419: London Based Igbo Syndicate Arrested For Multi Million Pounds Scam (Page 4)

Date: 05-12-2012 9:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- dickman2 at 5-12-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 01:40 PM
I REALLY PITY YOU,  YOU ALL UNDERSTAND MY MEANING THAT WE IGBOS LOVE MONEY THAN OUR LIFE, I WILL NEVER CLAIM TO BE AN IGBO MAN SINCE YOU PEOPLE KILLED MY PAPA...BACKWARD GENERATION OF THIEVES...I WILL NEVER COME TO UNA VILLAGE AGAIN...FOOLS
bros sorry ooh..na so them be ..them love money no be small..we all know that one ..just forgive them ..
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
419 is a good business !!!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 01:40 PM
I REALLY PITY YOU,  YOU ALL UNDERSTAND MY MEANING THAT WE IGBOS LOVE MONEY THAN OUR LIFE, I WILL NEVER CLAIM TO BE AN IGBO MAN SINCE YOU PEOPLE KILLED MY PAPA...BACKWARD GENERATION OF THIEVES...I WILL NEVER COME TO UNA VILLAGE AGAIN...FOOLS
No bodi Kill ur papa,Na ur papa kill im self.............
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  5-12-2012 01:51 PM
They try
THEY TRY?  I KNOW SAY YOU MUST BE AN IGBO...SUPPORTING EVIL...NONSENSE.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  5-12-2012 01:52 PM
bros sorry ooh..na so them be ..them love money no be small..we all know that one ..just forgive them ..
Between Igbo man,Yoruba Man and Hausa man,Poor man,Rich man,Man,woman,Pikin tell me who no like moni.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  5-12-2012 01:51 PM
Thank you my Brother, they like supporting evil even in Public, something that is terrible to hear, they will say he died trying, he is a man, he is a smart guy...nonsense.....LET ME TELL YOU THE TRUTH...IGBOS OUTSIDE NIGERIA ARE THE ONE SPOILING NIGERIA'S PASSPORT REPUTATION...I HAVE DEALTH WITH BOTH HAUSAS AND YORUBAS IN GHANA, I NEVER REGRET DEALING WITH THEM BUT IGBOS ARE SOMETHING ELSE...IT'S REALLY PAINING ME.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 10:43 AM
To be sincere , we Igbos love money more than our life....WE ARE TOO DESPERATE...I KNOW SOME PEOPLE WILL INSULT ME BACK BUT IT'S THE TRUTH.

YOU CAN SPEAK FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY, I am an educated, successful Igbo man. I run an IT Firm and have never defrauded anyone anywhere a dime. I got this far with integrity and honesty and these tolls have opened doors you can never imagine.   A GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2012 02:00 PM
No bodi Kill ur papa,Na ur papa kill im self.............
SEE WETIN THIS ONE DEY TALK...I PITY YOU, TELL ME HOW MANY IGBOS LOVE GOING BACK TO THEIR HOMETOWNS?  THEY WILL STAY IN OTHER STATES OR EVEN GHANA AND START MISBEHAVING...IF THEY GO HOME, THERE IS A SPIRIT THAT WILL BE PURSUING THEM OR YOUR FAMILY KILL YOU AND BE RUNNING AFTER YOUR PROPERTIES...STUPID PEOPLE
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:03 PM
Thank you my Brother, they like supporting evil even in Public, something that is terrible to hear, they will say he died trying, he is a man, he is a smart guy...nonsense.....LET ME TELL YOU THE TRUTH...IGBOS OUTSIDE NIGERIA ARE THE ONE SPOILING NIGERIA'S PASSPORT REPUTATION...I HAVE DEALTH WITH BOTH HAUSAS AND YORUBAS IN GHANA, I NEVER REGRET DEALING WITH THEM BUT IGBOS ARE SOMETHING ELSE...IT'S REALLY PAINING ME.
Ghana still Follow for Outside??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on  5-12-2012 02:05 PM
YOU CAN SPEAK FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY, I am an educated, successful Igbo man. I run an IT Firm and have never defrauded anyone anywhere a dime. I got this far with integrity and honesty and these tolls have opened doors you can never imagine.   A GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD!
THIS IS THE BEST COMMENT I EVER READ FROM AN IGBO MAN IN MY LIFE...IF TRUELY YOU BUILT YOUR BUSINESS EMPIRE IN A CLEAN WAY, MAY GOD BLESS YOU BUT IF OTHERWISE......NO COMMENT!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:06 PM
SEE WETIN THIS ONE DEY TALK...I PITY YOU, TELL ME HOW MANY IGBOS LOVE GOING BACK TO THEIR HOMETOWNS?  THEY WILL STAY IN OTHER STATES OR EVEN GHANA AND START MISBEHAVING...IF THEY GO HOME, THERE IS A SPIRIT THAT WILL BE PURSUING THEM OR YOUR FAMILY KILL YOU AND BE RUNNING AFTER YOUR PROPERTIES...STUPID PEOPLE

Since u cannot go home,please stay in Ghana don't come to Igbo back to Igbo land,we don't need people like You there. Na people like you sold the Igbos out to the hands of hausa and yoruba people during the war.

U dey for Ghana dey dance Odayewu, aka na elu, people wey Outside dey talk,U wey dey Ghana still follow dey talk.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2012 02:11 PM
Since u cannot go home,please stay in Ghana don't come to Igbo back to Igbo land,we don't need people like You there. Na people like you sold the Igbos out to the hands of hausa and yoruba people during the war.

U dey for Ghana dey dance Odayewu, aka na elu, people wey Outside dey talk,U wey dey Ghana still follow dey talk.

I am not coming because I don't you people to suck my blood.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:17 PM
I am not coming because I don't you people to suck my blood.
Dont Worry stay there,soon Ghana will start Nigeria Must Go,then you will join your boko haram brothers in the North because Igbo land will reject you and the day u match ur feet in any Igbo land that day will be very terrible to your life !!!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:08 PM
THIS IS THE BEST COMMENT I EVER READ FROM AN IGBO MAN IN MY LIFE...IF TRUELY YOU BUILT YOUR BUSINESS EMPIRE IN A CLEAN WAY, MAY GOD BLESS YOU BUT IF OTHERWISE......NO COMMENT!

MY BROTHER ANYONE CAN BE ANYTHING ON NET but it's true in a way the Igbos like money, maybe it's the survival instinct or the fact that they like show off but u can't generalize it. I have no point to prove and not telling u this 'cos of praises but we have men of proven integrity.
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 5-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2012 02:21 PM
Dont Worry stay there,soon Ghana will start Nigeria Must Go,then you will join your boko haram brothers in the North because Igbo land will reject you and the day u match ur feet in any Igbo land that day will be very terrible to your life !!!

How you dey my brother? Hope say you dey gidigba like Sophie?
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
This one na war war 3..,,
...but all these white  people wa stole our culture and most of our valuable Weting happens to dem...nothing...but if man fit dupe dem no problem sha...guy man must chop....that is what they(white dumb asses ) get..

Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 5-12-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2012 02:21 PM
My Mama is from Ghana, so nobody can reject me here cos I was even born here...sorry for you...suffering and smiling man
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 5-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 12:58 PM
I REGRET HAVING IGBO BLOOD FLOWING IN MY VEIN, THEY KILLED MY FATHER AFTER BEGGING HIM TO COME BACK HOME FROM GHANA....EVIL MINDED PEOPLE.
ZOMBIE LIKE YOU! I HAVE TOLD YOU THAT NOTHING WILL EVER MAKE YOU TO BE AN IGBO MAN, NEVER! YOU WILL DIE WHILE CLAIMING TO BE AN IGBO MAN, FOOL LIKE YOU!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 02:34 PM
My Mama is from Ghana, so nobody can reject me here cos I was even born here...sorry for you...suffering and smiling man
You claimed to be an Igbo man,now you are claiming Ghanaian,tomorrow u will claim a Malian or Chadese or Senegalese. Now i know that you don't know where u came from,so to and ask ur mom who your real father is,don't make me think that you are a bastard!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 5-12-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-12-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed