we all know that psquare is easily the best paid musicians in Africa, their manager and brother, Jude Okoye took a step ahead to affirm this in a recent display of opulence, as he flaunts 70K fresh bills for the camera while in first class on their way back from Rwanda!
Is all these necessary?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-12-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sportyzander at 13-12-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) (m)
shut up and make your own money.....dont envy success
Posted: at 13-12-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
He is very silly and stupid. Though people knows they are making money, must he exhibit such irresponsible attitude??? What is he teaching the younger ones??? Thats to cut corners in order to make it or what??? Well, what he did is clear invitation to kidnerpers considering the porous situation of our yeye country.
sharap there, who GOD bless let no man curs, stop envil start making ur own money.
Posted: at 13-12-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
He is very silly and stupid. Though people knows they are making money, must he exhibit such irresponsible attitude??? What is he teaching the younger ones??? Thats to cut corners in order to make it or what??? Well, what he did is clear invitation to kidnerpers considering the porous situation of our yeye country.
go find ur own
Posted: at 13-12-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ur Mate Floyd maywheather jr dey count $1 Million for Plane, just $70k make u dey pose for Camera. I wonder if u see $100k na him be sey u go organise journalist make news conference..
Posted: at 14-12-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Wats ur biznes, did he cumnational daily to display d money? Can't u see somebody snap him wen he wasn't luking. Besides he is making his money not stealing it like ur government dat put in their cap and other places.
Posted: at 14-12-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero