RIP: General Mohamdu Buhari Loses His First Daughter, Zulai Buhari (Page 7)

Date: 29-11-2012 9:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-11-2012 05:07 PM
You are a dam fool to post such a statement…. No one is a saint….

How would you feel if you lost a daughter or sister? Don’t capitalize on Buhari’s political rhetorics . …
PDP should clean their house if they want get rid of Bokos with all their senators arrested or charged.

OGBENI MECHIE ONU GI DIA....
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 30-11-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 30-11-2012 07:23 AM
U pple shld fear God as regards wat u post here,,,an innocent girl dies n dis is wat u ve to say simply because she is a northerner.....SHAME ON U GUYS
Come Abokki,  so you are tell me that all the Nigerians citizens that her father and his gang called boko haram has been killing every day in the north there are guilty right? they are not innocent right? they suppose to be killed abi? I thing God just warned him to stop his evil ways of living by sponsoring one useless group call islamic boko haram to be killing people..by given him just one stroke of ken for him to know how the people that he and his islamic muslim group has been killing their love once felt about it.. if not. miserable death will soon befall him, his groups and all their entire families both born and unborn... YOU MR INNOCENT GO ARE WORN HIM O!.. SINCE YOU KNOWS HOW TO TALK.. RUBBISH....................
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochekawu1 at 30-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 04:36 PM
Fine Girl kwa , na waa for you self,na person 4th wife ohhh na im u dey admire like this.
Well, i think you are only talking based on the content of your heart and the light you have.... I do not know what is your own understanding or definition of "admiration and girl" whether fine or ugly, married or single so i have no need of stretching that hence one word may mean different things to different persons  however,let me say that the issue here is not whether Buhari's daughter is a "fine girl" or an "ugly old woman" but that a living soul died and that people commenting should do so with some decorum, so why laying ur emphasis on non issues?
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-11-2012 05:07 PM
You are a dam fool to post such a statement…. No one is a saint….

How would you feel if you lost a daughter or sister? Don’t capitalize on Buhari’s political rhetorics . …
PDP should clean their house if they want get rid of Bokos with all their senators arrested or charged.

Now i know you don't worth the name i called you,You just show the other side of your life,meaning u are a pretender.Thousands of pals here can post positive comments more than you do but some sometimes post argumentative and negative or ironical comments sometimes not for any reason but for the fun it. Papadip u know me well and what you just did now,remember i can do it as well perfectly.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 30-11-2012 06:10 PM
Well, i think you are only talking based on the content of your heart and the light you have.... I do not know what is your own understanding or definition of "admiration and girl" whether fine or ugly, married or single so i have no need of stretching that hence one word may mean different things to different persons  however,let me say that the issue here is not whether Buhari's daughter is a "fine girl" or an "ugly old woman" but that a living soul died and that people commenting should do so with some decorum, so why laying ur emphasis on non issues?
i just see ur name,and i no wan talk,i am just making fun out my comment,i don't know where u are dragging it to.Any way na ur wahala be dat
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-11-2012 05:23 PM
I did not understand what you meant by MECHIE ONU GI DIA.. I hope you are not insulting me...
If you are in his support that's fine also. We are all going to die at some point and time but don't play politics with the death of this young girl.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebaby25 at 30-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 04:24 PM
make thunder fire you and that ur stupid blood suckling allah,do you know how many people buhari boys has killed since 25th dec laster year,idiot.RIP to the gir but let him feel the pain and see how it feels to lose a loved one.

WISH U DSAME, SON OF DEVIL. OLOSHI. I Dnt hv tym 4 pple lyk u, dat hav lost. Idiot.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 06:27 PM
WISH U DSAME, SON OF DEVIL. OLOSHI. I Dnt hv tym 4 pple lyk u, dat hav lost. Idiot.
make mohammed rape u tonight,tozo meat.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sandratje at 30-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
The evil that men do lives with them!!!
Those that kill, theirs won't be spared.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 30-11-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 06:21 PM
Now i know you don't worth the name i called you,You just show the other side of your life,meaning u are a pretender.Thousands of pals here can post positive comments more than you do but some sometimes post argumentative and negative or ironical comments sometimes not for any reason but for the fun it. Papadip u know me well and what you just did now,remember i can do it as well perfectly.

You can do whatever you like…I don’t know you and I don’t care….
You dare don’t call me St. Innocent for appealing to people not make fun of the deceased and the bereaved…  Is that too much to ask for? I have never pretended… Are you happy he lost his daughter…

Don’t talk like a boy. You can bash Buhari on another topic but don’t take advantage of his misfortune which can happen to anybody. I just hope you don’t have to suffer from sickle-cell anaemia.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-11-2012 05:23 PM
My gee thanks for watching my back,don't worry everything is in control.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 30-11-2012 06:41 PM
The evil that men do lives with them!!!
Those that kill, theirs won't be spared.
ur right
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onwuchri at 30-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
same yardstick
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-11-2012 06:44 PM
You can do whatever you like…I don’t know you and I don’t care….
You dare don’t call me St. Innocent for appealing to people not make fun of the deceased and the bereaved…  Is that too much to ask for? I have never pretended… Are you happy he lost his daughter…

Don’t talk like a boy. You can bash Buhari on another topic but don’t take advantage of his misfortune which can happen to anybody. I just hope you don’t have to suffer from sickle-cell anaemia.

it is not a big deal if he lose her daughter,after all people has been losing their daughters long before now,coupled with people's daughter  he and his gang has killed since 25 dec 2010 till date.So let him cry and feel the pain of death and see how sweet it is.

I understand you now and  ur problem but i will jump am pass,we will talk later but not here !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebaby25 at 30-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-11-2012 05:13 PM
WHICH allah?...

Any one u sabi.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 30-11-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shebaby25 at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 06:34 PM
make mohammed molest u tonight,tozo meat.

Aminaa! & u too.Onura evuu.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 07:11 PM
a good muslim is a dead muslim.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 07:11 PM
mohammed has promised 72 old p.u.s.s.ies to all muslims men in hell  when dey die and their women no promise what a partial life???  i am sorry for you,maybe na 72 massive horse mohammed go sign for you.Ur name na sorry.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 12:30 PM

No his not.  Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un, Means "Unto ALLAH we belong, & unto Him we shall Return. Dat is d meaning ok. R.I.P. Woman.

A teenage girl was beheaded by a relative in northern Afghanistan after she turned down her marriage proposals, according to reports. The victim, named as Gisa, was decapitated with a knife in the Imam Sahib district of Kunduz province on Tuesday, local police said. She is believed to be around 15-years-old.----------- islam, muslims and their evil ways of doing tinz.

I repeat a good muslim is a dead muslim !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12