Gambia Is The New Haven For Old British Women Looking For Young Love (Page 4)

Date: 07-12-2012 3:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- moriztuos at 9-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Na dem sabi jare
Posted: at 9-12-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bucky52 at 9-12-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)

Gambia Is The New Haven For Old British Women Looking For Young Love »
I have been to The Gambia 6 times and have been appalled by way the country is going down hill. As for the british ladies who find love in the Gambia its a joke all they find is a gambian who is desperate for a british passport.

The sad thing is the counrty is beautiful! but its getting ruined by tourists who are looking for sex not relationships, old men walking around with young girls old ladies ( 60+) creeping young boys into there hotel rooms, its disgusting and makes me feel ashamed to be british when you see what these people get up to.

dont try and argue this is not true, i have been there seen it happen!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 9-12-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Dont blame the Gambian Boys,this is advantage and disadvange in the whole show,but just listen I will come to meaning explanations,
 Britain will announce plans next week to allow gay marriages in churches and other religious buildings, officials said Friday, although Prime Minister David Cameron insisted no faith group would be forced to hold them.now what do expect British single old cargos or call them COUGARS to when there men are in marriage with fellow men?even so much so that the British women fall in love with there fellow women and gets married.am never a promoter of those nonsens,but this is there own lives they chosed to live.now back again to Old British women invading Gambia for sweet fresh bloods.the advantages are for those boys who daily giving them refresh bloods?they are doing so if they could be by stroke of luck be invited to UK,thereby getting resident permitt,either by marriage or living together as couples.once this done to the finishing point?the Gambian boy will be happy that his slavery life to her has virtually come to an end.it take some years to pass through all this servitude enduring life in hands of a white old women,a MUST that Gambia boy is called upon to have the bang at the convinience of Old British women.very terrible and disgusting climb on top of your grand mom age grade.Now the disadvantages are ,Old British women and infact not only them even the Scandinavia Blondes Old and young does it too,they are always scouting and scavenging around west coast of Africa to catch there preys like Eagle whisking a pullet.they can never go for there age here in Overseas,simply because they are worn outs and no longer looking fresh,they are winkled and skin frailed.so you see, dont blame them too much,the blames are to country individual governments,job creations,put the youths back to work,sponsorship of free educations,encourage business loans for youths,stop stolen of governments funds,stop carting away billions to DUBAI and shores abroad,continuity of siphoning fund to DUBAI wreckes the economy and improves DUBAIS Economies.Africa is great,great in almost everything you can talk of,we are natuarally blessed.African Leaders take note.Dr  Phil advised,I know many love my tongue and just few hates my firebrand.please dont nail me because of my truths.
Posted: at 9-12-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bucky52 at 9-12-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
WhiteLion

i can see from your email your a person of few words ( NOT!!!!!)

Both people in this union are to blame... the British women and old men firstly for  actually taking advantage of people who have nothing and these unfortunate people beleive that the white people are rich!!!! On most ocaissions they are not and lead the unfortunate people along .they are worse than the beggers in kololi.

The issue is elderly people are going to the Gambia and are spending the whole of the holiday within the hotel complex, they are providing nothing to the local economy.
as one government official told me they do not want fully inclusive holidays because people will not leave the complexes resulting in the businesses around them run by Gambians will fail... go to lololi it is self evident.

I have worked for two charitys in the Gambia the Down syndrome compound and the junior school in Banjul. i have seen what is needed in The Gambia and it isnt elderly people taking advantage of the local youths.

A second thing is investment should be within the country not off-shore. having seen the investment the president has put into the counrty with white elephants like the Safari park and country home, from the proceeds of the ever increasing airport tax. I agree The gambian people deserve better... but this aint gonner happen is it.

White lion over and out....
Posted: at 9-12-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 9-12-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-12-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
- ajanni at 9-12-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ufuosky48 at 9-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Am looking for rich lover here is my email [email protected] +2340816819457
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-12-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
i see.
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tweetyteddy at 10-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ufuosky48 on  9-12-2012 11:36 PM
Am looking for rich lover here is my email [email protected] +2340816819457
akpamo...na here u wan come find dem..yeye
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 10-12-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tweetyteddy on 10-12-2012 12:07 AM
akpamo...na here u wan come find dem..yeye
no mind am ..
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bestbuky at 10-12-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oyinminijoor at 10-12-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 10-12-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 10-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Lord help us as we continue to trust in u for everything including love
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 10-12-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
MONEY MONEY MONEY
Posted: at 10-12-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5