VIDEO: See How TB Joshua Predicted The Death Of Azazi and Gov Yakowa (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2012 8:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Krackerz at 16-12-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
all old prophecies put together at different dates; Jan 02, 2011, July 15, 2012, Sept.  23, 2012 and Oct. 27, 2012.
not in anyway specific; anybody that runs a church in Nigeria can say the same thing
Posted: at 16-12-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbang at 16-12-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 16-12-2012 08:30 PM

I see blood of personalities flowing. People in government should not enter a plane together from one State to another, for any reason. ––Prophet T.B. Joshua of the Synagogue Church had warned.

Watch the thought-provoking video below....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=5lBxja0O-_A#!

THOSE WHO HAVE EAR LET THEM HEAR! AND HEAR WISELY!
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 16-12-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 16-12-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alibab at 16-12-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
If they would heed thy shall be save?
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cletusagada at 16-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenb89 on 16-12-2012 09:16 PM
yeah, am aware that God speaks through prophets. But lets be honest, isn't there a power of intercession? I believe he reveals all these so that evil will not reign. So lets be careful about about how we defend certain predictions which seemd totally deadly without praying for mercies cos the whole essence is to pray against it. Morever, why do we keep hearing them after the deeds have been done?
That is exactly my point n worry.
Posted: at 16-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bobnel20 at 17-12-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
THEY WONT LISTEN CAUSE  THE DEVIL HAS BLOCK THEIR EARS..
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 17-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
When an important message such as this one is talked about, why is the video not uploaded straight away? Why must the act happen before the message is uploaded?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 17-12-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugbang on 16-12-2012 11:07 PM
How will they hear when message is uploaded after the event?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 17-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 17-12-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 16-12-2012 09:19 PM
Una don come again abi? I dey waka fast
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 17-12-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakeview on 16-12-2012 10:17 PM
My problem with TB Joshua is that he is fast becoming the prophet of Doom, not only in Nigeria, but in Africa. He should predict or forecast good things happening to us and not only calamities.
true
Posted: at 17-12-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdidominic at 17-12-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 17-12-2012 12:10 AM
When an important message such as this one is talked about, why is the video not uploaded straight away? Why must the act happen before the message is uploaded?
Guy stop this ur blind argument what u will do is to make sure that ur watching Emmanuel TV so that any time prophet TB Joshua prophesise u will hear it the prophesy he gave on 15 july 2012, 23 sep 2012 and 27 oct 2012 i watched it live on that very day. pls u people should stop saying what u dont know.wether u people believe him or not his a real man of God simple. pls try and watch EMMANUEL TV for one Day God Bless You...
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 17-12-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 17-12-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jarmila at 17-12-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on 17-12-2012 03:45 AM
Guy stop this ur blind argument what u will do is to make sure that ur watching Emmanuel TV so that any time prophet TB Joshua prophesise u will hear it the prophesy he gave on 15 july 2012, 23 sep 2012 and 27 oct 2012 i watched it live on that very day. pls u people should stop saying what u dont know.wether u people believe him or not his a real man of God simple. pls try and watch EMMANUEL TV for one Day God Bless You...
what is blind argument here? honestly u are the one that is very blind and have also refused to see clear,Jesus Christ predicted and provided solution,not some prediction without solution,he always predict without solutions so what is the need for his so call prediction since he don't have the solution,that Emmanuel tv is a drama station(cinema )
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 17-12-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
These are propaganda's....how can you be saying and predicating your words to be sure without bringing solution ?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 17-12-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
abeg make i pass, what about the power of intercession? even devil have power to see vision but the children of God see negative vision and pray so that it did not happen

Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basilika at 17-12-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
why must we keep on hearing bad predictions. T B Joshua why nt predict to us  when a messia will come in this Nigeria to save us from this mess. or there should not be a saviour that will deliver this nation from captive. or is it that God is not revilling good predictions to you.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 17-12-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
is Azazi in govt?
Posted: at 17-12-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochekawu1 at 17-12-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 16-12-2012 09:31 PM
Hmmmm he should try and predict how nigeria will be better too.

You get to understand that there is a difference between prophesy and man's prediction..... prophesy is a divinely inspired utterance through the instrumentality of a prophet where as man's prediction is more or less a guess, it has to do with man's intellect..... Anybody can predict but not everybody can prophesy......... TB Joshua didn't say he was guessing or predicting based on his intellect on mental capacity what would happen in Nigeria rather he said he was divinely inspired to say what was going to happen so asking him to "predict how Nigeria will be better" as a prophesy is out of it..... We are Nigerians and we all pray and hope and even predict that good things would happen in Nigeria yet such do not stop a man of God from saying what he feels God is saying through him.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8