LIONEL MESSI OF BARCELONA SETS NEW GOAL-SCORING RECORD (Page 3)

Date: 10-12-2012 1:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: Chukwunonso
1 2 [3]
- mary11 at 10-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 10-12-2012 12:46 PM
Butthurt fan like you! Your dumb comment is one borne out of jealousy and stupid hatred. Why don't you just appreciate this living legend for once and tell that to your kids who will not have the opportunity to see him? This argument of yours is very old Mr! Before it was, he has to come to the Premier league yet, Spanish dudes are lighting it up there. Michu who wasn't even among the 10 best strikers in Spain is the highest goal scorer in the PL with 13goals. Imagine someone Messi is 100x better than. How about Aguero, Silva, Mata, Carzola, Yaya who played for Barca? All of a sudden, it's now the Serie A. Sour gmolests indeed and I'd force you to suck it them up! You have no point so, shut your gutters!
Vexing mode!

Posted: at 10-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 10-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
MY BEST PLAYER ALSO IN MY BEST TEAM AND CLUB IN THE WORLD.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 10-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: utomilan on 10-12-2012 01:27 PM
[quote author=helsinkinwata link=topic=138381.msg3345646#msg3345646 date=1355139982]
Butthurt fan like you! Your dumb comment is one borne out of jealousy and stupid hatred. Why don't you just appreciate this living legend for once and tell that to your kids who will not have the opportunity to see him? This argument of yours is very old Mr! Before it was, he has to come to the Premier league yet, Spanish dudes are lighting it up there. Michu who wasn't even among the 10 best strikers in Spain is the highest goal scorer in the PL with 13goals. Imagine someone Messi is 100x better than. How about Aguero, Silva, Mata, Carzola, Yaya who played for Barca? All of a sudden, it's now the Serie A. Sour gmolests indeed and I'd force you to suck it them up! You have no point so, shut your gutters!

lol, my children have better things to do, and they are far more metter than him, so go and try to get a life and stop worshing someone,

YOUR CHILDREN BETTER THAN MESSI.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...HAHAHAHA....ARE YOU DREAMING?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 10-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwanigeria on 10-12-2012 01:55 PM
You are the best and forever shall be. Just grant this request of mine to come and wash your football kits for a year without payment
and I will never forget the experience

Posted: at 10-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adeniyiwest at 10-12-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Greatest Messi God bless you.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 10-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
The best @ wat he does
Posted: at 10-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 10-12-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
UP MANCHESTER  UNITED Cool
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- helsinkinwata at 10-12-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 10-12-2012 12:46 PM
Butt-hurt fan like you! Your dumb comment is one borne out of jealousy and stupid hatred. Why don't you just appreciate this living legend for once and tell that to your kids who will not have the opportunity to see him? This argument of yours is very old Mr! Before it was, he has to come to the Premier league yet, Spanish dudes are lighting it up there. Michu who wasn't even among the 10 best strikers in Spain is the highest goal scorer in the PL with 13goals. Imagine someone Messi is 100x better than! How about Aguero, Silva, Mata, Carzola, Yaya who played for Barca? All of a sudden, it's now the Serie A. Sour grapes indeed and I'd force you to suck  them up! You have no point so, shut your gutters!
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- agapie at 10-12-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-12-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stikerxxx at 11-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
NA SOOOOOOOOOOOO CARY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 11-12-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingTopman at 11-12-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
his a legend
Posted: at 11-12-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- icekidi at 11-12-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
it not easy but as pa king of football i always expected dis 4rm him.. Lionel messi is nt jst a football alone he is a coach,team,reffre,comminicators,fans infact he is a football sef... Haba y sum idiat dy compare messi wit ronaldo now d diff is clear ronaldo nid more trainin cuz no mata wat he does he cnt defeat d outstandin king lionel messi dts wat i gat2say4me maybe wen i gat alot of tinx in me i will be bak.... Bye
Posted: at 11-12-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbang at 13-12-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)

Quote from: nonsovin on 10-12-2012 01:36 AM
BARCELONA'S LIONEL MESSI HAS SET THE RECORD FOR MOST GOALS IN A CALENDER YEAR BY SCORING HIS 85TH AND 86TH GOAL OF 2012

The 25-year-old Argentine overhauled Gerd Mueller's tally of 85 - set in 1972 - to set a new benchmark which includes goals for club and country.
Messi set the new record with two goals in a 2-1 win over Real Betis on Sunday.

He fired in an angled shot after 16 minutes to equal the German's record before adding a second with a low drive in the 25th minute to set the new mark.
Three-time World Player of the Year Messi's attempt to break Mueller's record looked set to falter after he was carried off on a stretcher during Barcelona's Champions League group game draw with Benfica on Wednesday.
The forward feared he had seen the "last ball I'd touch for a long time because of the pain" but the injury to his left knee was not as bad as he thought and he started against Betis.
Messi's path to the record has included 74 goals for Barcelona and 12 for Argentina in 66 games.
He still has two league matches and one King's Cup tie to add to his tally before the end of the year.
"I always say the same, it's nice for what it means but the victory is more important as it maintains our lead over the other teams," the modest Messi told Spanish TV station Canal Plus afterwards.
"My goal when the year began was to try to achieve everything again, with the team, in the league, the (King's) Cup, the Champions League. I always start with that idea in mind."
Mueller scored 72 for Bayern Munich and 13 for West Germany when he set the previous benchmark in 1972 and was 27 at the time.
Messi is now favourite to claim a fourth Fifa world player of the year award after making the three-man shortlist which also includes Barcelona team-mate Andres Iniesta and Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo.
"Messi will be the player to win the most Ballons d'Or in history," said former Barcelona player and manager as well as Dutch legend Johann Cruyff.
"He will win five, six, seven. He is incomparable. He's in a different league."
Messi is already Barcelona's all-time record goalscorer but was equal with Cesar Rodriguez on 192 at the top of the club's leading league scoring list before his goals against Betis moved him clear at the top of that as well.

ok! but make him go play for other culbs too.
Posted: at 13-12-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model