Suleja Bombing: Suspects were promised 72 virgins each – Witness (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2012 6:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5
- denmal at 5-12-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
mumus
Posted: at 5-12-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochekawu1 at 6-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-12-2012 10:31 PM

blasphemy

How is it a blasphemy and who was doing the blaspheming, the army officer who told the court what he saw in the accused person's phone or the one who assured the accused persons' of 72 virgins?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-12-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
This people sef?

Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-12-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
see u ...see virgins..really idiot ..mumu people..
Posted: at 6-12-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  5-12-2012 08:26 PM
Awon oloriburuku gbogbo. How can any right thinking person be affiliated with these people? And am refering to u muslims  Undecided
Thank you Rihannaaa,how can a dead man promise the living???
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote “Do a deed which Allah by his grace and mercy saves you from the punishment of the grave and a dangerous bridge with a speed of light.“Save you from the greatest fear. Allow you save from hell fire. 70 members of your family shall marry you 72 virgins in paradise, gives you a crown of respect, which even the prophet will be impressed with.“Keep your soul in the green birds of paradise and your wish to return to the World and die as he died because of the good blessings and reward you encounter after such noble last deed. I pray for you to do such a noble deed,’’ the message stated.

When i say this allah that muslims shout every day by day,is not God Jehovah some idiotic tozo meat wey dey for hia like Ajanus,small jim and others go open their mouth dey vomit millipede.

God in His commandment said "Thou shall not Kill For Any reason"  but allah has said to muslims to kill in other to inherit 72 P.U.S.S.I.E.S

How can someone now way that allah and God is the same? allah is a vampire god of muslims with mohammed as a messenger.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote: ""70 members of your family shall marry you 72 virgins in paradise, gives you a crown of respect, which even the prophet will be impressed with""

A movie was acted by an Egyptian not long ago,exposing mohammad's evil deads and describing mohammed is a womanizer and muslims all over the world wanted to die put. Meanwhile the movie was based on true facts about mohammed. If mohammad is a Not a womanizer how can he promise muslims 72 women to F.U.C.K in heaven.

Ohh My God,what did muslims take heaven for? A place to stay and F.u.c.k women,or hotel or a strip club or a porn venue?

Where will God be when they will be f.u.c.king this 72 women?

If truly God permits this why didn't he give Adam 72 women as wives?

Why did God condemn  fornication and adultery?

What if you don't like white women and you were given 72 white women will u love them?

What if you prefer slim women and you were given fat women,will you still love them?

What if you are a homo segxwal like mohammed and you were given 72 women,will you be happy?

What if you prefer black women and mohammed gave you white,will you be happy?

What if you are bisegxwal or transverse and you will given 72 women,will you be happy?

What if you don't like Virgins,you like women that knows sex already and you were given Virgins how would that make u happy?

Where will these Virgins come from?

if the the men gets 72 virgins as promise what will be given to the female bombers?

How can a dead man as dead as mohammed wey never make out his own way promise you 72 women?

Muslims don't have a common sense,if they do they would ask their selves these questions. For Gods Sake,muslims please and please,Heaven a sacred place,God's Home made for God,His Angels and the Saints and Not a hustling ground for prostitutes like mohammed and muslims.muslims with fowl brian what a shame?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote: ""70 members of your family shall marry you 72 virgins in paradise, gives you a crown of respect, which even the prophet will be impressed with""

A movie was acted by an Egyptian not long ago,exposing mohammad's evil deads and describing mohammed is a womanizer and muslims all over the world wanted to die put. Meanwhile the movie was based on true facts about mohammed. If mohammad is a Not a womanizer how can he promise muslims 72 women to F.U.C.K in heaven.

Ohh My God,what did muslims take heaven for? A place to stay and F.u.c.k women,or hotel or a strip club or a bad venue?

What if you don't like white women and you were given 72 white women will u love them?

What if you prefer slim women and you were given fat women,will you still love them?

What if you are a homo segxwal like mohammed and you were given 72 women,will you be happy?

What if you are bisegxwal or transverse and you will given 72 women,will you be happy?

What if you don't like Virgins,you like women that knows sex already and you were given Virgins how would that make u happy?

if the the men gets 72 virgins as promise what will be given to the female bombers?

How can a dead man as dead as mohammed wey never make out his own way promise you 72 women?

Muslims don't have a common sense,if they do they would ask their selves these questions. For Gods Sake,muslims please and please,Heaven a sacred place,God's Home made for God,His Angels and the Saints and Not a hustling ground for prostitutes like mohammed and muslims.muslims with fowl brian what a shame? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)

Ohh My God,what did muslims take heaven for? A place to stay and F.u.c.k women,or hotel or a strip club or a bad venue?

Muslims don't have a common sense,if they do they would ask their selves these questions. For Gods Sake,muslims please and please,Heaven a sacred place,God's Home made for God,His Angels and the Saints and Not a hustling ground for prostitutes like mohammed and muslims.muslims with fowl brian what a shame? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  5-12-2012 09:38 PM
72 virgin indeed....only one person wat will a reasonable person do wit 72 virgin....rubishhhh
Thank you very much proly. mohammed get luck say no be Igbo man im give this kind promise na hausa people,yoruba people and arab people wey no get sense. If to say na Igbo man im tell say make im go die and inherit 72 women,Igbo man go tell am there say make im bring the virgins first make im taste am before, muslims yeye people.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
prophet moahmmed and 7 other muslims to die by hanging...............................................
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 6-12-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2012 02:19 AM
Thank you very much proly. mohammed get luck say no be Igbo man im give this kind promise na hausa people,yoruba people and arab people wey no get sense. If to say na Igbo man im tell say make im go die and inherit 72 women,Igbo man go tell am there say make im bring the virgins first make im taste am before, muslims yeye people.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 6-12-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2012 02:20 AM
prophet moahmmed and 7 other muslims to die by hanging........................
Finland Guy na waa for u,how can you sentence already dead man in the grave to death again by hanging,do you want to kill him again for the second time???
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  6-12-2012 02:38 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
dimelite dis one wey u do eye kwara kwara are you a Virgin Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  6-12-2012 02:34 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
My man,Two of my  Virgins are missing;did you see them???
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 6-12-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on  5-12-2012 08:37 PM
this is not a new story about the 72 virgins,we all know the mohamadas are fools,they belive all what they tell them and go 4 the kill,islam is a blooded religon that kill, molest, mislead and comit all surt of atrocities all in the name of religion,they are the main wepon the devil is useing to pesecut all who call on JESUS,but they will always fail.

AMEN AND SO SHALL IT BE
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 6-12-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-12-2012 10:31 PM

blasphemy YOU CAN NOT RUN THE IGBOS DOWN THEY RULE THE WORLD AND THINGS IN IT, EVERY IGBO HATER DIES UNHAPPY, IF U HATE THE IGBO TRIBE JUST OUT OF ENVY, THEN UNTIMELY DEATH AWAITS U FULL STOP.IF YOU ARGUE ME ASK YOU PAPA. TOZO MEAT LIKE
Posted: at 6-12-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5