419: London Based Igbo Syndicate Arrested For Multi Million Pounds Scam (Page 11)

Date: 05-12-2012 9:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 6-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  5-12-2012 08:29 PM
Maybe your Father was the Chief Ritualist thats why they were chasing him, He's got blood on his hands that's why they were chasing him. Mine has got no blood on his hands and we would be at my village this Christmas having a swell time with family and relatives. And its always cool to be in my village this xmas season cause thats the only time it avails you the opportunity to see family and friends and have constructive family meeting
MY FATHER MADE HIS FORTUNE IN GHANA OK?  HOPE YOU HAVE BOUGHT BULLET PROOF VEST BEFORE GOING TO THAT BLOOD THIRSTY VILLAGE, I AM VERY SURE YOU WILL FAST FOR ONE WEEK BEFORE TRAVELING?.....EVIL MINDED CRIMINALS
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 6-12-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 01:40 PM
I REALLY PITY YOU,  YOU ALL UNDERSTAND MY MEANING THAT WE IGBOS LOVE MONEY THAN OUR LIFE, I WILL NEVER CLAIM TO BE AN IGBO MAN SINCE YOU PEOPLE KILLED MY PAPA...BACKWARD GENERATION OF THIEVES...I WILL NEVER COME TO UNA VILLAGE AGAIN...FOOLS[/s]

No your fathers evil pursued and killed him, Maybe your father was an evil man and he died the way he died and you are now blaming it on igbo. How come other peoples father don't die that way. Yours might have put his hands in dirty things you don't know about and you are here blabbing. You should go and investigste and find out the shady deals your father might have been involved in you don't know and stop blamming people for the woes of your family
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 6-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-12-2012 12:02 AM
Did Boko-Haram send you to Naijapals, Where the heck are you from.
No you are not carrying an Igbo blood, you are carrying an outcast blood from another republic, we don't need you here

YOU KNOW YOURSELF THAT IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 6-12-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:07 AM
MY FATHER MADE HIS FORTUNE IN GHANA OK?  HOPE YOU HAVE BOUGHT BULLET PROOF VEST BEFORE GOING TO THAT BLOOD THIRSTY VILLAGE, I AM VERY SURE YOU WILL FAST FOR ONE WEEK BEFORE TRAVELING?.....EVIL MINDED CRIMINALS[/b][/color][/size]
That dosen't remove the past evil he put his hands on. How come he died like a chicken and you are blaming everybody.
Or who knows it might be the evil your Ghanian people did that is pursuing him.
Stop blaming people for the woes of your family
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 6-12-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-12-2012 12:09 AM

No your fathers evil pursued and killed him, Maybe your father was an evil man and he died the way he died and you are now blaming it on igbo. How come other peoples father don't die that way. Yours might have put his hands in dirty things you don't know about and you are here blabbing. You should go and investigste and find out the shady deals your father might have been involved in you don't know and stop blamming people for the woes of your family

MAYBE?  JUST AN ASSUMPTION...THE ENTIRE IGBO RACE ARE EVIL PEOPLE AND CRIMINALS,...TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 6-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:10 AM
YOU KNOW YOURSELF THAT IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS.

No I dont know what you are talking about,maybe its sycophant like u that live in Ghana running away from their homeland are CRIMINALS
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 6-12-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:14 AM
MAYBE?  JUST AN ASSUMPTION...THE ENTIRE IGBO RACE ARE EVIL PEOPLE AND CRIMINALS,...TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT[/color][/size][/b]

Maybe its your mothers lineage that are all evil and criminals
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 6-12-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-12-2012 12:15 AM
No I dont know what you are talking about,maybe its sycophant like u that live in Ghana running away from their homeland are CRIMINALS
AN AVERAGE IGBO MAN WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT EVIL EVEN WHEN IT COST SOMEONE'S LIFE...WHY ARE YOU SUPPORTING EVIL?  IT'S A SHAME ON YOU AND WHATEVER YOU STAND FOR...GO AND REPENT.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 6-12-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:18 AM
AN AVERAGE IGBO MAN WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT EVIL EVEN WHEN IT COST SOMEONE'S LIFE...WHY ARE YOU SUPPORTING EVIL?  IT'S A SHAME ON YOU AND WHATEVER YOU STAND FOR...GO AND REPENT.

You have a problem, from onset i said thy are scammers and deserve no mercy. Stop blamming the whole world for the woes of your family. Go and find out why your father died bcos other peoples father in that area don't die that way
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FAILEDBIAFRA at 6-12-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  6-12-2012 12:41 AM
You have a problem, from onset i said thy are scammers and deserve no mercy. Stop blamming the whole world for the woes of your family. Go and find out why your father died bcos other peoples father in that area don't die that way
My family is more than okay, I can even employ you fool....AN IGBO CRIMINAL WILL ALWAYS BE A CRIMINAL...FOOL
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Activated at 6-12-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:56 AM
My family is more than okay, I can even employ you fool....AN IGBO CRIMINAL WILL ALWAYS BE A CRIMINAL...FOOL

No, employ yourself first and stop blaming people for the woes of your family
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 6-12-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  6-12-2012 12:56 AM
My family is more than okay, I can even employ you fool....AN IGBO CRIMINAL WILL ALWAYS BE A CRIMINAL...FOOL[/s]

And all your fathers lineage are CRIMINALS AND YOU ALSO
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 6-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
9ice business but u phyuk up guy
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 6-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
9ice business but u don phyuk up guy!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 6-12-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 03:58 PM
loser
JUST LIKE YOU LOSE EVERYTHING, INCLUDING YOUR LIFE!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  6-12-2012 01:59 AM
JUST LIKE YOU LOSE EVERYTHING, INCLUDING YOUR LIFE!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 6-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 04:04 PM
MR CLAIM TO BE AN IGBO MAN?  NEVER....SCAMMERS GENERATION.
JUST LIKE YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION ARE SUFFERING FROM THE SPIRIT OF MADNESS, IT IS IN YOU ALL BLOOD, A GENERATION SICKNESS, CURSE GENERATION. TUFIAKWA!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 6-12-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Proudly an Igbo guy ,,,haterz go hang on ur own .....
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 6-12-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 04:07 PM
WHY ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SUPPORTERS?...NONSO, NONSENSE...GO TO HELL.
LOOK AT THIS DEAD RAT, WALKING AND SMELLING! HMMM!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 6-12-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FAILEDBIAFRA on  5-12-2012 04:11 PM
YOU WILL SOON JOIN YOUR BROTHERS IN JAIL...
HAHAHA   HOW CAN AN INNOCENT MAN GO TO JAIL, HUH?? A GENUINE GUY LIKE ME, DOING MY CLOTHING BUSINESS IN CHINA, HOW THEN CAN I GO TO JAIL? BUT I PITY YOU BECAUSE FRUSTRATION HAVE MADE YOU USELESS AND HOPELESS IN LIFE!  POVERTY IS A DESEASE!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15