N2.1 Bn Worth Of Newly Printed N1,000 Notes Missing At Nigerian Minting Company (Page 4)

Date: 07-12-2012 5:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- rowlandlove at 9-12-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: udenzeu on  7-12-2012 06:07 PM
Hhmmm!!! Campaigne fund; Sanusi for president 2015 under CPC platform. We are watching
@ udenze gbam u are right my person .na shango go punish dem now.
Posted: at 9-12-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hello2003 at 9-12-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
This is madness sanusi should tell the whole NIGERIA where he keep the money, automatically he is preparing for sanusi lamido 2015 he got the advise from OBJ, is a pity that the poor once are going through pains and those at the head don't care. i don't know why GEJ still leave that idiot at that seat? what u hear every day billion upon billion, all the bad countries are rushing to NIGERIA cos is corruption free nation, CHINA is every where in that country in the name of coming to invest all over europe eye is on them the CHINES, NIGERIA that has no security is welcoming them is a pity anyway. It's only the areas which the IGBOS make their income that FG knows how to tackle very very well, but i tell u a day will come .....................................we will know the fools in that country.
Posted: at 9-12-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-12-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 9-12-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bj1st at 9-12-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
EVERY SOON C.B.N WILL REPORTED MISSING
Posted: at 9-12-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-12-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
or they set it ablaize
Posted: at 9-12-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 9-12-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Same old story
Posted: at 9-12-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 9-12-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
MY GUY TELL THEM, 2MOROW IF A NIGERIAN IS CAUGHT WITH DRUG, THESE SAME NIGERIANS WILL CALL HIM GREEDY THIS AND GREEDY THAT, SOME WILL EVEN OPEN THIER FILTY MOUTH TO CALL ON THE IGBOS AS THE PEOPLE GIVING NIGERIA BAD NAME, BUT WHEN THE REAL CRIMINALS ARE CAUGHT, ALL THEY WILL BE SAYING WILL BE, NAIJA U TOO MUCH OO, NAIJA I HAIL U OO,
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-12-2012 09:39 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..very wonderland  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..listen everyone is talking about crime crime..so tell me who are the criminals...i  said everybody is talking about crime crime crime...tell me who are the criminals..i just ask oooh..nigeria no get head..the people talking about crime are the crinimals.....but today nigerians are living everywhere in world today as a refugees..no fit laff abeg .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..the real criminals are the people from the office..same people calling for crime crime..i don tire for nigeria matter..
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
MY GUY TELL THEM, 2MOROW IF A NIGERIAN IS CAUGHT WITH DRUG, THESE SAME NIGERIANS WILL CALL HIM GREEDY THIS AND GREEDY THAT, SOME WILL EVEN OPEN THIER FILTY MOUTH TO CALL ON THE IGBOS AS THE PEOPLE GIVING NIGERIA BAD NAME, BUT WHEN THE REAL CRIMINALS ARE CAUGHT, ALL THEY WILL BE SAYING WILL BE, NAIJA U TOO MUCH OO, NAIJA I HAIL U OO,
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-12-2012 09:39 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..very wonderland  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..listen everyone is talking about crime crime..so tell me who are the criminals...i  said everybody is talking about crime crime crime...tell me who are the criminals..i just ask oooh..nigeria no get head..the people talking about crime are the crinimals.....but today nigerians are living everywhere in world today as a refugees..no fit laff abeg .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..the real criminals are the people from the office..same people calling for crime crime..i don tire for nigeria matter..
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD TALK, THATS JUST WHAT WE NEED NOW TO BE FREE FROM THIS MESS, COS THESE POLITICIANS ARE NOT READY TO PITY US UNTILL WE TAKE LAW INTO OUR OWN HANDS
Quote from: Ecto on  9-12-2012 05:57 AM
When will the Revolution start in Nigeria?
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 9-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD TALK, THATS JUST WHAT WE NEED NOW TO BE FREE FROM THIS MESS, COS THESE POLITICIANS ARE NOT READY TO PITY US UNTILL WE TAKE LAW INTO OUR OWN HANDS
Quote from: Ecto on  9-12-2012 05:57 AM
When will the Revolution start in Nigeria?
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-12-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
useless nigeria..
Posted: at 9-12-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 10-12-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
I KNOW THE WORLD(UN) LIKE CIVILIAN RULE BUT IT COST THE POOR NATIONS MORE, IT COST NIGERA MORE THAN ANY NATION, NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE JUST DOING US THE WAY THEY WANT, MAY GOD GIVE US ANOTHER ABACHA, I KNOW THE MILITARY ARE NOT GOOD LEADERS BUT THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIS OUR ELECTED POLITICIANS, A MILITARY MAN CAN STEAL MONEY BUT WHENEVER HE GIVES OUT CONTRACT, THE CONTRACTOR NEVER phyuk WITH THE WORK, BUT NOW MANY PEOPLE INCLUDING NONE NIGERIANS ARE GIVEN CONTRACT, PAID FULL WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING THE SITE OT THEIR WORK, EVERY DAY OUR MONEY ARE BEING TAKEN TO WESTERN WORLD, OUR GRADUATES ARE LORRY DRIVERS, NIGERIA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD WITHOUT POWER YET BLESSED MORE THAN MANY NATIONS, WE MUST SHOUT UP N.E.PA. THEN AND NOW UP POWER HOLDING 2ENJOY FEW MINUTES LIGHT, I DONT KNOW WHAT OUR ARMY ARE DOING?Huh?? PLEASE ARMY TAKE OVER THIS GOVERNMENT AND KILL THEM ALL WE BEG U IN GODS NAME, GOD PLEASE GIVE US ANOTHE ABACHA OR BETTER WAKE UP ABACHA, NIGERIA DON REALLY JAGA JAGA FINISH, IDRIS WHERE U DEY?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-12-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
I KNOW THE WORLD(UN) LIKE CIVILIAN RULE BUT IT COST THE POOR NATIONS MORE, IT COST NIGERA MORE THAN ANY NATION, NIGERIAN POLITICIANS ARE JUST DOING US THE WAY THEY WANT, MAY GOD GIVE US ANOTHER ABACHA, I KNOW THE MILITARY ARE NOT GOOD LEADERS BUT THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIS OUR ELECTED POLITICIANS, A MILITARY MAN CAN STEAL MONEY BUT WHENEVER HE GIVES OUT CONTRACT, THE CONTRACTOR NEVER phyuk WITH THE WORK, BUT NOW MANY PEOPLE INCLUDING NONE NIGERIANS ARE GIVEN CONTRACT, PAID FULL WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING THE SITE OT THEIR WORK, EVERY DAY OUR MONEY ARE BEING TAKEN TO WESTERN WORLD, OUR GRADUATES ARE LORRY DRIVERS, NIGERIA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD WITHOUT POWER YET BLESSED MORE THAN MANY NATIONS, WE MUST SHOUT UP N.E.PA. THEN AND NOW UP POWER HOLDING 2ENJOY FEW MINUTES LIGHT, I DONT KNOW WHAT OUR ARMY ARE DOING?Huh?? PLEASE ARMY TAKE OVER THIS GOVERNMENT AND KILL THEM ALL WE BEG U IN GODS NAME, GOD PLEASE GIVE US ANOTHE ABACHA OR BETTER WAKE UP ABACHA, NIGERIA DON REALLY JAGA JAGA FINISH, IDRIS WHERE U DEY?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetyteddy at 10-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  7-12-2012 07:38 PM
So wat?if a whole aeroplane fit lose 4 naija during obj time and they neva see am till today....then why re we now shouting abt dis small money wey fit lose under carpet???
tell dem abeg.na today?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 10-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
mad leaders..
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-12-2012 11:56 PM
useless nigeria..
nigeria is never useless, but some useless like your self inside it na
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-12-2012 07:31 AM
mad leaders..
yes
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bestbuky at 10-12-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 10-12-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
how is that possible?naija na wa oh
Posted: at 10-12-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)