MR POSTER ALSO BREAK DOWN HOW MANY BEDS SHE GRACED BEFORE GETTING THAT OIL WELL. THIEVES PARADING THEM SELVES AS FILTHY RICH.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how cool is that? the publisher of this is stupid, Reply
Quote from: lakman on 30-11-2012 10:13 PM no ask him to bring evidence that obasanjo and his wife stella steal from nigerian, since u are a baby in this country, not only alakija olodo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
this is not the masses problem..... Reply
lier, she worths 600m n opray worths more than that, so send d linkl frm forbes Reply
So? How did dat affect d 75million nigerians livin in penury Reply
ok...we don hear Reply
THE WAY AND MANNER BOTH OF THEM MADE THEIR MONEY IS DIFFERENT, OPRAH'S MONEY IS GENUINE, BECAUSE IT IS THROUGH HARD WORK WHILE, THE ONE OF MY SISTER {FELLOW NIGERIAN}, na thief ,she steal her own.SO MR POSTER make your head curret, KNOW WHAT YOU ARE POSTING. OPRAH IS STILL MY NUMBER ONE. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dats d trend, bt wat we cnt change, we endure, keep prayn nd aspire 4 tins above Reply
I don’t know why you people are abusing the poster…. It is a story he has no control over. ReplyBlame Forbes and stop being childish. A lot of you critics cannot even post any news other to comment and insult with one or two words….
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 30-11-2012 07:49 PM This is the only reasonable comment you has make since i know you here , and 99% of naijapals/gistmanian pals don dey hate you so repent. You will only hate when she defends her ethnic….vigorously. She is not here to be a spectator and she tells it as it is.
Quote from: lakman on 30-11-2012 10:13 PM no ask him to bring evidence that obasanjo and his wife stella steal from nigerian, since u are a baby in this country, not only alakija So the poster is the custodian of evidences?… He must have some connections… Do you really need any evidence from the poster that Obasanjo is corrupt? You don’t need a hard earned evidence… We all know Obasanjo is corrupt….. and you know that. Stop bullshitting.
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 30-11-2012 07:49 PM
Is she richer Dan my..................dog? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: papadip on 4-12-2012 03:45 AM You will only hate when she defends her ethnic….vigorously. She is not here to be a spectator and she tells it as it is. Thank you jare. Dont mind him
I THINK WE NEED TO EXERCISE CAUTION ON HOW WE TAKE THE GOSSIPS IN THIS MEDIUM, OBVIOUSLY IT IS EVIDENT THAT THE POSTER HAS A FAIRLY SUFFICIENT KNOWLEDGE OF MRS FOLORUNSHOS ASSETS AND INVESTMENTS. BUT THERE IS NOTHING TO CONVINCE ANY ONE THAT HE ALSO HAS SOME LEVEL OF KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE ASSETS AND INVESTMENTS OF WIN OPRAH. SO I REFUSE TO BE FOOLED AND CERTAINLY CANT BE MISLED BY HIS UNSUBSTANTIATED POSTINGS. EXCUSE ME...... Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others