar for a celebration drink and, as they are sipping their Champagne, Barbara turns to Maggie and asks "Tell me Maggie, How in God's name did you know that it was the Cuckoo that does not build its own nest?

Maggie: "Listen Barbara, everybody knows that a Cuckoo lives in a clock."

Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
hm me no get am oo!

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
hm me no get am oo!

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 21-04-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
hm me no get am oo!

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- KleverC at 21-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
hm me no get am oo!

Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyinka at 21-04-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: KleverC on 21-04-2009 07:28 PM
hm me no get am oo!

if you no get am go back to pry 2

Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 21-04-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Na wetin dey happen 4 here sef?

Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 21-04-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 21-04-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 21-04-2009 06:12 PM
hm me no get am oo!

HHHAAAA BAAAA WE DON HEAR NOW WHY U CON THEY REPEAT AM CONSTANTLY..U DON HIGH;D
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 21-04-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 21-04-2009 08:39 PM

GWHY HOW MANY BOTTLES U TAKE NO LIE OOO;D
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 21-04-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 21-04-2009 09:23 PM
hm me no get am oo!

Na 1 of d disadvantages of browsing wit fone, half of his comments no so so repeat.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 21-04-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 21-04-2009 09:39 PM
hm me no get am oo!

Na 1 of d disadvantages of browsing wit fone, half of his comments no so so repeat.

LOL TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE...I SEE....NO BE U THEY RECOVER ALL THE OLD JOKE FOR 1870...Grin...
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovedavis at 21-04-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Who wants to be a poor man?
Posted: at 21-04-2009 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-04-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lovedavis on 21-04-2009 09:53 PM
Who wants to be a poor man?

HUH..WILL U EVAPORISE COMOT 4 HERE NOW NOW..YEYE NA RICH MAN WE BE 4 HERE WRONG ROOM..Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 22-04-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 21-04-2009 09:44 PM
Quote from: Recoverd on 21-04-2009 09:39 PM
hm me no get am oo!

LOL TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE...I SEE....NO BE U THEY RECOVER ALL THE OLD JOKE FOR 1870...Grin...
my broda, e tire persn. Abeg i cnt wait 2get a new LT mobile browsin no b am AT ALLLLLLL
Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 3-06-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming